Monticello Invite

Monticello Invite
1st Little Falls
2nd Annandale/Maple Lake
3rd Monticello
4th Bloomington Kennedy
t5th North Branch
t5th Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway
7th New Ulm

Round 1
Annandale/Maple Lake 66-13 Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway
Little Falls 50-21 North Branch
Bloomington Kennedy 50-21 New Ulm
Round 2
Monticello 51-27 Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway
Annandale/Maple Lake 68-3 New Ulm
Bloomington Kennedy 37-27 North Branch
Round 3
Little Falls 39-37 Monticello
Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway 43-36 New Ulm
Annandale/Maple Lake 45-27 North Branch
Round 4
Monticello 63-16 New Ulm
Little Falls 56-14 Bloomington Kennedy
North Branch 51-28 Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway
Round 5
Monticello 52-13 Bloomington Kennedy
Little Falls 38-36 Annandale/Maple Lake

Unbeaten Wrestlers:

Logan Stiller
Zach Beaumaster
Jake Berthiaume
Seth Gardner

Little Falls
Conner Swanson

Annandale/Maple Lake
Cullen Gallagher
Tanner Vossar
Hunter Hicks
Jordan Hanon
Brady Kalla
Teddy Erickson

Mitch Bonderson

Bloomington Kennedy
Charlie Keith

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?