Minnesota Area College Wrestling Teams


NCAA Division I

Minnesota Gophers

University of Minnesota

NDSU Bison

North Dakota State University

SDSU Jackrabbits

South Dakota State University

NCAA Division II

MSU-Mankato Mavericks

Minnesota State University Mankato

MSU-Moorhead Dragons

Minnesota State University Moorhead

SMSU Mustangs

Southwest Minnesota State University

SCSU Huskies

St. Cloud State University

Augustana Vikings

Augustana College

NCAA Division III

Augsburg Auggies

Augsburg College

Concordia Cobbers

Concordia College

Saint John's Johnnies

St. John’s University

St. Olaf Oles

St. Olaf College


Itasca Vikings

Itasca Community College

Minnesota West

Minnesota West Community & Technical College

Northland Pioneers

Northland Community & Technical College

Ridgewater Warriors

Ridgewater College

RCTC Yellowjackets

Rochester Community & Technical College


UM-Duluth Bulldogs

University of Minnesota Duluth

Winona State Warriors

Winona State University

More Area College Links on The Guillotine Resources Page

© 2015 The Guillotine Site Meter It's a great time to be a Minnesota wrestling fan.