2012 David Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

The 2012 David Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner will take place April 28th, 2012 in Benson, MN. Inductees will be Gary Alexander, Luke Becker, Bill Hinchley, Dean Hiscocks, Duane Koslowski, Chuck Ofsthun, Jeff “Bro” Olsen, and Howard Schultz.


  • Gary Alexander, Athlete
  • Luke Becker, Athlete
  • Bill Hinchley, Contributor
  • Dean Hiscocks, Contributor
  • Duane Koslowski, Athlete
  • Chuck Ofsthun, Athlete
  • Jeff “Bro” Olsen, Coach
  • Howard Schultz, Contributor

Saturday, April 28th, 2012

McKinney’s on Southside (banquet) map
Country Inn (attached hotel)
300 14th St. South
Benson, MN 56215

Phone:  (320) 843-4395 (rooms) · Fax:  (320)843-4655
Toll-Free Hotel Reservations: 1-866-843-4395 (for rooms-block held until April 14, 2012) or try Benson Inn, 320-842-6990 (located at 600 22nd St. South in Benson)

4:00 PM – Social *
5:00 PM – Dinner
5:30 PM – Induction Ceremony
* Cash Bar

Price of Dinner: $32.00

Make checks Payable to: MWCA
Send Order Form to:

Steve Ricard
405 15th St. North
Benson, MN 56215

320-843-4508 (h)
320-843-2710 (w)
320-444-0569 (cell)

Ticket Order Form (pdf)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.