Alexandria 54 Fergus Falls 21

Alexandria 54 Fergus Falls 21
106: Adam Kramer (A) wins by fall against Kader Veum (FF) in 5:45
113: Adam Johnson (A) wins by fall against Seth Langben (FF) in 3:05
120: Ben Bogart (A) wins by forfeit
126: Gage Zieske (A) wins by decision against Nathan Onstad (FF) 5-2
132: Ben Schindler (FF) wins by decision against Mitch Kremer (A) 6-2
138: Dylan Kriese (A) wins by decision against Spencer Sikkink (FF) 4-3
145: Chandler Cole (A) wins by fall against Tyler Adam (FF) 5:01
152: Jake Nienaber (A) wins by fall against Joe Wedll (FF) 3:03
160: Dustin Neu (A) wins by fall against Jake Antrim (FF) 1:47
170: Tristan Johnson (A) wins by forfeit
182: Jay Kohls (A) wins by forfeit
195: Nick Weaver (FF) wins by fall against Quinten Kluver (A) 5:12
220: Eric Tysdal (FF) wins by forfeit
285: Andrew Tysdal (FF) wins by forfeit

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?