All 10 NCAA champions on Takedown this Saturday

Fight Now USA Presents Takedown Wrestling from the Brute studios in Des Moines, Iowa at 1460 KXNO. Takedown Wrestling is brought to you by Kemin Agrifoods!

This Saturday we’re pleased to present our Annual Takedown Wrestling NCAA champions Show. Join Scott Casber, Steve Foster and Brad Johnson with the Takedown Wrestling Headline News this Saturday from 9 to 11 a.m. CT/ 10 a.m. to noon ET.

Special in-studio guest hosts: Mike McClintock, Royce Alger, Jon Reader

Our very special guests include 2012 NCAA champions:

Hour 1:

  • Iowa wrestler Matt McDonough
  • Ohio State wrestler Logan Stieber
  • Michigan wrestler Kellen Russell
  • Penn State wrestler Frank Molinaro
  • Cornell wrestler Kyle Dake

Ty Barkley, Max Muscle Sports Nutrition Update

Hour 2:

  • Penn State wrestler David Taylor
  • Penn State wrestler Ed Ruth
  • Cornell wrestler Steve Bosak
  • Cornell wrestler Cam Simaz
  • Minnesota wrestler Tony Nelson

Amy Ruble, Wildrose Casino and Resort

Fans, Athletes, Coaches Join in the conversation LIVE 866-333-5966 515-204-5966 Join us live 9 to 11 a.m. CT for Takedown Wrestling.

How to listen:
Iowa: 1460 KXNO
Michigan: 1570 AM
Blackberrys, iPhone with the iHeart Radio app.

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?