Chanhassen Ethan Herman Memorial Tournament

Chanhassen Ethan Herman Memorial Tournament
1 Owatonna 210.0
2 Wayzata 161.5
3 Lakeville North 122.5
4 Buffalo 120.0
5 Mankato West 113.0
6 Sauk Rapids-Rice 90.0
7 Osseo 89.0
8 Eden Prairie 75.5
9 Chaska-Chan Stormhawks 71.0
10 Minnetonka 66.5
11 Glencoe – Lester Prairie 56.0
12 Maple Grove 45.0
13 Burnsville 42.0
14 Hopkins 36.0
15 Minneapolis Washburn 35.0

Final Brackets

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Blake West of Owatonna
2nd Place – Jore Volk of Lakeville North
3rd Place – Cal Lonnquist of Wayzata
4th Place – Jacory Bates of Eden Prairie
5th Place – Elijah Wald of Wayzata
6th Place – Russell Gillette of Chaska-Chan Stormhawks
1st: Blake West (Owatonna) 7-0, So. over Jore Volk (Lakeville North) 8-2, Fr. (Dec 8-5)
3rd: Cal Lonnquist (Wayzata) 7-2, 8th. over Jacory Bates (Eden Prairie) 5-4, 8th. (MD 10-0)
5th: Elijah Wald (Wayzata) 3-1, 8th. over Russell Gillette (Chaska-Chan Stormhawks) 4-4, 7th. (Dec 9-6)
1st Place – Adam Cherne of Wayzata
2nd Place – Kyler Wong of Wayzata
3rd Place – Zach Hanson of Lakeville North
4th Place – Yves Evillard of Owatonna
5th Place – John Lundstrom of Osseo
6th Place – Jax Surprise of Eden Prairie
1st: Adam Cherne (Wayzata) 10-0, 8th. over Kyler Wong (Wayzata) 4-1, 8th. (Dec 4-2)
3rd: Zach Hanson (Lakeville North) 8-1, 8th. over Yves Evillard (Owatonna) 4-3, Fr. (Dec 4-3)
5th: John Lundstrom (Osseo) 8-3, Fr. over Jax Surprise (Eden Prairie) 6-5, Fr. (Fall 2:22)
1st Place – Cael Swensen of Wayzata
2nd Place – Kanin Hable of Owatonna
3rd Place – Nathan Fenske of Lakeville North
4th Place – Thomas Samson of Buffalo
5th Place – Jace Cacka of Glencoe – Lester Prairie
6th Place – Alex Towey of Minnetonka
1st: Cael Swensen (Wayzata) 9-0, So. over Kanin Hable (Owatonna) 4-2, Fr. (Fall 5:45)
3rd: Nathan Fenske (Lakeville North) 5-3, Sr. over Thomas Samson (Buffalo) 2-3, Sr. (MD 10-2)
5th: Jace Cacka (Glencoe – Lester Prairie) 6-5, 8th. over Alex Towey (Minnetonka) 2-6, So. (Dec 10-9)
1st Place – Jared Spohn of Sauk Rapids-Rice
2nd Place – Max Johnson of Maple Grove
3rd Place – Johnny Ties of Lakeville North
4th Place – Carter Ruschmeier of Glencoe – Lester Prairie
5th Place – Chase Dallman of Owatonna
6th Place – Matt Wallerius of Wayzata
1st: Jared Spohn (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 7-1, Jr. over Max Johnson (Maple Grove) 6-1, 8th. (MD 13-0)
3rd: Johnny Ties (Lakeville North) 3-3, Sr. over Carter Ruschmeier (Glencoe – Lester Prairie) 5-3, Fr. (Dec 3-2)
5th: Chase Dallman (Owatonna) 6-2, So. over Matt Wallerius (Wayzata) 6-4, Sr. (Dec 7-2)
1st Place – Ryan Scherber of Buffalo
2nd Place – Azi Rankin of Eden Prairie
