Sartell-Saint Stephen 38, Fergus Falls 27

at Sartell-Saint Stephen

Sartell-Saint Stephen 38, Fergus Falls 27
106: Rylee Molitor, S Decisioned Nathan Hillbrand, FF 4-0
113: Abbot Aho won by forfeit
120: Jake Fernholz, S won by pin over Nathan Onstad, FF in 1:59
126: Ben Schindler, FF Major Decisioned Sam Krauel, S 9-1
132: Tyler Giza,FF Major Decisioned Jon Pelach, S 14-1
138: Zach Motschke, S won by pin over Joe Wdll, FF in 1:41
145: Garrett Counter, S Major Decisioned Jake Antrim, FF 14-1
152: Dane Ringquist, FF major Decisioned Hodari Johnson, S 11-1
160: Walker Heinen, FF Decisioned Theo Deuel, S 3-1
170: Zach Pederson, S Major Decisioned Kevin Carr, FF 14-6
182: Daniel Vitale, S Decisioned Gus Makovsky, FF 8-4
195: Abram Aho, FF won by pin over Creedence McDermond in 3:48
220: Brady Goebel, S won by pin over Eric Tysdal in:40
285: Ryan Zayas, S won by pinover Simon Hoffbeck, FF in :33

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?