2016 Class AAA Section 7 Team Tournament

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament Time Report High School Results

Reload this page in your browser for the latest information.


Champlin Park 45 Andover 33
106: Babineau, John (ANDO) over Dillon Osberg (CP) (MD 14-1)
113: Dylan Droegemueller (CP) over Morell, Michael (ANDO) (Fall 0:36)
120: Dalton Droegemueller (CP) over (ANDO) (For.)
126: Board, Gibson (ANDO) over (CP) (For.)
132: Lucca, Anthony (ANDO) over Joe McKinney (CP) (TF 17-0 0:00)
138: Seth Hogan (CP) over (ANDO) (For.)
145: Ryan Grant (ANDO) over (CP) (For.)
152: Louis Powell (CP) over (ANDO) (Dec 9-3)
160: Derek Pearson (ANDO) over (CP) (For.)
170: Dawson Schlegel (CP) over Riley Domeier (ANDO) (Fall 1:58)
182: Zac Steckman (ANDO) over (CP) (For.)
195: Cornelius Kollie (CP) over Austin Surgenor (ANDO) (Fall 1:05)
220: Tim Warren (CP) over (ANDO) (For.)
285: Matthew Mayer (CP) over Carson Groettum (ANDO) (Fall 1:10)


Anoka 82 Champlin Park 0
106: Riley Emery (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
113: Colby Njos (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
120: Scott Springer (ANOK) over Jack McManman (CP) (Fall 2:55)
126: Tyler Eischens (ANOK) over Joe McKinney (CP) (Fall 1:32)
132: Calvin Germinaro-Nahring (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
138: Cole Eischens (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
145: Jason Rollins (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
152: Hunter DeLeon (ANOK) over Louis Powell (CP) (MD 17-4)
160: Billy Hayden (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
170: Evan DeChene (ANOK) over Dawson Schlegel (CP) (Fall 3:24)
182: Dalton Miller (ANOK) over Cornelius Kollie (CP) (Fall 3:51)
195: Rodman, Jeremy (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
220: Lathlop, Ben (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)
285: Jesse Heifort (ANOK) over (CP) (For.)

Forest Lake 31 Coon Rapids 30 – Criteria F
106: Will Larson (CORA) over Derrick Cardinal (FL) (MD 15-4)
113: Troy Pleski (FL) over Degris, Gabe (CORA) (MD 15-4)
120: Jason Delgado (FL) over Robin, Joe (CORA) (TF 19-1 0:00)
126: Grant Yearling (FL) over Madimba, Moses (CORA) (Fall 4:32)
132: Mathias Waskey (FL) over Wiser, David (CORA) (Dec 7-3)
138: Madimba, Freddy (CORA) over Ben Niemczyk (FL) (Fall 6:14)
145: Howe, Spencer (CORA) over Remy Brisbois (FL) (MD 11-3)
152: Bryant, Josh (CORA) over Tanner Wiese (FL) (Dec 4-3)
160: Grant Parish (FL) over Bothwell, Joey (CORA) (Fall 6:35)
170: Leo Janssen (FL) over Sheck, Jack (CORA) (Dec 4-3)
182: Nic Norem (FL) over Warner, Robert (CORA) (Dec 6-1)
195: Lovik, Hank (CORA) over Nolan Hunter (FL) (Dec 8-7)
220: Halseth, Nick (CORA) over David Jankowski (FL) (MD 12-1)
285: Partlow, Lucas (CORA) over (FL) (For.)

St. Francis 46 Elk River 30
106: Tanner Kunshier (SF) over Wyatt Schimmelman (ELRI) (Fall 1:03)
113: Zach Bonte (SF) over (ELRI) (For.)
120: Colten Pertucci (SF) over Ty Kovar (ELRI) (Fall 1:39)
126: Anthony Miester (ELRI) over Dylan Bigelbach (SF) (Fall 0:27)
132: Mitchell Wilson (SF) over Brandon Kidd (ELRI) (MD 12-4)
138: Ben Gibas (ELRI) over Mason Hall (SF) (Dec 6-3)
145: Kyle Ziemer (ELRI) over Luke Lipinski (SF) (Dec 7-2)
152: Sam Gibas (ELRI) over Anthony Hoglund (SF) (Fall 3:24)
160: Tony Struntz (SF) over Cullin Kruse (ELRI) (Fall 1:21)
170: Cole Kirpach (SF) over Arik Nordenstrom (ELRI) (Fall 3:01)
182: Casey Schilz (ELRI) over Eric Johnson (SF) (Fall 2:32)
195: timmy Wettenkamp (SF) over Jalon Nielson (ELRI) (Fall 1:50)
220: Brendan Simmonds (ELRI) over Kyle Lindrenfaus (SF) (Fall 1:49)
285: Levi Ross (SF) over Lafayette Bade (ELRI) (Fall 1:29)

