Aitkin 59 Ogilvie 18

Great River Conference Dual

At Ogilvie

Aitkin 59 Ogilvie 18
106 Tyler Bare (AIT) Won by Forfeit
113 Kenny Hesse (AIT) Won by Forfeit
120 Jack Braton (AIT) Won by Forfeit
126 Caleb Curtiss (AIT) Won by Forfeit
132 Noah Landrus (AIT) Tech. Fall Dylan Devlaeminck (OLG) 4:32
138 Jake Hickerson (OLG Dec. Ethan Croatt (AIT) 12-6
145 Bryan Wold (AIT) Won by Forfeit
152 Jerod Novak (AIT) Won by Forfeit
160 Chris Jackson (AIT) Fall Dillon Troupe (OLG) 1:59
170 Isaac Novak (AIT) Won by Forfeit
182 Zach Anderson (OLG) Fall Sam Roring (AIT) 5:30
195 Andrew Heinze (OLG) Dec. Grant Espeseth (AIT) 3-1
220 Tristan Berg (OLG) Fall Roy Wigton (AIT) 4:45
285 Jordan Fiske (AIT) Won by Forfeit

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?