Bloomington Kennedy Dave Arens Classic

Bloomington Kennedy Dave Arens Classic


Simley 72 Champlin Park 3

Hastings 60 Minnetonka 9

Owatonna 53 Woodbury 16

Zumbrota-Mazeppa 54 Bloomington Kennedy 18


Simley 54 Hastings 16
106-James Diaz Lopez (Simley) loss by fall to J Kendall HAS
113-Zac Miller (Simley) win by Dec over C Madre HAS 3-0
120-Cael Bergwin (Simley) by MD over P Kendall HAS 14-4
126-Gavin Nelson win (Simley) by fall over M Myers HAS
132-Jake Gliva (Simley) by win by MFF over J Mimbach HAS
138-Antonio Everett (Simley) win by MD over M Wilson HAS 16-4
145-Nolan Wanzek (Simley) win by fall over R Zietlow HAS 1:26
152-Quayin Short (Simley) win by Dec over C Leflay HAS 7-3
160-Jacob Hageman (Simley) win by MD over A O’Connor HAS 12-0
170-Bennett Tabor (Simley) win by fall over G Peeple HAS 4:50
182-Freddy Rivera (Simley) loss by TF to TJ Pottinger HAS 20-5
195-Blake Holzemloss (Simley) by TF to T Rogers HAS 25-9
220-Greg Kerkvliet (Simley) win by fall over D Guck HAS 2:25
285-Ray Swanson (Simley) win by fall over L Chamberlain HAS 4:50

Zumbrota-Mazeppa 29 Owatonna 24

Consolation Semifinals

Minnetonka 38 Champion Park 29

Bloomington Kennedy 40 Woodbury 38

1st Place: Simley 31 Zumbrota-Mazeppa 29
106-James Diaz-Lopez (Simley) loss by fall to M Majerus ZM
113-Zac Miller (Simley) win by fall over B Jurrens ZM 3:59
120-(Simley) loss by FF
126-Gavin Nelson (Simley) loss by Dec to M Vath ZM 10-7
132-Jake Gliva (Simley) win by fall over C Heitman ZM 1:33
138-Antonio Everett (Simley) win by Dec over S DeFrang ZM 8-4
145-Nolan Wanzek (Simley) loss by Dec to L Tupper ZM 3-1
152-Quayin Short (Simley) win by MD over R Gehrke ZM 11-3
160-Jacob Hageman (Simley) loss by Dec to S Nordquist ZM 8-5
170-Bennett Tabor (Simley) win by Dec over H Voxland ZM 7-0
182-Freddy Rivera (Simley) loss by TF to C Steffen ZM 24-9
195-Blake Holzem (Simley) loss by Dec to J Bennett ZM 6-5
220-Greg Kerkvliet (Simley) win by fall over L DahlanZM 1:00
285-Luke Zaiser (Simley) win by Dec over J Haglund ZM 4-0

3rd Place: Owatonna 34 Hastings 33 (criteria – most wins)

5th Place: Bloomington Kennedy 39 Minnetonka 33

7th Place: Woodbury 60 Champlin Park 6