Osseo Quadrangular

Osseo Quadrangular

Maple Grove 49 Osseo 22

Osseo 39 Spring Lake Park/Saint Anthony 24

Osseo 36 Roseville 34

Maple Grove 31 Roseville 30
106 Emily Shilson (Maple Grove) won by pin over Conner Rohloff (Roseville)
113 Ehk’ Learsay Bau (Roseville) won by Forfeit over Unknown (Maple Grove)
120 Double Foreit
126 Eh Kuhto Dah (Roseville) won by decision 9 – 3 over Tyler Rengel (MG)
132 Theo Gee (MG) won by major decision over Hans Knutson (Roseville) 18 – 4
138 Logan Dick (MG) won by decision over December Htoo (Roseville) 7 – 0
145 Robert Morgan (MG) won by Tech Fall at 4:52 over Tamir Beeler (Roseville)
152 Tyler Graham (Roseville) won by fall at 3:32 over Elijah Soloman (MG)
160 Hsinku Lay (Roseville) won by pin at 3:52 over Michael Rengal (MG)
170 Jebah Doe (MG) won by decision in over time over Henly Elham
182 Tony Landucci (Roseville) won by pin at 3:51 over Billy Hebert (MG)
195 AJ Johnson (MG) won by Forfeit over unknown (Roseville)
220 Tahi Namane (MG) won ny major decision 13 -5 over Jacob LaPierre (RV)
285 Josh Kilmer (Roseville) won by decision over Alex Nelson (MG) 5-2

Maple Grove 40 Spring Lake Park/Saint Anthony 15
106 Jory Nevdahl (SLP) won by fall over Michael Whirley (MG)
113 – Double Forfeit
120 Tyler Shilson (MG)won by Tech Fall at 4:51 over Fabian Torres (SLP)
126 Isaiah Rouls (SLP)won by decision over Jake Murphy (MG) 6 – 5
132 Theo Gee (MG) won by fall at 0:44 over Desmond Johnson (SLP)
138 Logan Dick (MG ) won by by tech fall over Samson Burque (SLP)
145 Robert Morgan (MG) won by fall at 3:19 over Schaffer Denno (SLP)
152 Will Suehr (MG) won by forfeit
160 Double Forfeit
170 Jebah Doe (MG) won by fall at 0:40 over Tevin Xayavon (SLP)
182 Double Forfeit
195 Tahi Nomane (MG) over Forfeit
220 Tristan Wehmas (SLP) by fll at 1:58 over Quinn Anderson (MG)
285 Double Forfeit

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?