3rd Place – Jacob Reinardy of Owatonna
4th Place – Rufus Summerville of Osseo
5th Place – Andrew Wollak of Sauk Rapids-Rice
6th Place – Dominic Heim of Wayzata
1st: Ryan Scherber (Buffalo) 5-0, So. over Azi Rankin (Eden Prairie) 9-2, Sr. (Fall 2:25)
3rd: Jacob Reinardy (Owatonna) 5-2, Fr. over Rufus Summerville (Osseo) 6-4, Sr. (Dec 7-4)
5th: Andrew Wollak (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 4-2, So. over Dominic Heim (Wayzata) 6-5, 7th. (Dec 3-2)
1st Place – Charlie Pickell of Mankato West
2nd Place – Landen Johnson of Owatonna
3rd Place – Pedro Velazquez of Chaska-Chan Stormhawks
4th Place – Benjamin Gilbertson of Sauk Rapids-Rice
5th Place – Jack White of Osseo
6th Place – Lucas Ojeda of Wayzata
1st: Charlie Pickell (Mankato West) 4-0, Jr. over Landen Johnson (Owatonna) 5-2, Fr. (MD 12-2)
3rd: Pedro Velazquez (Chaska-Chan Stormhawks) 5-3, So. over Benjamin Gilbertson (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 4-5, Jr. (Dec 6-0)
5th: Jack White (Osseo) 5-6, Jr. over Lucas Ojeda (Wayzata) 5-6, So. (Dec 1-0)
1st Place – Gavin Peterson of Maple Grove
2nd Place – Kaden Nelson of Owatonna
3rd Place – Parker Cary of Wayzata
4th Place – Zachary Voelz of Glencoe – Lester Prairie
5th Place – Cole Ackerman of Sauk Rapids-Rice
6th Place – Gannon Rosenfeld of Mankato West
1st: Gavin Peterson (Maple Grove) 5-1, Jr. over Kaden Nelson (Owatonna) 5-1, So. (Dec 12-6)
3rd: Parker Cary (Wayzata) 3-1, Sr. over Zachary Voelz (Glencoe – Lester Prairie) 6-5, So. (Dec 7-2)
5th: Cole Ackerman (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 5-4, Fr. over Gannon Rosenfeld (Mankato West) 2-2, Fr. (Dec 6-0)
1st Place – Owen Herbst of Buffalo
2nd Place – Rhett Wiebers of Mankato West
3rd Place – Adam El-Damir of Wayzata
4th Place – Matt Gerner of Burnsville
5th Place – D’Allen Rutherford of Hopkins
6th Place – Matt Langford of Chaska-Chan Stormhawks
1st: Owen Herbst (Buffalo) 3-1, Fr. over Rhett Wiebers (Mankato West) 2-1, Sr. (Fall 4:38)
3rd: Adam El-Damir (Wayzata) 4-4, So. over Matt Gerner (Burnsville ) 2-5, Jr. (Dec 9-3)
5th: D’Allen Rutherford (Hopkins) 5-3, Jr. over Matt Langford (Chaska-Chan Stormhawks) 2-4, Sr. (Dec 7-3)
1st Place – Gavin Osterhaus of Burnsville
2nd Place – Jacob Ackerman of Sauk Rapids-Rice
3rd Place – Wyatt Block of Mankato West
4th Place – Keegan Lemke of Glencoe – Lester Prairie
5th Place – Jordan Todd of Eden Prairie
6th Place – Jack Bricker of Minnetonka
1st: Gavin Osterhaus (Burnsville ) 7-0, Jr. over Jacob Ackerman (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 7-2, Sr. (Dec 7-3)
3rd: Wyatt Block (Mankato West) 2-1, So. over Keegan Lemke (Glencoe – Lester Prairie) 4-5, Fr. (For.)
