2016 Class AAA Section 3 Team Tournament

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament Time Report High School Results

Reload this page in your browser for the latest information.


St. Paul Harding 24 St. Paul Central 21


Hastings 78 St. Paul Harding 3
106: Kendall, Paul (HAST) over (SPH) (For.)
113: Croix Mader (HAST) over Htu Net (SPH) (Def.)
120: Derek Edwards (HAST) over (SPH) (For.)
126: Adam McSorley (HAST) over Chontu Lee (SPH) (Fall 4:31)
132: Jet Mi ka (SPH) over Jonah Schill (HAST) (Dec 9-5)
138: Mac Wilson (HAST) over Evan Haldeman (SPH) (Fall 0:53)
145: Kopp, Spencer (HAST) over (SPH) (For.)
152: Pottinger, TJ (HAST) over (SPH) (For.)
160: Erickson, Kyle (HAST) over Elijah Loscheider (SPH) (Fall 1:19)
170: Austin Eichmann (HAST) over Kelvoni Hobson (SPH) (Fall 4:36)
182: Rogers, Trey (HAST) over Martinie Chhin (SPH) (Fall 2:21)
195: Mark Vaith (HAST) over Brian Robinson (SPH) (Fall 2:58)
220: Drake Guck (HAST) over Andrew Haldeman (SPH) (Def.)
285: Jacob Bacon (HAST) over Erion Holliday (SPH) (Fall 4:42)

Park 44 Tartan 26
106: Cody Alvarado (TART) over Carter Gibbsons (Park) (Dec 11-7)
113: Bailey Thurmes (Park) over Nathan Alvarado (TART) (Dec 4-2)
120: Peter Oyebanji (Park) over Zach Dox (TART) (Dec 15-9)
126: Josh Ruiz (Park) over Eric DeLacy (TART) (MD 8-0)
132: Lucas Froemel (TART) over Zach Bain (Park) (Fall 0:57)
138: Garrett Whitehead (Park) over Bemba Turay (TART) (Fall 3:50)
145: Collin Labrosse (Park) over Max Bowen (TART) (Fall 3:52)
152: Phillip Asiago (TART) over Devin Long (Park) (Fall 3:59)
160: Andrew Johnson (TART) over Andrew Drigens (Park) (TF 16-0 0:00)
170: Justin Burg (TART) over Jan Jaax (Park) (Fall 1:31)
182: Sam Figimiller (Park) over Sam Conway (TART) (MD 11-3)
195: Zach Wills (Park) over Santiago Gracia (TART) (Fall 2:35)
220: Devin Hubbard (Park) over Trey Staves (TART) (Fall 1:47)
285: Justin Sabin (Park) over Brandon Floyd (TART) (Fall 1:27)

Woodbury 43 East Ridge 15
106: Cole West (WOOD) over Roman Rogotzke (EARI) (Dec 10-8)
113: Brady Moesenthin (WOOD) over Tanner Holt (EARI) (Fall 0:31)
120: Thomas Yang (EARI) over Cedric Ramos (WOOD) (Fall 1:17)
126: Cole Wagner (EARI) over Jack Ryan (WOOD) (Fall 1:13)
132: Ty Okada (EARI) over Brock Rinehart (WOOD) (Dec 10-4)
138: Dante Knox (WOOD) over Ethan Pittman (EARI) (Dec 7-2)
145: MJ Okada (WOOD) over Carson Lesher (EARI) (Dec 8-2)
152: Gavin Bradley (WOOD) over Robb Scott (EARI) (Dec 13-6)
160: Zane Schaffer (WOOD) over Carter Clark (EARI) (Fall 2:45)
170: Austin Braun (WOOD) over (EARI) (For.)
182: Andrew French (WOOD) over Jamze Powers (EARI) (Dec 12-8)
195: Donald Nde (WOOD) over Jaron Pittman (EARI) (Dec 6-0)
220: John Gardiner (WOOD) over Marco Cavallaro (EARI) (MD 12-4)
285: Max Fick (WOOD) over Sawyer Cotterman (EARI) (Dec 3-1)

Eagan 54 Cretin-Derham Hall 13
106: Andrew Wick (EAGA) over Danny Vrtis (CDH) (Fall 0:22)
113: Ty Gage (EAGA) over Ted Hoover (CDH) (Fall 0:23)
120: Kaden Gage (EAGA) over (CDH) (For.)
126: Mike Murphy (EAGA) over Austin Miller (CDH) (Dec 12-6)
132: Riley White (EAGA) over Javen Guzik-McNeil (CDH) (TF 15-0 1:45)
138: Xavier Rosenbloom (EAGA) over Max Steigauf (CDH) (Fall 4:57)
145: Mohammed Ali (EAGA) over Eric Ilaug (CDH) (Fall 1:12)
152: Nick Holt (EAGA) over Logan Smith (CDH) (Dec 1-0)
160: Josh Goldberg (CDH) over Alex Wick (EAGA) (MD 9-1)
170: Alex Hauser (EAGA) over Dan Gainer (CDH) (Fall 3:10)
182: Roth Stricker (EAGA) over Campbell Wozniak (CDH) (Fall 3:00)
195: Antwan McClenty (EAGA) over Ben Schlueter (CDH) (Fall 2:45)
220: Connor Roering (CDH) over Landon Borges (EAGA) (Fall 5:02)
285: Jordan Grovum (CDH) over Abdu Seef (EAGA) (Dec 8-5)
(EAGA Unsportsmanlike Conduct -1.00)


