Fergus Falls Pudge Anderson Memorial Tournament

Fergus Falls Pudge Anderson Memorial Tournament


Fergus Falls 36 Sauk Rapids-Rice 25
106: Brady Vait (SRR) defeats Seth Langbehn (FF) by decision 4-0
113: Tony Bemboom (SRR) wins by forfeit
120: Taylor Rau (SRR) defeats Spencer Sikkink (FF) by decision 3-0
126: Korey Keske (SRR) defeats Ben Schindler (FF) by decision 5-3
132: David Nelson (SRR) defeats Nathan Onstad (FF) by major decision 5-3
138: Sam Neubaurer (FF) defeats Brent Lindgren (SRR) by pin 1:37
145: Joe Wedll (FF) defeats Andrew Tran (SRR) 5-2
152: Jake Antrim (FF) wins by forfeit
160: Dane Ringquist (FF) wins by forfeit
170: Double Forfeit
182: Gus Makovsky (FF) wins by forfeit
195: Abram Aho (FF) defeats Blake Keske (SRR) by decision 6-4
220: Dylan Vait (SRR) defeats Nick Weaver (FF) by pin 2:45
285: Taylor Tenner (FF) defeats Adam Gessell (SRR) by pin 3:52


Apple Valley 76 Fergus Falls 0

Bismarck Century 45 Kimball 24

Little Falls 34 Wahpeton 25

West Fargo 69 Thief River Falls 6


Apple Valley 62 Bismarck Century 4

West Fargo 57 Little Falls 15

Consolation Pigtail

Thief River Falls 42 Sauk Rapids-Rice 27
106: Bryce Vait (TRF) defeats Cade Lundeen (SRR) by pin 3:33
113: Tony Bemboom (SRR) defeats Brennan Peralta (TRF) by pin 2:38
120: Josh Bernier (TRF) defeats Taylor Rau (SRR) by decision 4-2
126: Stephen Holecek (TRF) defeats Korey Keske (SRR) by decision 9-6
132: Noah Bernier (TRF) defeats David Nelson (SRR) by pin 1:57
138: Kyle Fowler (TRF) defeats Brent Lindgren (SRR) by pin 1:30
145: Austin Hjelle (TRF) wins by forfeit
152: Andrew Tran (SRR) wins by forfeit
160: Jacob Brinkman (TRF) wins by forfeit
170: Connor Swanson (TRF) wins by forfeit
182: Double Forfeit
195: Blake Keske (SRR) defeats Jake Bohl (TRF) 1:28
220: Dillon Vait (SRR) defeats Tyshaun Brown (TRF) by decision 9-6
285: Chris Kucera (TRF) defeats Adam Gessell (SRR) by pin 2:29

Consolation Semifinals

Kimball 46 Thief River Falls 31
106: Peyton Schiefelbein (KIM) defeats Cade Lundeen by pin 0:44
113: Brennan Peralta (TRF) defeats Mike Donnay (KIM) by pin 0:38
120: Josh Bernier (TRF) defeats Joseph Donnay (KIM) by pin 1:07
126: Blaine Tschida (KIM) defeats Stephen Holecek (TRF) by pin 1:05
132: Quinten Berres (KIM) wins by forfeit
138: Noah Bernier (TRF) defeats Brady Mehr (KIM) by decision 4-3
145: Austin Hjelle (TRF) defeats Matt Donnay (KIM) by major decision 12-2
152: Tanner Schreifels (KIM) wins by forfeit
160: Markus Mahr (KIM) wins by forfeit
170: Jacob Brinkman (TRF) wins by injury default over Skyler Scheifelbein (KIM)
182: Brandon Loch (KIM) wins by forfeit
195: Devon Kelley (KIM) defeats Jake Bohl (TRF) by major decision 13-4
220: Austin Scheifelbein (KIM) defeats Tyshaun Brown (TRF) by pin 3:49
285: Chris Kucera (TRF) defeats Austin Pentges (KIM) by pin 0:14

Wahpeton 40 Fergus Falls 31

5th Place Match

Kimball 38 Wahpeton 30

3rd Place Match

Bismarck Century 42 Little Falls 27

Championship Match

Apple Valley 64 West Fargo 3

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?