NWCA Multi-Divisional National Duals brackets released

NWCA Multi-Divisional (DII, DIII, NJCAA, NAIA) National Duals will take place on January 9-10, 2015 at the Fort Wayne Convention Center in Fort Wayne, Indiana.

Minnesota area teams competing include Concordia-Moorhead, Augsburg, St. John’s, Rochester CTC, Augustana, and St. Cloud State.

NWCA Multi-Divisional National Duals Brackets

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?