2013 NWCA/Cliff Keen Multi-Divisional National Duals Brackets Released

St. Could State seeded #4, Augsburg seeded No. 4

The 2013 NWCA/Cliff Keen Multi-Divisional National Duals tak place on January 12-13, 2013 at the Prairie Capital Convention Center in Springfield, Illinois.

Live results will be on TrackWrestling – Division IIDivision III

Teams competing:

Division II: Augustana, Findlay, Fort Hays, Grand Canyon, Kutztown, Limestone, Minnesota State Mankato, Minot State, Newberry, Notre Dame, St. Could State, Nebraska Kearney, UNC Pembroke, Univ. of Central Oklahoma, Upper Iowa, and UW- Parkside

Division III: Augsburg, Centenary, Coe, Cortland State, Dubuque, Elmhurst, Ithaca, John Hopkins, Johnson & Wales, Luther, Olivet, Springfield College, UW Lacrosse, UW Whitewater, Wartburg, Wesleyen.

NAIA: Baker, Campbellsville, Dickinson State, Grand View, Great Falls, Indiana Tech, Lindsey Wilson, Midland Lutheran, Missouri Baptist, Missouri Valley, Morningside, MSU Northern, Oklahoma City, Southern Oregon, Univ. of the Cumberlands, York

NJCAA: Colby, Harper, Iowa Central, Iowa Lakes, Labette, Lincoln, Neosho and Niagra.

Women: Cumberlands, King, Lindenwood, Missouri Valley, Oklahoma City, Simon Fraser, Waldorf and Wayland Baptist.

NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals – Division II Brackets

NWCA/Cliff Keen National Duals – Division III Brackets

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?