2017 Class A Section 6 Team Tournament

Events subject to change. Check local schedules to verify dates, times, and locations.

High School Tournament Time Report High School Results

Reload this page in your browser for the latest information.


West Central Area-Ashby-Brandon-Evansville 78 Pelican Rapids 6
106: Jordan Lohse (WCAA) received a bye
113: Kaleb Getz (WCAA) received a bye
120: Drake Swanson (WCAA) over James Furey (PERA) (Fall 2:51)
126: Jake Nohre (WCAA) received a bye
132: Chris Onstad (WCAA) received a bye
138: Hunter Mickelsen (WCAA) over Matt Hanson (PERA) (Fall 1:12)
145: Kaden Spindler (WCAA) over Max Dykoff (PERA) (Fall 0:16)
152: Keaton Long (WCAA) over Matthew Ziebell (PERA) (Fall 0:30)
160: Tyler Onstad (WCAA) over Zane Brosowske (PERA) (Fall 0:32)
170: Alex Butcher (WCAA) received a bye
182: Levi Larkin (WCAA) received a bye
195: Carson Haugrud (PERA) over Wyatt Olson (WCAA) (Fall 1:33)
220: Mason Nibbe (WCAA) received a bye
285: Zach Mattson (WCAA) over Armando Diaz-Perze (PERA) (Fall 1:32)

New York Mills 36 Wadena-Deer Creek 33
106: Dane Niemi (NYM) over (WDC) (For.)
113: Mason Snyder (WDC) over Carter Haman (NYM) (Dec 8-3)
120: Jayson Young (WDC) over Bren Salo (NYM) (Dec 5-0)
126: Chase Godel (WDC) over (NYM) (For.)
132: Matt Frost (NYM) over Mitchell Haman (WDC) (Fall 1:29)
138: Alex Anderson (WDC) over (NYM) (For.)
145: Dylan Fischer (NYM) over Blaine Snyder (WDC) (Dec 3-2)
152: Alex Sandoval (NYM) over Cody Wheeler (WDC) (Dec 8-7)
160: Carter Wright (WDC) over (NYM) (For.)
170: Tyler Wheeler (WDC) over Dan Frost (NYM) (Fall 3:02)
182: Jake Erckenbrack (NYM) over Jericho Baker (WDC) (Fall 0:59)
195: Steven Erkenbrack (WDC) over Johnny Flynn (NYM) (Dec 11-5)
220: Josh Olson (NYM) over Logan Wegscheid (WDC) (Fall 0:30)
285: Jett Saewert (NYM) over (WDC) (For.)

Barnesville 40 Border West 25
106: Jace Olson (BWB) over Noah Krump (BARN) (MD 8-0)
113: Timmy Boone (BARN) over Mark McCarthy (BWB) (Dec 4-0)
120: Dakota Andrews (BWB) over Chase Brenner (BARN) (Fall 3:17)
126: Dylan Menge (BWB) over Hunter Anderson (BARN) (Dec 10-3)
132: Caleb Stetz (BARN) over Jacob Sanasack (BWB) (Fall 3:23)
138: James Conroy (BWB) over Tanner Kadrmas (BARN) (Dec 6-4)
145: Brady Martz (BARN) over Mason Zimmel (BWB) (Fall 1:04)
152: Brady Tweeton (BARN) over Jacob Hasbargen (BWB) (Dec 4-0)
160: Issac Deal (BWB) over Brady Kroll (BARN) (Fall 4:38)
170: Preston Snobl (BARN) over Micheal Dennis (BWB) (Fall 1:08)
182: Jason Martinez (BWB) over Xavier Kadrmas (BARN) (Dec 8-4)
195: Jackson Poepping (BARN) over Lance Nelson (BWB) (MD 13-3)
220: Kieran Johnson (BARN) over Nathan Hormann (BWB) (Fall 0:34)
285: Bradey Berg (BARN) over Aaron Sterling (BWB) (Fall 0:27)

