2016 Class AAA Section 6 Team Tournament

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament Time Report High School Results

Reload this page in your browser for the latest information.


Edina 45 Minneapolis Southwest 35
106: Dylan Surprise (MISO) over (EDIN) (TF 19-2 4:49)
113: Kieran Porter (MISO) over (EDIN) (For.)
120: Andy Temple (MISO) over (EDIN) (For.)
126: James Allenburg (EDIN) over (MISO) (For.)
132: Paul Ready (EDIN) over Denys Karia (MISO) (Fall 1:23)
138: Graham Evavold (MISO) over Matthias Dewane (EDIN) (Fall 3:09)
145: Spencer Jarvey (EDIN) over Alex Backmeier (MISO) (Fall 1:27)
152: Colin Tate (EDIN) over Zac Fustgaard (MISO) (Dec 10-4)
160: Christian Porter (MISO) over (EDIN) (For.)
170: Evan Osborn (EDIN) over Joey Burns (MISO) (Fall 1:51)
182: Richard Kruse (MISO) over (EDIN) (For.)
195: Xander Idrogo-Lam (EDIN) over Noah Huntsiger (MISO) (Fall 1:46)
220: Thomas Jensen (EDIN) over (MISO) (For.)
285: Will Toomey (EDIN) over (MISO) (For.)


Minnetonka 57 Edina 24
106: Andrew Sanders (MTKA) over Hunter Mathwig (EDIN) (Fall 0:34)
113: Jake Finken (MTKA) over (EDIN) (For.)
120: Henry Bixler (MTKA) over (EDIN) (For.)
126: Logan Renninger (MTKA) over James Allenburg (EDIN) (Fall 1:13)
132: Boyd Mumbuwa (MTKA) over Paul Ready (EDIN) (Fall 3:18)
138: Matthias Dewane (EDIN) over Kyle Finken (MTKA) (Fall 3:40)
145: Maxwell Fuecker (MTKA) over Spencer Jarvey (EDIN) (Fall 1:40)
152: Colin Tate (EDIN) over Sam Fondeur (MTKA) (Fall 2:38)
160: Evan Osborn (EDIN) over Calvin Foote (MTKA) (Fall 5:21)
170: Logan Foote (MTKA) over (EDIN) (For.)
182: Nicholas Reader (MTKA) over (EDIN) (For.)
195: Logan Foote (MTKA) over Xander Idrogo-Lam (EDIN) (Fall 1:08)
220: John Obermiller (MTKA) over Thomas Jensen (EDIN) (Dec 6-2)
285: Will Toomey (EDIN) over James Johnson (MTKA) (Inj. [time])

Mound-Westonka 46 Minneapolis South 25
106: Bradford O`Connell (MW) over Micah Reff (MISO) (MD 10-2)
113: Aaron Cashman (MW) over Thomas Thell (MISO) (Fall 0:59)
120: Solomon Kassan (MISO) over Lance Munsterteiger (MW) (Fall 1:04)
126: Ben Schmalz (MW) over Wilson Zhina-Carpio (MISO) (Fall 0:32)
132: Neil Schmalz (MW) over Brian Avre (MISO) (Fall 0:49)
138: Lee Schmalz (MW) over Gene Banks (MISO) (Fall 3:20)
145: Dylan Smerillo (MW) over Kyle Evans (MISO) (Dec 7-5)
152: Conor Leech (MISO) over Noah Byers (MW) (MD 14-4)
160: Ryan Reid (MW) over Quinlan Woodberry (MISO) (Fall 1:51)
170: Sam Truen (MISO) over Bobby Kohman (MW) (Fall 1:37)
182: Bobby Sweet (MW) over Micah Janssens (MISO) (Dec 3-1)
195: Kai Hutchins (MISO) over Ian Rostis (MW) (Dec 6-1)
220: Joe Duffy (MW) over (MISO) (For.)
285: Ricardo Cortez (MISO) over Jarek Witzcek (MW) (Inj. [time])

Chaska 60 Minneapolis Washburn 15
106: Patrick Lockwood (Wash) over Pedro Velazquez (CHCH) (MD 14-4)
113: Randall Huesman (CHCH) over Khalid Ali (Wash) (Fall 3:20)
120: Adam Myhre (CHCH) over Matthew Beachy (Wash) (Fall 4:27)
126: Andrew Brkovich (CHCH) over (Wash) (For.)
132: Collin Olevson (CHCH) over Sage Rozycki (Wash) (Fall 3:09)
138: Logan Larsen (CHCH) over Ethan Kiehm (Wash) (Dec 7-6)
145: Isaac Loosbrock (CHCH) over Diamon Edmonds (Wash) (Fall 0:56)
152: Brenden Olevson (CHCH) over (Wash) (For.)
160: Sean Follega (Wash) over JON LAURENT (CHCH) (TF 16-1 0:00)
170: Marcus Placide (Wash) over Anders Severtson (CHCH) (Fall 3:28)
182: Jonny Zarnke (CHCH) over Ethan Foley (Wash) (Fall 0:44)
195: Andrew Hoffman (CHCH) over Yaogan Ametor (Wash) (Dec 7-5)
220: GRANT KRULL (CHCH) over (Wash) (For.)
285: Ethan Jackman (CHCH) over (Wash) (For.)

