NWHOF to Induct 8 new members at the Minnesota Chapter Banquet on Saturday

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter Banquet will take place on Saturday, April 22nd in Austin, Minn.

Inductees/honorees will be Dr. Perry Malcolm, Jerry Byers, Steve Bechtold, Jerry Cleveland, Bill Demaray, Jack Eustice, Eugene Hildebrandt, and Gary Smith.

The reception will begin at 2 p.m. and a Silent Auction will be held from 2 to 4 p.m. The banquet and induction ceremonies will begin at 3 p.m. This is an opportunity for you to honor these eight great individuals and to promote the positive aspects of our oldest and greatest sport – wrestling!

A registration form is below. Please complete the appropriate sections and return to the address listed. You may also register online at: http://mn-nwhof.ticketleap.com/

Minnesota Chapter Banquet Registration Form

View short biographies of the honorees HERE.