Minnesota State Wrestling All-Tournament Teams

Following are the 2012  Minnesota State Wrestling All-Tournament teams, presented by Wells Fargo and the Minnesota State High School League. Teams were selected from the Dual Tournament Championships by a panel of coaches attending the tournament.

This is the first year that all-tournament teams have been selected for wrestling.

2012 Class A All-Tournament Team 

Mitchell McKee Kimball Area 106
Quinten Berres Kimball Area 113
Tanner Mills Kimball Area 120
Isaac Novacek Badger/Greenbush-Middle River 126
Marcus Hamer Kimball Area 132
Taner Trembley Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial 138
Paden Moore Jackson County Central 145
Luke Norland Jackson County Central 152
Darick Vancura Jackson County Central 160
Cooper Moore Jackson County Central 170
Nate Meixell Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial 182
Adam Josephson Minneota 195
Josh VanOverbeke Minneota 220
Alex Yeager Badger/Greenbush-Middle River 285

2012 Class AA All-Tournament Team 

Brady Berge Kasson-Mantorville 106
Kyle Gliva Simley 113
Joe Moscho Milaca/Faith Christian 120
Juan Torres Simley 126
Stephan Mincey Simley 132
Coltan Laganiere Kasson-Mantorville 138
Jake Short Simley 145
Nick Wanzek Simley 152
Taylor Lewandowski Foley 160
Micah Barnes Simley 170
Nick Dvorak Scott West 182
Broc Berge Kasson-Mantorville 195
Michael Kroells Scott West 220
Sam Stoll Kasson-Mantorville 285

2012 Class AAA All-Tournament Team

Maolu Woiwor Apple Valley 106
Tommy Thorn St. Michael-Albertville 113
Cole Sladek St. Michael-Albertville 120
Shamor Williams Apple Valley 126
Dakota Trom Apple Valley 132
Dillon Kifer Little Falls 138
Mark Hall Apple Valley 145
Mason Manville Apple Valley 152
Brandon Kingsley Apple Valley 160
Thomas Longendyke White Bear Lake Area 170
Daniel Woiwor Apple Valley 182
Beau Bibeau White Bear Lake Area 195
Nick Edling St. Michael-Albertville 220
Cass Herzog Willmar 285
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed