The Guillotine Events Calendar

 

Send events/links/schedules to events@theguillotine.com

Archived Events Calendar – Events going back one year

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

Apr 16 Wed Veterans Greco-Roman Nationals
view Club Event • Las Vegas, NV •
Apr 17 Thu FILA Junior Greco-Roman National Championships
view Club Event • Las Vegas, NV •
Apr 17 Thu Veterans Freestyle Nationals
view Club Event • Las Vegas, NV •
Apr 18-19 Fri-Sat FILA Junior Freestyle National Championships
view Club Event • Las Vegas, NV •
Apr 18-19 Fri-Sat Las Vegas/Asics Senior Open Wrestling Championships
viewview Club Event • Las Vegas, NV •
Apr 18 Fri The Guillotine Volume 43 Issue 7 Publication
Apr 19 Sat Augustana Freestyle and Folkstyle Tournament
Youth Open • Harrisburg HS •
Apr 19 Sat Mat Rats Greco / Freestyle Open
Youth Open • Cannon Falls HS •
Apr 19 Sat St. Francis Gladiators Freestyle/Greco Combo Tournament
Youth Open • St. Francis HS •
Apr 19 Sat Tech Team Freestyle and Greco Tournaments
Youth Open • MSU-Moorhead Nemzek Hall •
Apr 25 Fri Forest Lake Greco Open
Youth Open • Forest Lake HS •
Apr 26 Sat MWCA Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Dinner
Benson, MN • 4:00 pm •
Apr 26 Sat Forest Lake Freestyle Qualifier
Youth Open • Forest Lake HS •
Apr 26 Sat MN/USA Junior State Greco
view Youth Open • Anoka HS •
Apr 26 Sat Norsky Open
Youth Open • Luther College – Decorah, IA •
Apr 26-27 Sat-Sun Aztec Warrior Championships
Youth Open • Farmington, NM •
Apr 27 Sun MN/USA Junior State Freestyle
view Youth Open • Anoka HS •
May 2 Fri Simley Greco Open
Youth Open • Simley HS •
May 3 Sat National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter Banquet
Austin, MN • 4:00 pm •
May 3 Sat Flat Earth Freestlye/Greco Combo
Youth Open • Jackson County Central HS •
May 3 Sat Grand Rapids Freestyle/Greco Combo
Youth Open • Grand Rapids HS •
May 3 Sat Simley Freestyle Open
Youth Open • Simley HS •
May 5 Mon The Guillotine Volume 43 Issue 8 Deadline
May 9-10 Fri-Sat River City Sports Festival Wrestling Tournament
Youth Open • NIACC – Mason City, Iowa •
May 10 Sat Mankato Area Wrestling Club Greco/Freestyle Open
Youth Open • Mankato East HS •
May 16 Fri The Guillotine Volume 43 Issue 8 Publication
May 17 Sat MN/USA Kids & Cadets Greco State Tournament
view Youth Open • RCTC – Rochester •
May 18 Sun MN/USA Kids & Cadets Freestyle State Tournament
view Youth Open • RCTC – Rochester •
May 22-25 Thu-Sun USA Wrestling Fila Cadet & University Nationals
Club Event • Akron, OH •
May 30-1 Fri-Sun US World Team Trials for Junior Freestyle/Greco-Roman and Senior Freestyle
Club Event • Madison, WI •
Jun 2 Mon The Guillotine Volume 43 Issue 9 Deadline
Jun 3-5 Tue-Thu First Nations Nationals Wrestling Tournament
Youth Open • Sisseton (SD) HS •
Jun 4-8 Wed-Sun USA Wrestling Schoolboy/Girls National Duals
Club Event • Indianapolis, IN •
Jun 7 Sat Battle At The Rock
Youth Open • by the LAKE outside Winona HS •
Jun 7 Sat RLCC Summer Stampede Outdoor Wrestling Tournament
Youth Open • RLCC HS Football Field – Oklee •
Jun 10-14 Tue-Sat USA Wrestling Cadet National Duals
Club Event • Daytona Beach, FL •
Jun 13 Fri The Guillotine Volume 43 Issue 9 Publication
Jun 13 Fri Southland Summer Smash
Youth Open • Southland Football Field – Adams, MN •
Jun 14 Sat US World Team Trials for Senior Greco-Roman
Club Event • Daytona Beach, FL •
Jun 23-25 Mon-Wed USA Wrestling Kids Freestyle & Greco Roman Nationals
Club Event • Orem, UT •
Jun 24-28 Tue-Sat USA Wrestling Junior National Duals
Club Event • Oklahoma City, OK •
Jul 18-26 Fri-Sat USA Wrestling Cadet & Junior Nationals
Club Event • Fargo, ND •
Jan 31 Sat Orono Individual Tournament
HS Event • Orono HS • 9:30 am •
© 2014 The Guillotine It's a great time to be a Minnesota wrestling fan.