United South Central 54 Blooming Prairie 24

United South Central 54 Blooming Prairie 24
106: Jon Hansen (BP) won by fall (5:34) over Keenan Biddle
113: Ethan Arett (BP) lost by fall (1:12) to Brett Byrne
120: Brody Carlson (BP) lost by fall (3:58) to Adam Knutson
126: Albert Zamarripa (BP) won by fall (0:49) over Justin Ramaker
132: (BP) open to Shawn Redman
138: Mitchell Oswald (BP) lost by fall (0:53) to Matt Harpestad
145: Kyle Williamson (BP) lost by fall (1:52) to Dylan Herman
152: Riley Olson (BP) lost by fall (1:52) to Derek Herman
160: Tyler Cozine (BP) lost by decision (2-8) to Seth Olson
170: Brett Miller (BP) lost by fall (0:52) to Travis Brown
182: Josh Kaplan (BP) lost by fall (1:45) to Colton Carlson
195: Zach NIrk (BP) lost by decision (7-14) to Logan Sonnek
220: Blake Arett (BP) won by fall (2:56) over Isaac Hernandez
285: Jarrod Grunklee (BP) won over open

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?