5th: Jordan Todd (Eden Prairie) 8-3, Jr. over Jack Bricker (Minnetonka) 5-4, Sr. (Dec 4-3)
1st Place – Riley Habisch of Buffalo
2nd Place – Matt Boyum of Chaska-Chan Stormhawks
3rd Place – Cayden Homme of Wayzata
4th Place – Cody Rae of Glencoe – Lester Prairie
5th Place – Marcus Santillana of Sauk Rapids-Rice
6th Place – Tyler McReavey of Minnetonka
1st: Riley Habisch (Buffalo) 4-0, Sr. over Matt Boyum (Chaska-Chan Stormhawks) 5-1, Sr. (MD 9-0)
3rd: Cayden Homme (Wayzata) 6-2, So. over Cody Rae (Glencoe – Lester Prairie) 5-4, Sr. (Fall 3:57)
5th: Marcus Santillana (Sauk Rapids-Rice) 4-5, Sr. over Tyler McReavey (Minnetonka) 2-6, Jr. (Dec 13-8)
1st Place – Cade King of Owatonna
2nd Place – Isaiah Thompson of Eden Prairie
3rd Place – Jacob Meissner of Osseo
4th Place – Austin Carnicom of Minneapolis Washburn
5th Place – Ryan Mudgett of Lakeville North
6th Place – Noah Langsjoen of Mankato West
1st: Cade King (Owatonna) 6-0, Sr. over Isaiah Thompson (Eden Prairie) 8-3, Sr. (Fall 0:51)
3rd: Jacob Meissner (Osseo) 9-1, Fr. over Austin Carnicom (Minneapolis Washburn) 2-2, So. (MD 15-7)
5th: Ryan Mudgett (Lakeville North) 6-5, Jr. over Noah Langsjoen (Mankato West) 3-2, Jr. (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – RJ Chakolis of Hopkins
2nd Place – Nick Staska of Owatonna
3rd Place – Avery Miller of Mankato West
4th Place – Connor Wayne of Osseo
5th Place – Brady Redenbaugh of Lakeville North
6th Place – Eric Benson of Minnetonka
1st: RJ Chakolis (Hopkins) 6-0, So. over Nick Staska (Owatonna) 2-1, Sr. (Dec 3-2)
3rd: Avery Miller (Mankato West) 3-1, Sr. over Connor Wayne (Osseo) 5-5, Jr. (Fall 2:37)
5th: Brady Redenbaugh (Lakeville North) 6-3, Jr. over Eric Benson (Minnetonka) 4-5, Jr. (Fall 3:57)
1st Place – Jagger Schack of Osseo
2nd Place – Quinn Sell of Minnetonka
3rd Place – Hunter Hendricks of Buffalo
4th Place – Max Bunning of Wayzata
5th Place – Mason Theissen of Mankato West
6th Place – Luke Effertz of Owatonna
1st: Jagger Schack (Osseo) 9-0, So. over Quinn Sell (Minnetonka) 6-2, So. (Dec 5-2)
3rd: Hunter Hendricks (Buffalo) 3-1, Sr. over Max Bunning (Wayzata) 5-4, Sr. (For.)
5th: Mason Theissen (Mankato West) 2-1, Jr. over Luke Effertz (Owatonna) 2-4, Jr. (Fall 0:53)
1st Place – Bryce Benhart of Lakeville North
2nd Place – Ethan Jackman of Chaska-Chan Stormhawks
3rd Place – Henry Kantzes of Minneapolis Washburn
4th Place – James Johnson of Minnetonka
5th Place – Isaiah Noeldner of Owatonna
6th Place – Jac Carver of Wayzata
1st: Bryce Benhart (Lakeville North) 9-0, Sr. over Ethan Jackman (Chaska-Chan Stormhawks) 5-2, Sr. (Fall 4:25)
3rd: Henry Kantzes (Minneapolis Washburn) 4-2, Sr. over James Johnson (Minnetonka) 6-3, Sr. (Dec 7-0)
5th: Isaiah Noeldner (Owatonna) 6-2, Jr. over Jac Carver (Wayzata) 6-5, Jr. (Fall 0:21)