Eden Prairie 47 Hopkins 31
106: Azi Rankins (EDPR) over Eddie Heimer (HOPK) (TF 15-0 4:20)
113: Jahsa Rankins (EDPR) over Kong Her (HOPK) (Fall 1:12)
120: Jesse Sattler (HOPK) over Ethan Devore (EDPR) (Fall 0:25)
126: Nate Johnson (HOPK) over Jordan Todd (EDPR) (MD 18-6)
132: JJ Vaytia (EDPR) over Clifton Paterson (HOPK) (Fall 2:46)
138: Justin Craswell (EDPR) over (HOPK) (For.)
145: Xander Falkenstein (EDPR) over (HOPK) (For.)
152: Ben Matsui (EDPR) over (HOPK) (For.)
160: Ian Smith (HOPK) over Quentin Matsui (EDPR) (Fall 3:29)
170: Mitchel Bevins (HOPK) over John Carlson (EDPR) (Fall 0:36)
182: RJ Chakolis (HOPK) over Micheal Fabel (EDPR) (Dec 7-1)
195: Sam Horn (EDPR) over (HOPK) (For.)
220: Trevon Pettigrew (HOPK) over Guy Farmer (EDPR) (Fall 0:46)
285: Josh Reinke (EDPR) over (HOPK) (For.)


Minnetonka 45 Mound-Westonka 30
106: Aaron Cashman (MW) over Andrew Sanders (MTKA) (TF 16-0 6:00)
113: Jake Finken (MTKA) over Shane Stevenson (MW) (Fall 0:53)
120: Henry Bixler (MTKA) over Lance Munsterteiger (MW) (Fall 4:49)
126: Boyd Mumbuwa (MTKA) over Ben Schmalz (MW) (Fall 2:48)
132: Neil Schmalz (MW) over Logan Renninger (MTKA) (Dec 8-2)
138: Lee Schmalz (MW) over Kyle Finken (MTKA) (Fall 1:27)
145: Dylan Smerillo (MW) over Maxwell Fuecker (MTKA) (MD 16-4)
152: Noah Byers (MW) over Sam Fondeur (MTKA) (Fall 1:33)
160: Jake Mcgann (MTKA) over Kwin Retterath (MW) (Dec 7-3)
170: James Agan (MTKA) over Bobby Kohman (MW) (Def.)
182: Bobby Sweet (MW) over Nicholas Reader (MTKA) (Fall 1:52)
195: John Obermiller (MTKA) over Ian Rostis (MW) (Fall 1:31)
220: Logan Foote (MTKA) over Joe Duffy (MW) (Fall 3:09)
285: Aaron Moore (MTKA) over John Doe (MW) (For.)

Chaska 36 Eden Prairie 33
106: Azi Rankins (EDPR) over Pedro Velazquez (CHCH) (MD 15-2)
113: Jahsa Rankins (EDPR) over Adam Myhre (CHCH) (TF 16-0 0:00)
120: Ethan Devore (EDPR) over Randall Huesman (CHCH) (Fall 5:18)
126: Andrew Brkovich (CHCH) over Jordan Todd (EDPR) (Dec 6-2)
132: JJ Vaytia (EDPR) over Collin Olevson (CHCH) (Dec 7-4)
138: Logan Larsen (CHCH) over Justin Craswell (EDPR) (Fall 3:12)
145: Isaac Loosbrock (CHCH) over Xander Falkenstein (EDPR) (Fall 0:42)
152: Brenden Olevson (CHCH) over Caelen Edmonds (EDPR) (Fall 0:40)
160: Matthew Boyum (CHCH) over Ben Matsui (EDPR) (Fall 3:25)
170: Anders Severtson (CHCH) over Quentin Matsui (EDPR) (Dec 8-4)
182: Jonny Zarnke (CHCH) over Micheal Fabel (EDPR) (Fall 0:19)
195: Sam Horn (EDPR) over Andrew Hoffman (CHCH) (Dec 5-4)
220: Ben Westerberg (EDPR) over Levi Roth (CHCH) (Fall 0:14)
285: Josh Reinke (EDPR) over Ethan Jackman (CHCH) (Fall 1:04)


Minnetonka 37 Chaska 30
106: Andrew Sanders (MTKA) over Pedro Velazquez (CHCH) (Fall 3:30)
113: Jake Finken (MTKA) over Adam Myhre (CHCH) (Fall 0:46)
120: Henry Bixler (MTKA) over Randall Huesman (CHCH) (Dec 2-0)
126: Logan Renninger (MTKA) over Andrew Brkovich (CHCH) (MD 20-8)
132: Collin Olevson (CHCH) over Boyd Mumbuwa (MTKA) (Dec 8-3)
138: Logan Larsen (CHCH) over Kyle Finken (MTKA) (Fall 3:38)
145: Isaac Loosbrock (CHCH) over Maxwell Fuecker (MTKA) (Fall 4:51)
152: Brenden Olevson (CHCH) over Sam Fondeur (MTKA) (Fall 0:11)
160: Jake Mcgann (MTKA) over Anders Severtson (CHCH) (Dec 6-5)
170: Matthew Boyum (CHCH) over James Agan (MTKA) (Dec 10-6)
182: Jonny Zarnke (CHCH) over Nicholas Reader (MTKA) (Fall 0:37)
195: Logan Foote (MTKA) over Andrew Hoffman (CHCH) (Fall 3:04)
220: John Obermiller (MTKA) over Levi Roth (CHCH) (Dec 10-8)
285: Aaron Moore (MTKA) over COLE ROSENGREN (CHCH) (Fall 0:22)

Comments are closed.