2014 Class A Section 2 Team Tournament

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament Time   Report High School Results

Reload this page in your browser for the latest information.


Grand Meadow/LeRoy-Ostrander/Kingsland 45 Medford 28

Saint Clair/Mankato Loyola 44 Blooming Prairie 24


Jackson County Central 57.0 Grand Meadow/LeRoy-Ostrander/Kingsland 20

New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva 43 Hayfield 21
106: Matthew Butler of NRHEG beat Jackson Heydt of Hayfield 7-2 (Decision).
113: Dillon Kubiatowicz of NRHEG beat Morgan Moreno of Hayfield 9-1 (Major Decision).
120: Cordell Peterson of NRHEG beat Cole Rasmussen of Hayfield 15-0 (Technical Fall).
126: Cameryn Stadler of Hayfield pinned Palmer Peterson of NRHEG in 31 seconds.
132: Mason Moreno of Hayfield pinned Alex Merritt of NRHEG in 40 seconds.
138: Karter Sletten of NRHEG pinned Lane Canny of Hayfield in 3 minutes and 13 seconds.
145: Jet Wayne of NRHEG beat Chris Johnson of Hayfield 10-1 (Major Decision).
152: Tyler Logan of NRHEG beat Conner Nelson of Hayfield 3-1 (Decision).
160: Trey Hoppe of NRHEG beat Dylan Arndt of Hayfield 10-7 (Decision).
170: Dillon Parpart of NRHEG beat Jesus Fernandez of Hayfield 7-4 (Decision).
182: Garrison Mindrup of Hayfield beat Nick Bartness of NRHEG 3-2 (Decision).
195: Corey Thompson of Hayfield pinned Matt Jensen of NRHEG in 2 minutes and 35 seconds.
220: Todd Erickson of NRHEG pinned Tristan Rieken of Hayfield in 52 seconds.
285: Wyatt Fitterer of NRHEG pinned Trey Chatman of Hayfield in 1 minute and 09 seconds.

United South Central 34 Maple River 28
106 Kyle Brandt USC over Nathan Moore MR 6-2
113 Dom Alger USC over Jared Moore MR WBF
120 Lincoln Arndt MR over Jesse Meyer USC 3-0
126 Trey Wigand MR over Mitch Harpestad USC WBF
132 Adam Knutson USC over Derek Moore MR 10 – 1
138 Russell Caldwell MR over Matt Harpestad USC 10-0
145 Dylan Herman USC over Noah Decker MR WBF
152 Derek Herman USC over Noah Greenfield MR WBF
160 Seth Olson USC over Andrew Beck MR 6-3
170 Aaron Trio MR over Casey Dobbe USC WBF
182 Lukas Trio MR over Issac Hernandez USC 12-5
195 Colten Carlson USC over Caset Decker MR 8-1
220 Joe Matthews USC over Zack Garlow MR 4-0
Hwt Tyler Olson MR FF

Blue Earth Area 62 Saint Clair/Mankato Loyola 9
106: Adam Legred (BEA) pinned Dylan Rasmussen, 1:13.
113: Zach Buseman (BEA) technical fall Gage Baker, 17-2, 2:20.
120: Matt Goodrich (BEA) pinned David Loeffler, 1:19.
126: Camden Bowers (BEA) dec. Jordan Goebel, 7-3.
132: Alec Huber (BEA) dec. Bryce Flowers, 8-6.
138: Jordan Stelter (BEA) won by forfeit.
145: Mike Ankeny (BEA) won by forfeit.
152: Chance Oftedahl (STC) pinned Luke Schavey, 3:45.
160: Gage Thom (STC) dec. Gus Phillips, 7-2.
170: David Franta (BEA) won by forfeit.
182: Kolt Gorg (BEA) won by forfeit.
195: Jacob Johnson (BEA) won by forfeit.
220: Jared Armon (BEA) dec. Tanner Hauser, 5-0.
285: Martin Granados (BEA) won by forfeit.


Jackson County Central 49 New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva 21

Blue Earth Area 58 United South Central 15


Jackson County Central 44 Blue Earth Area 31