Rocori 61 Fergus Falls 14

Rocori 61 Fergus Falls 14
106: Cole Steil (R) defeats Seth Lagnbehn (FF) by pin in 5:21
113: Max Court (R) wins by forfeit
120: Gunnar Feldhedge (R) wins by forfeit
126: Adam Kunz (R) defeats Nathan Onstad (FF) by decision 5-0
132: Jesse Huber (R) defeats Zach Boyd (FF) by pin in 3:41
138: Cody Buermann (R) wins by forfeit
145: Nick Warne (R) defeats Joe Wedll (FF) by pin in 1:09
152: Ben Hoffman (R) defeats Jake Antrim (FF) by pin in 5:10
160: Dane Ringquist (FF) defeats Dalton Calfas (R) by major decision 12-1
170: Mitchell Schwinghamer (R) wins by forfeit
182: Seth Klein (R) defeats Gus Makovsky (FF) by major decision 13-5
195: Abram Aho (FF) wins by forfeit
220: Nick Weaver (FF) defeats Ryan Vigil (R) by major decision 19-8
285: Tyler Hoffman (R) defeats Taylor Tenner (FF) by pin in 2:43

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?