2018 MSOE Invitational

2018 MSOE Invitational Results. December 1st at Milwaukee, Wisc.

1 Central (IA) 163.5
2 North Central (IL) 146.5
3 Wisconsin-Platteville 96.5
4 Wisconsin-Oshkosh 93.0
5 Chicago 85.0
6 Wheaton (IL) 81.0
7 Wisconsin-Eau Claire 53.0
8 Millikin University 41.5
9 Elmhurst 39.0
10 Milwaukee School of Engineering 15.0
11 Hannibal-LaGrange (MO) 14.5
12 Concordia (WI) 7.5
13 Lakeland 0.0
13 St. Olaf 0.0

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

1st Place – Carlos Fuentez of Wheaton (IL)
2nd Place – Ian Mullen of North Central (IL)
3rd Place – AJ Schoenfuss of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
4th Place – Issac Wiegel of Wisconsin-Platteville
5th Place – Moe Mitchell of North Central (IL)
6th Place – Jack Marley of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
1st: Carlos Fuentez (Wheaton (IL)) 3-0, Sr. over Ian Mullen (North Central (IL)) 12-2, Jr. (Dec 10-5)
3rd: AJ Schoenfuss (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 9-2, Fr. over Issac Wiegel (Wisconsin-Platteville) 9-5, Fr. (Dec 2-0)
5th: Moe Mitchell (North Central (IL)) 8-3, Jr. over Jack Marley (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) 5-7, Fr. (Dec 7-3)

1st Place – Cameron Timok of Central (IA)
2nd Place – Jaime Suarez of North Central (IL)
3rd Place – Chase Petty of Central (IA)
4th Place – Ethan Harsted of Wheaton (IL)
5th Place – Scott Arneson of Wisconsin-Platteville
6th Place – Beau Harrier of Wisconsin-Platteville
1st: Cameron Timok (Central (IA)) 4-0, Sr. over Jaime Suarez (North Central (IL)) 6-3, Fr. (Fall 6:59)
3rd: Chase Petty (Central (IA)) 3-1, Sr. over Ethan Harsted (Wheaton (IL)) 3-2, Fr. (Dec 5-2)
5th: Scott Arneson (Wisconsin-Platteville) 5-3, Sr. over Beau Harrier (Wisconsin-Platteville) 5-7, So. (Dec 5-4)

1st Place – Jake Drexler of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2nd Place – Dan Radcliffe of Central (IA)
3rd Place – Wesam Alabed of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
4th Place – Marc Fleenor of North Central (IL)
5th Place – Chase Katzenmeyer of Wisconsin-Platteville
6th Place – Tristan Clark of Central (IA)
1st: Jake Drexler (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) 9-4, Fr. over Dan Radcliffe (Central (IA)) 3-1, Jr. (Fall 0:51)
3rd: Wesam Alabed (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 9-4, So. over Marc Fleenor (North Central (IL)) 13-6, Jr. (Dec 7-6)
5th: Chase Katzenmeyer (Wisconsin-Platteville) 9-6, So. over Tristan Clark (Central (IA)) 2-3, Sr. (M. For.)

1st Place – Robert Areyano of Central (IA)
2nd Place – Cole Riemer of Chicago
3rd Place – Maguire Pecci of Chicago
4th Place – Wilyonde Bell of Millikin University
5th Place – Anthony Rink of North Central (IL)
6th Place – Corey Knudsen of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
1st: Robert Areyano (Central (IA)) 4-0, Fr. over Cole Riemer (Chicago) 4-1, Fr. (Dec 8-4)
3rd: Maguire Pecci (Chicago) 4-1, Fr. over Wilyonde Bell (Millikin University) 3-2, Jr. (MD 19-11)
5th: Anthony Rink (North Central (IL)) 13-5, Jr. over Corey Knudsen (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 3-3, Sr. (TF-1.5 4:12 (18-2))

1st Place – Keone Derain of Elmhurst
2nd Place – Brandon Lucht of Wisconsin-Platteville
3rd Place – Jordan Challen of Central (IA)
4th Place – Rafael Roman of North Central (IL)
5th Place – Collin Groleau of Central (IA)
6th Place – Steve Bonsall of Chicago
1st: Keone Derain (Elmhurst) 9-2, . over Brandon Lucht (Wisconsin-Platteville) 7-5, Fr. (TF-1.5 1:41 (18-0))
3rd: Jordan Challen (Central (IA)) 4-1, Sr. over Rafael Roman (North Central (IL)) 10-2, So. (Dec 4-3)
5th: Collin Groleau (Central (IA)) 4-2, Jr. over Steve Bonsall (Chicago) 2-3, Jr. (M. For.)

