Dell Rapids, SD Top of the Rock

Dell Rapids, SD Top of the Rock
1. Beresford/Alcester-Hudson 186.0
2. Wabasso/Red Rock Central 152.5
3. Bon Homme/Scotland 135.5
4. McCook Central-Montrose 131.0
5. Adrian 122.0
6. Dell Rapids 106.5
7. Parker 98.0
8. Tri-Valley 87.5
9. Dakota Valley 57.0

Brackets/Results on

106B Results
1st Place – Isaac Bullerman of Adrian
2nd Place – Porter Jensen of Tri-Valley
3rd Place – Landon Erickson of Dakota Valley
4th Place – Andrew Weiland of Dell Rapids
1st: Isaac Bullerman (Adrian ) 3-0, 7th. over Porter Jensen (Tri-Valley) 2-1, 8th. (Fall 2:29).
3rd: Landon Erickson (Dakota Valley) 3-1, 8th. over Andrew Weiland (Dell Rapids) 2-2, 8th. (Fall 3:00).

106 Results
1st Place – Kellyn March of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
2nd Place – Jordan Rueb of Bon Homme/Scotland
3rd Place – Logan Taylor of Adrian
4th Place – Izaak Reed of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
1st: Kellyn March (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 4-0, Fr. over Jordan Rueb (Bon Homme/Scotland) 2-1, Fr. (Fall 0:45).
3rd: Logan Taylor (Adrian ) 5-1, Fr. over Izaak Reed (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 2-2, Fr. (Dec 6-5).

113 Results
1st Place – Zach McKee of Dell Rapids
2nd Place – Logan Serck of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
3rd Place – Ben Johnson of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
4th Place – Brayden Glasford of Tri-Valley
1st: Zach McKee (Dell Rapids) 3-0, 8th. over Logan Serck (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 2-1, 8th. (Fall 3:33).
3rd: Ben Johnson (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 3-1, Fr. over Brayden Glasford (Tri-Valley) 3-2, 8th. (Fall 1:57).

120 Results
1st Place – Caden Lamer of Tri-Valley
2nd Place – Chase Andersen of Parker
3rd Place – Cody Sechser of McCook Central-Montrose
4th Place – Payton Borah of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
1st: Caden Lamer (Tri-Valley) 4-0, So. over Chase Andersen (Parker) 3-1, Sr. (Fall 0:54).
3rd: Cody Sechser (McCook Central-Montrose) 3-1, Jr. over Payton Borah (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 3-2, Fr. (Dec 6-2).

126 Results
1st Place – Kaleb Crownover of Bon Homme/Scotland
2nd Place – Tate Reiner of McCook Central-Montrose
3rd Place – Mace Plucker of Parker
4th Place – Scott Warwick of Dell Rapids
1st: Kaleb Crownover (Bon Homme/Scotland) 3-0, Jr. over Tate Reiner (McCook Central-Montrose) 2-1, Jr. (Dec 7-2).
3rd: Mace Plucker (Parker) 3-1, Fr. over Scott Warwick (Dell Rapids) 2-2, Sr. (Fall 4:42).

132 Results
1st Place – Bryce Smart of McCook Central-Montrose
2nd Place – Travis Leber of Parker
3rd Place – Kolton Kribell of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
4th Place – Chandler Combs of Adrian
1st: Bryce Smart (McCook Central-Montrose) 3-0, Jr. over Travis Leber (Parker) 2-1, Jr. (Dec 4-0).
3rd: Kolton Kribell (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 4-1, Sr. over Chandler Combs (Adrian ) 2-2, So. (Fall 4:23).

138 Results
1st Place – Stas Sutera of Bon Homme/Scotland
2nd Place – Grant Plucker of Parker
3rd Place – Parker Scheier of McCook Central-Montrose
4th Place – Calvin Anderson of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
1st: Stas Sutera (Bon Homme/Scotland) 3-0, Sr. over Grant Plucker (Parker) 2-1, Jr. (Fall 0:50).
3rd: Parker Scheier (McCook Central-Montrose) 2-1, Fr. over Calvin Anderson (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 2-2, So. (Dec 8-2).