Staples-Motley 72 Breckenridge 12
106: Payton Bjerga (STMO) over (BREC) (For.)
113: Brayden Christensen (STMO) over Zach Haire (BREC) (Fall 3:35)
120: Spencer Miller (STMO) over Dylan Pearson (BREC) (Fall 0:47)
126: Owen Bjerga (STMO) over Hunter Gowin (BREC) (Fall 1:51)
132: Blayne Dumprope (STMO) over Jeremy Stack (BREC) (Fall 3:26)
138: Eric Lisson (STMO) over Carter Gilles (BREC) (Fall 0:24)
145: Jasiah Paskewitz (STMO) over Zach Petersen (BREC) (Fall 6:23)
152: Mason Meyer (BREC) over Cade Schmidt (STMO) (Fall 4:53)
160: Jonathan Lisson (STMO) over Austin Snobl (BREC) (Fall 1)
170: Isaac Swendsrud (STMO) over Mason Vig (BREC) (Fall 1:52)
182: Alex. Erpelding (STMO) over Daniel Erlandson (BREC) (Fall 0:49)
195: Tanner Differding (BREC) over Shaine Guggenberger (STMO) (Fall 5:23)
220: Braden Tyrell (STMO) over Gabe Diaz (BREC) (Fall 1:30)
285: Kyle Serich (STMO) over (BREC) (For.)


West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville 69 New York Mills 6
106: Carter Haman (NYM) over Jordan Lohse (WCAA) (Dec 8-4)
113: Kaleb Getz (WCAA) over Dane Niemi (NYM) (Fall 1:59)
120: Drake Swanson (WCAA) over Bren Salo (NYM) (Fall 3:58)
126: Chris Onstad (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
132: Jake Nohre (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
138: Matt Frost (NYM) over Hunter Mickelsen (WCAA) (Dec 8-4)
145: Kaden Spindler (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
152: Keaton Long (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
160: Tyler Onstad (WCAA) over Dan Frost (NYM) (Fall 3:10)
170: Levi Larkin (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
182: Alex Butcher (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
195: Wyatt Olson (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
220: Mason Nibbe (WCAA) over Josh Olson (NYM) (Dec 10-5)
285: Zach Mattson (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)

Staples-Motley 36 Barnesville 30
106: Payton Bjerga (STMO) over Noah Krump (BARN) (Fall 5:20)
113: Brayden Christensen (STMO) over Timmy Boone (BARN) (Dec 2-1)
120: Spencer Miller (STMO) over Chase Brenner (BARN) (Dec 3-0)
126: Blayne Dumprope (STMO) over Hunter Anderson (BARN) (Dec 5-0)
132: Owen Bjerga (STMO) over Jacob Morgan (BARN) (Fall 3:23)
138: Jasiah Paskewitz (STMO) over Caleb Stetz (BARN) (Fall 1:56)
145: Brady Tweeton (BARN) over Cade Schmidt (STMO) (Fall 0:44)
152: Brady Martz (BARN) over Alex Ross-Bahn (STMO) (Fall 0:40)
160: Preston Snobl (BARN) over Jonathan Lisson (STMO) (Fall 0:51)
170: Xavier Kadrmas (BARN) over Isaac Swendsrud (STMO) (Dec 5-3)
182: Alex. Erpelding (STMO) over Alex Jenison (BARN) (Fall 1:02)
195: Jackson Poepping (BARN) over Shaine Guggenberger (STMO) (Fall 4:43)
220: Kieran Johnson (BARN) over Braden Tyrell (STMO) (Dec 7-0)
285: Kyle Serich (STMO) over Bradey Berg (BARN) (SV-1 1-1)


West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville 43 Staples-Motley 28
106: Jordan Lohse (WCAA) over Payton Bjerga (STMO) (Fall 1:37)
113: Kaleb Getz (WCAA) over Brayden Christensen (STMO) (Dec 11-4)
120: Spencer Miller (STMO) over Drake Swanson (WCAA) (Dec 9-5)
126: Jake Nohre (WCAA) over Blayne Dumprope (STMO) (MD 12-1)
132: Owen Bjerga (STMO) over Chris Onstad (WCAA) (MD 12-4)
138: Jasiah Paskewitz (STMO) over Hunter Mickelsen (WCAA) (MD 11-2)
145: Kaden Spindler (WCAA) over Cade Schmidt (STMO) (Fall 1:42)
152: Keaton Long (WCAA) over Brandon Szymkowiak (STMO) (Fall 1:20)
160: Tyler Onstad (WCAA) over Jonathan Lisson (STMO) (Fall 3:11)
170: Alex Butcher (WCAA) over Isaac Swendsrud (STMO) (Fall 5:09)
182: Alex. Erpelding (STMO) over Levi Larkin (WCAA) (TF 15-0 4:40)
195: Braden Tyrell (STMO) over Wyatt Olson (WCAA) (Fall 3:39)
220: Mason Nibbe (WCAA) over Shaine Guggenberger (STMO) (Fall 1:13)
285: Kyle Serich (STMO) over Zach Mattson (WCAA) (Fall 3:10)