Hastings 54 Park 16
106: Paul Kendall (HAST) over Carter Gibbsons (Park) (Inj. [time])
113: Bailey Thurmes (Park) over Matt Myers (HAST) (Fall 1:44)
120: Edwards, Derek (HAST) over Peter Oyebanji (Park) (MD 13-5)
126: Jonah Schill (HAST) over Andrew Diaz (Park) (Dec 6-0)
132: Adam McSorley (HAST) over Jordan Swanson (Park) (Fall 0:35)
138: Collin Labrosse (Park) over Corbin Leflay (HAST) (MD 12-2)
145: Spencer Kopp (HAST) over Garrett Whitehead (Park) (MD 10-2)
152: TJ Pottinger (HAST) over Devin Long (Park) (TF 16-1 0:00)
160: Cody Leflay (HAST) over Andrew Drigens (Park) (Fall 0:24)
170: Austin Eichmann (HAST) over (Park) (For.)
182: Trey Rogers (HAST) over Sam Figimiller (Park) (TF 23-7 0:00)
195: Mark Vaith (HAST) over Zach Wills (Park) (SV-1 4-2)
220: Jackson Schichel (HAST) over (Park) (For.)
285: Robert Marrier (Park) over Drake Guck (HAST) (Fall 1:44)

Eagan 39 Woodbury 25
106: Cole West (WOOD) over Andrew Wick (EAGA) (Dec 4-2)
113: Brady Moesenthin (WOOD) over Ty Gage (EAGA) (MD 9-1)
120: Kaden Gage (EAGA) over Cedric Ramos (WOOD) (Fall 0:54)
126: Mike Murphy (EAGA) over Jack Ryan (WOOD) (Fall 0:41)
132: Riley White (EAGA) over Dante Knox (WOOD) (Fall 0:39)
138: Xavier Rosenbloom (EAGA) over Brock Rinehart (WOOD) (Fall 1:12)
145: Mohammed Ali (EAGA) over Gavin Bradley (WOOD) (Dec 10-6)
152: MJ Okada (WOOD) over Nick Holt (EAGA) (Dec 6-2)
160: Alex Wick (EAGA) over Zane Schaffer (WOOD) (Fall 3:57)
170: Austin Braun (WOOD) over Alex Hauser (EAGA) (Dec 4-1)
182: Donald Nde (WOOD) over Ben Leiran (EAGA) (Dec 8-4)
195: Andrew French (WOOD) over Roth Stricker (EAGA) (Dec 12-5)
220: John Gardiner (WOOD) over Antwan McClenty (EAGA) (Fall 1:21)
285: Abdu Seef (EAGA) over Max Fick (WOOD) (Fall 0:55)


Hastings 43 Eagan 21
106: Andrew Wick (EAGA) over Paul Kendall (HAST) (Dec 7-6)
113: Croix Mader (HAST) over Ty Gage (EAGA) (MD 19-8)
120: Kaden Gage (EAGA) over Derek Edwards (HAST) (MD 12-4)
126: Adam McSorley (HAST) over Mike Murphy (EAGA) (Fall 2:44)
132: Riley White (EAGA) over Lynden Wilson (HAST) (Fall 0:58)
138: Xavier Rosenbloom (EAGA) over Mac Wilson (HAST) (MD 13-3)
145: Spencer Kopp (HAST) over Mohammed Ali (EAGA) (MD 16-3)
152: TJ Pottinger (HAST) over Nick Holt (EAGA) (Dec 4-3)
160: Alex Hauser (EAGA) over Kyle Erickson (HAST) (MD 9-1)
170: Austin Eichmann (HAST) over Alex Wick (EAGA) (TF 21-6 0:00)
182: Trey Rogers (HAST) over Ben Leiran (EAGA) (Fall 1:50)
195: Mark Vaith (HAST) over Roth Stricker (EAGA) (Fall 4:58)
220: Jackson Schichel (HAST) over Antwan McClenty (EAGA) (Dec 4-2)
285: Jacob Bacon (HAST) over Abdu Seef (EAGA) (Fall 0:23)

Comments are closed.