145 Results
1st Place – Jared Schroepfer of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
2nd Place – Zach Sykora of Bon Homme/Scotland
3rd Place – Tyson Doubler of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
4th Place – Zach Johnson of Bon Homme/Scotland
1st: Jared Schroepfer (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 3-0, So. over Zach Sykora (Bon Homme/Scotland) 2-1, Sr. (TF-1.5 5:37 (19-3)).
3rd: Tyson Doubler (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 3-1, Sr. over Zach Johnson (Bon Homme/Scotland) 2-2, 8th. (Fall 3:40).

152 Results
1st Place – Josh Crownover of Bon Homme/Scotland
2nd Place – Cody Dudgeon of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
3rd Place – Blake Gessner of McCook Central-Montrose
4th Place – Kaleb Peterson of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
1st: Josh Crownover (Bon Homme/Scotland) 4-0, Fr. over Cody Dudgeon (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 2-1, Sr. (MD 13-2).
3rd: Blake Gessner (McCook Central-Montrose) 3-1, Fr. over Kaleb Peterson (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 3-2, Sr. (Dec 2-0).

160 Results
1st Place – Ty Haneke of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
2nd Place – Sam Caba of Bon Homme/Scotland
3rd Place – Dawson Hopkins of McCook Central-Montrose
4th Place – Jayden Even of Parker
1st: Ty Haneke (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 2-0, Sr. over Sam Caba (Bon Homme/Scotland) 2-1, Sr. (Dec 6-1).
3rd: Dawson Hopkins (McCook Central-Montrose) 2-1, Sr. over Jayden Even (Parker) 2-2, Sr. (Dec 2-0).

170 Results
1st Place – Nick Altermatt of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
2nd Place – Caleb Krouse of McCook Central-Montrose
3rd Place – Beau Bullerman of Adrian
4th Place – Andrew Jensen of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
1st: Nick Altermatt (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 4-0, Jr. over Caleb Krouse (McCook Central-Montrose) 2-1, Sr. (Fall 2:18).
3rd: Beau Bullerman (Adrian ) 4-1, Fr. over Andrew Jensen (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 4-2, So. (Fall 2:19).

182 Results
1st Place – Nick Casperson of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
2nd Place – Derek Werner of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
3rd Place – Mitchell Klinkenborg of Dell Rapids
4th Place – Darrick Sexton of Dakota Valley
1st: Nick Casperson (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 3-0, Jr. over Derek Werner (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 2-1, Fr. (Fall 0:18).
3rd: Mitchell Klinkenborg (Dell Rapids) 3-1, 8th. over Darrick Sexton (Dakota Valley) 2-2, Jr. (Fall 4:35).

195 Results
1st Place – Dylan Gyberg of Adrian
2nd Place – Devan Liebl of Wabasso/Red Rock Central
3rd Place – Tanner Grocott of McCook Central-Montrose
4th Place – Ethen Reed of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
1st: Dylan Gyberg (Adrian ) 2-0, Sr. over Devan Liebl (Wabasso/Red Rock Central) 1-1, Sr. (Dec 2-1).
3rd: Tanner Grocott (McCook Central-Montrose) 3-1, Jr. over Ethen Reed (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 2-2, Sr. (Fall 1:50).

220 Results
1st Place – Willie Heiberger of Tri-Valley
2nd Place – Ben Cavigielli of Dell Rapids
3rd Place – Mitchell Wagner of Adrian
4th Place – Tate Longville of Dell Rapids
1st: Willie Heiberger (Tri-Valley) 4-0, Sr. over Ben Cavigielli (Dell Rapids) 3-1, Jr. (Dec 6-3).
3rd: Mitchell Wagner (Adrian ) 3-1, Sr. over Tate Longville (Dell Rapids) 3-2, Sr. (Fall 2:31).

285 Results
1st Place – Ryan Parker of Dakota Valley
2nd Place – Scot Edwards of Adrian
3rd Place – Trent Rus of Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
4th Place – Alec Blackford of Tri-Valley
1st: Ryan Parker (Dakota Valley) 3-0, Sr. over Scot Edwards (Adrian ) 2-1, Fr. (SV-1 8-6).
3rd: Trent Rus (Beresford/Alcester-Hudson) 3-1, Sr. over Alec Blackford (Tri-Valley) 2-2, Sr. (Dec 5-4).