Rochester 28 Itasca 12

Rochester CTC 28 Itasca 12
125: Ethan Loftus RCTC 9-1 maj. dec. over Ryan Pryzbylski ICC
133: Frank Smith ICC 4-2 over Jered Kemp RCTC
141: Matt Dunlap ICC forfeit
149: Casey Williams ICC 9-7 OT over Aaron Niles RCTC
157: Sam Schad RCTC Fall 1:59 over Seth Sanftner ICC
165: Theo Jensen-Innis RCTC 8-2 dec. over Connor Monk ICC
174: Peter McPhail RCTC 5-2 dec. over Blake Menard ICC
184: Ben Dahl RCTC 9-2 dec. over Ian Pratt ICC
197: Andy Godeen RCTC 5-2 dec. over Cully Butterfield ICC
Hwt: Mike Iyobhebhe RCTC Fall 1:32 over Tim Harlan ICC

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?