Perham 57 Fergus Falls 17

Perham 57 Fergus Falls 17
106: Dylan Fudge (P) defeats Seth Langbehn (FF) by pin in 3:14
113: Ben Nelson (P) wins by forfeit
120: Chase Curtis (P) wins by forfeit
126: Sam Pirrotta (P) defeats Nathan Onstad (FF) by pin in 5:28
132: Tyler Fudge (P) wins by forfeit
138: Zach Peterson (P) defeats Joe Wedll (FF) by decision 8-6
145: Colin Neitske (P) defeats Tyler McGary (FF) by pin in 0:58
152: Austen Schultz (P) defeats Jake Antrim (FF) by pin in 3:06
160: Dane Ringquist (FF) defeats Patrick Glynn (P) by major decision 12-4
170: Cole Schmitz (P) wins by forfeit
182: Gus Makovsky (FF) defeats William Parks (P) by decision 5-3
195: Abram Aho (FF) defeats Jesse Klatt (P) by major decision 13-4
220: Trent Jahnke (P) defeats Nick Weaver (FF) by pin in 1:06
285: Taylor Tenner (FF) defeats Jesse Bucholz (P) by pin in 3:59

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?