Cambridge-Isanti 47 Blaine 28
106: Jordan Driscol (CAIS) over Chrystian Greseth Clendening (BLAI) (Dec 8-4)
113: Cody Neft (BLAI) over Nolan Hentges (CAIS) (Fall 1:15)
120: Cole Lafreniere (BLAI) over Casey Schlickenmeyer (CAIS) (Fall 3:11)
126: Tate Torgerson (CAIS) over Trae Janisch (BLAI) (Fall 1:46)
132: Monty Frederiksen (CAIS) over Trae Janisch (BLAI) (TF 16-1 4:59)
138: Jared Doty (CAIS) over Tim Janisch (BLAI) (Fall 4:00)
145: Carter Newman (BLAI) over Martin Puttbrese (CAIS) (MD 11-2)
152: Kaleb Bucks (CAIS) over Thomas Hintz (BLAI) (Fall 3:38)
160: Charlie Studer (BLAI) over Andrew Pauly (CAIS) (Fall 3:21)
170: Luke Rambow (CAIS) over Ethan Taylor (BLAI) (Dec 13-8)
182: Drake Frikken (CAIS) over Thomas Kittelson (BLAI) (Fall 4:00)
195: Jake Olson (CAIS) over Ibrahim Hakeem Sidibe (BLAI) (Fall 1:15)
220: Jett Serie (CAIS) over Ben Kytta (BLAI) (Fall 3:41)
285: Christopher Lachinski (BLAI) over Will Flemister (CAIS) (Fall 1:17)


Anoka 69 Forest Lake 0
106: Colby Njos (ANOK) over Derrick Cardinal (FL) (Fall 1:36)
113: Scott Springer (ANOK) over Troy Pleski (FL) (Dec 5-4)
120: Josh Schrodek (ANOK) over Jason Delgado (FL) (Dec 9-2)
126: Tyler Eischens (ANOK) over Grant Yearling (FL) (TF 19-2 0:00)
132: Calvin Germinaro-Nahring (ANOK) over Mathias Waskey (FL) (Fall 4:05)
138: Cole Eischens (ANOK) over Cleigh Moody (FL) (Fall 0:47)
145: Jason Rollins (ANOK) over Tanner Wiese (FL) (Fall 1:06)
152: Hunter DeLeon (ANOK) over Grant Parish (FL) (MD 16-5)
160: Billy Hayden (ANOK) over Jashon Adams (FL) (Dec 9-3)
170: Jackson Street (ANOK) over Leo Janssen (FL) (Fall 1:19)
182: Dalton Miller (ANOK) over Nic Norem (FL) (Dec 5-3)
195: Jeremy Rodman (ANOK) over Nolan Hunter (FL) (Fall 5:28)
220: Ben Lathlop (ANOK) over David Jankowski (FL) (Fall 0:00)
285: Jesse Heifort (ANOK) over (FL) (For.)

St. Francis 36 Cambridge-Isanti 31
106: Mike Wasche (SF) over Dalton Ball (CAIS) (Fall 3:19)
113: Zach Pogorelec (SF) over Jordan Driscol (CAIS) (Dec 8-2)
120: Casey Schlickenmeyer (CAIS) over Jake Ferguson (SF) (Fall 3:17)
126: Tate Torgerson (CAIS) over Dylan Bigelbach (SF) (TF 16-0 3:53)
132: Monty Frederiksen (CAIS) over Mitchell Wilson (SF) (Dec 7-2)
138: Mason Hall (SF) over Jared Doty (CAIS) (Dec 7-2)
145: Luke Lipinski (SF) over Martin Puttbrese (CAIS) (Dec 5-4)
152: Case Sharp (SF) over Kaleb Bucks (CAIS) (Dec 7-6)
160: Tony Struntz (SF) over Andrew Pauly (CAIS) (Fall 2:42)
170: Cole Kirpach (SF) over Luke Rambow (CAIS) (Fall 1:27)
182: Drake Frikken (CAIS) over timmy Wettenkamp (SF) (Fall 5:14)
195: Jake Olson (CAIS) over (SF) (For.)
220: Jett Serie (CAIS) over Kyle Lindenfelser (SF) (TF 19-2 5:40)
285: Levi Ross (SF) over Will Flemister (CAIS) (Fall 4:00)


Anoka 58 St. Francis 7
106: Colby Njos (ANOK) over Tanner Kunshier (STFR) (Dec 3-1)
113: Scott Springer (ANOK) over Zach Bonte (STFR) (MD 12-2)
120: Josh Schrodek (ANOK) over Colten Pertucci (STFR) (TF 16-0 0:00)
126: Tyler Eischens (ANOK) over Brandon Donovan (STFR) (Fall 0:24)
132: Calvin Germinaro-Nahring (ANOK) over Mitchell Wilson (STFR) (Dec 12-9)
138: Cole Eischens (ANOK) over Mason Hall (STFR) (TF 18-3 0:00)
145: Jason Rollins (ANOK) over Luke Lipinski (STFR) (Fall 3:11)
152: Hunter DeLeon (ANOK) over Anthony Hoglund (STFR) (TF 20-5 0:00)
160: Tony Struntz (STFR) over Billy Hayden (ANOK) (Dec 9-2)
170: Cole Kirpach (STFR) over Jackson Street (ANOK) (MD 10-0)
182: Dalton Miller (ANOK) over timmy Wettenkamp (STFR) (Dec 8-7)
195: Jeremy Rodman (ANOK) over Kyle Lindenfelser (STFR) (Fall 1:19)
220: Ben Lathlop (ANOK) over (STFR) (For.)
285: Jesse Heifort (ANOK) over Levi Ross (STFR) (Fall 1:16)

Comments are closed.