1st Place – Mark Choinski of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
2nd Place – Jeremy Vester of Central (IA)
3rd Place – Kahlan Lee-Lermer of Chicago
4th Place – Connor Hanson of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
5th Place – Will Britain of Chicago
6th Place – Danny Harris of North Central (IL)
1st: Mark Choinski (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 9-0, Sr. over Jeremy Vester (Central (IA)) 3-1, Sr. (Dec 9-6)
3rd: Kahlan Lee-Lermer (Chicago) 5-1, Jr. over Connor Hanson (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) 9-5, Sr. (Dec 7-2)
5th: Will Britain (Chicago) 4-2, So. over Danny Harris (North Central (IL)) 11-5, Sr. (Dec 6-5)

1st Place – Kyle Peisker of Chicago
2nd Place – Ben Sarasin of Chicago
3rd Place – Cam Hayes of North Central (IL)
4th Place – Nathan Fritz of Central (IA)
5th Place – Grant Wedepohl of Wisconsin-Platteville
6th Place – Austin Hedrick of Millikin University
1st: Kyle Peisker (Chicago) 4-0, Jr. over Ben Sarasin (Chicago) 4-1, Fr. (M. For.)
3rd: Cam Hayes (North Central (IL)) 5-1, Jr. over Nathan Fritz (Central (IA)) 6-2, Sr. (Dec 5-1)
5th: Grant Wedepohl (Wisconsin-Platteville) 10-5, Sr. over Austin Hedrick (Millikin University) 2-3, Sr. (M. For.)

1st Place – Isaac Odell of Wheaton (IL)
2nd Place – Cody Baldridge of North Central (IL)
3rd Place – Griffin McBride of Central (IA)
4th Place – Colten Cashmore of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
5th Place – Mark Miller of Elmhurst
6th Place – Nick Ferraro of Chicago
1st: Isaac Odell (Wheaton (IL)) 4-0, Jr. over Cody Baldridge (North Central (IL)) 12-2, Fr. (Dec 3-2)
3rd: Griffin McBride (Central (IA)) 5-1, So. over Colten Cashmore (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 10-2, Jr. (Dec 4-2)
5th: Mark Miller (Elmhurst) 7-4, . over Nick Ferraro (Chicago) 2-3, RS Sr. (Dec 11-10)

1st Place – Beau Yineman of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
2nd Place – Tyler Vittal of North Central (IL)
3rd Place – Gavin Babcock of Central (IA)
4th Place – Ben Kitslaar of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
5th Place – Max Gierke of Wheaton (IL)
6th Place – Drew Mccollum of Hannibal-LaGrange (MO)
1st: Beau Yineman (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 11-1, Fr. over Tyler Vittal (North Central (IL)) 13-2, Sr. (Dec 7-4)
3rd: Gavin Babcock (Central (IA)) 4-1, So. over Ben Kitslaar (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) 5-2, So. (Fall 1:55)
5th: Max Gierke (Wheaton (IL)) 4-2, Sr. over Drew Mccollum (Hannibal-LaGrange (MO)) 3-3, Jr. (M. For.)

1st Place – Lucius Rinehart of Wisconsin-Platteville
2nd Place – Audel Ochoa of North Central (IL)
3rd Place – Duncan Lee of Central (IA)
4th Place – Chris Murino of Central (IA)
5th Place – Hunter Crowley of Millikin University
6th Place – Darien Kaufmann of Wheaton (IL)
1st: Lucius Rinehart (Wisconsin-Platteville) 9-2, So. over Audel Ochoa (North Central (IL)) 7-5, So. (Dec 8-2)
3rd: Duncan Lee (Central (IA)) 5-1, Jr. over Chris Murino (Central (IA)) 3-2, Sr. (Fall 6:14)
5th: Hunter Crowley (Millikin University) 4-2, So. over Darien Kaufmann (Wheaton (IL)) 3-3, RS So. (M. For.)

View more college results