SCSU’s Rybak Inducted Into Northern Sun Hall of Fame on July 9

BURNSVILLE, Minn. — The Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference inducted the class of 2014 into its Hall of Fame at the 15th Annual NSIC Summer Kickoff event on Wednesday, July 9 at the Best Western Kelly Inn/St. Cloud. The class of 2014 inductees included former St. Cloud State wrestling standout Mike Rybak.

The class of 2014 includes: David Lee, Bemidji State University; Lisa (Harfield) Borowitz, Concordia University, St. Paul; Scott “Honey Bear” Hanna, University of Minnesota Duluth; Dale Robley, Minnesota State University Moorhead; Jason Landmark, Northern State University; Lillie Brown, Southwest Minnesota State University; Mike Rybak, St. Cloud State University and John Martin, Winona State University. Continue reading at