2016 Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner will be on April 30th

The 2016 Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association David Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner will take place April 30th in Benson, Minn. Inductees will be Paul Cyr, Lyle Freudenberg, Tom Keating, Al “Swede” Olson, Brad Pike, Eric Sanders, Paul Vaith, and Joel Viss.


Paul Cyr, Coach
Lyle Freudenberg, Coach
Tom Keating, Contributor
Al “Swede” Olson, Contributor
Brad Pike, Athlete
Eric Sanders, Athlete
Paul Vaith, Coach
Joel Viss, Coach

Saturday, April 30th, 2016

McKinney’s on Southside (banquet)
Country Inn (attached hotel) map
300 14th St. South
Benson, MN 56215

Phone: 320-843-4395 (rooms)
Fax: 320-843-4655
Toll-Free Hotel Reservations: 1-866-843-4395 (for rooms-block held until April 23rd)
or try Benson Inn, 320-842-6990 (located at 600 22nd St. South in Benson)

4:00 PM Social *
5:00 PM Dinner
5:30 PM Induction Ceremony
* Cash Bar

Price of Dinner: $33.00

Make checks Payable to: MWCA

Send Order Form to:
Steve Ricard
405 15th St. North
Benson, MN 56215

320-843-4508 (h)
320-843-2710 (w)
320-444-0569 (cell)

Ticket Order Form (pdf)