Delano Invitational

Delano Invitational
1 Delano 181.5
2 Dassel-Cokato 156.5
3 St. Peter 150.5
4 Rogers 145.0
5 Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran 129.5
6 Blaine 127.0
7 Becker 119.5
8 St. Thomas Academy 54.0
9 Park Center 37.0
10 St. Croix Lutheran 34.0
11 Benilde St. Margarets 17.0
12 Rockford 0.0

Final Brackets

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Cooper Larson of Blaine
2nd Place – Max Ricks of Rogers
3rd Place – Carson Amundson of Dassel-Cokato
4th Place – Tanner Hilten of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
5th Place – Brogan Hanson of St. Peter
6th Place – Tommy Xiong of Park Center
1st: Cooper Larson (Blaine) 10-1, Fr. over Max Ricks (Rogers) 4-3, Fr. (Dec 6-3)
3rd: Carson Amundson (Dassel-Cokato) 2-1, Fr. over Tanner Hilten (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 4-4, Jr. (Dec 9-8)
5th: Brogan Hanson (St. Peter) 2-2, Fr. over Tommy Xiong (Park Center) 0-3, Jr. (Fall 0:25)
1st Place – Austin Gabbert of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
2nd Place – Tyson Kroells of Delano
3rd Place – Hunter McCann of St. Peter
4th Place – Chris Dietl of Rogers
5th Place – Matthew Redden of Benilde St. Margarets
6th Place – Jacob Bross of Blaine
1st: Austin Gabbert (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 6-0, So. over Tyson Kroells (Delano) 7-2, Jr. (Dec 7-2)
3rd: Hunter McCann (St. Peter) 2-2, Fr. over Chris Dietl (Rogers) 2-4, Fr. (MD 11-1)
5th: Matthew Redden (Benilde St. Margarets) 3-3, Fr. over Jacob Bross (Blaine) 5-6, Fr. (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – Luke Studer of Blaine
2nd Place – Sam Essendrup of Rogers
3rd Place – Sam Marx of Dassel-Cokato
4th Place – Noah Hunt of St. Peter
5th Place – Ethan Anderson of Becker
6th Place – Aiden Quast of Delano
1st: Luke Studer (Blaine) 10-1, Fr. over Sam Essendrup (Rogers) 3-3, Jr. (Dec 5-3)
3rd: Sam Marx (Dassel-Cokato) 3-1, Fr. over Noah Hunt (St. Peter) 3-2, So. (Dec 8-2)
5th: Ethan Anderson (Becker) 5-2, Fr. over Aiden Quast (Delano) 3-3, So. (Dec 6-5)
1st Place – Jordan Driscoll of Blaine
2nd Place – Reier Sjomeling of Delano
3rd Place – Xavier Schugel of St. Peter
4th Place – Jackson Meyer of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
5th Place – Zeph Yang of Park Center
6th Place – Ryan Lund of Rogers
1st: Jordan Driscoll (Blaine) 11-0, Sr. over Reier Sjomeling (Delano) 7-1, Sr. (Dec 4-0)
3rd: Xavier Schugel (St. Peter) 5-1, Jr. over Jackson Meyer (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 6-4, Jr. (Dec 1-0)
5th: Zeph Yang (Park Center) 3-2, Jr. over Ryan Lund (Rogers) 3-5, Fr. (Fall 3:44)
1st Place – Jake Nelson of Becker
2nd Place – Jude Link of Dassel-Cokato
3rd Place – Chrystian Greseth-Clendening of Blaine
4th Place – Riley Hertzog of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
5th Place – Clete Scherer of Delano
6th Place – Nathan Fogal of St. Peter
1st: Jake Nelson (Becker) 6-0, Jr. over Jude Link (Dassel-Cokato) 2-1, Fr. (Dec 3-1)
3rd: Chrystian Greseth-Clendening (Blaine) 8-2, . over Riley Hertzog (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 5-5, Jr. (Fall 2:15)
5th: Clete Scherer (Delano) 6-3, Fr. over Nathan Fogal (St. Peter) 2-4, So. (Fall 4:49)
1st Place – Carter Entinger of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
2nd Place – Carson Tschudi of Delano
3rd Place – Michael Connor of St. Peter
4th Place – Lukas Paulson of Becker
5th Place – Noah Halonen of Dassel-Cokato
6th Place – Adam Jurek of Becker
1st: Carter Entinger (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 8-0, Sr. over Carson Tschudi (Delano) 9-1, So. (Dec 4-1)
3rd: Michael Connor (St. Peter) 4-2, Jr. over Lukas Paulson (Becker) 5-2, So. (Dec 2-1)
5th: Noah Halonen (Dassel-Cokato) 2-2, Jr. over Adam Jurek (Becker) 2-3, 8th. (TF-1.5 4:58 (15-0))
1st Place – Tanner Kroells of Delano
2nd Place – Prestin Bradley of Dassel-Cokato
3rd Place – Wil Yasseri of Rogers
4th Place – Kole Guth of St. Peter
5th Place – Kevin Andres of Becker
6th Place – Tyler Studer of Blaine
1st: Tanner Kroells (Delano) 9-0, Sr. over Prestin Bradley (Dassel-Cokato) 2-1, Sr. (Dec 5-0)
3rd: Wil Yasseri (Rogers) 6-1, So. over Kole Guth (St. Peter) 2-3, Fr. (Dec 8-6)
5th: Kevin Andres (Becker) 5-2, Sr. over Tyler Studer (Blaine) 4-4, . (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – Ethan Quast of Delano
2nd Place – Logan Jurek of Becker
3rd Place – Matthew Pettis of St. Peter
4th Place – Christian Johnson of Dassel-Cokato
5th Place – Tanner Burmeister of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
6th Place – Cody Clarke of Blaine
1st: Ethan Quast (Delano) 6-0, Sr. over Logan Jurek (Becker) 5-1, Sr. (Dec 6-1)
3rd: Matthew Pettis (St. Peter) 3-2, Sr. over Christian Johnson (Dassel-Cokato) 2-2, Sr. (MD 14-3)
5th: Tanner Burmeister (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 5-4, Fr. over Cody Clarke (Blaine) 0-3, . (MD 14-1)
1st Place – Jake Born of Rogers
2nd Place – William Elskamp of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
3rd Place – Wareke Gillette of St. Peter
4th Place – Kylen Rish of Becker
5th Place – Osiris Moor of Park Center
6th Place – Walker Mullin of Benilde St. Margarets
1st: Jake Born (Rogers) 5-1, Sr. over William Elskamp (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 7-1, Sr. (MD 16-7)
3rd: Wareke Gillette (St. Peter) 4-1, Jr. over Kylen Rish (Becker) 5-2, So. (Dec 3-2)
5th: Osiris Moor (Park Center) 2-2, Jr. over Walker Mullin (Benilde St. Margarets) 1-3, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – Nolan Erickson of Rogers
2nd Place – Ashton Congdon of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
3rd Place – Will O’Brien of Dassel-Cokato
4th Place – Riley Bryant of St. Croix Lutheran
5th Place – Benjamin Shaw of Blaine
6th Place – Charlie Parece of Benilde St. Margarets
1st: Nolan Erickson (Rogers) 5-1, Sr. over Ashton Congdon (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 4-5, Fr. (Fall 3:33)
3rd: Will O’Brien (Dassel-Cokato) 3-1, So. over Riley Bryant (St. Croix Lutheran) 3-4, Jr. (Fall 1:59)
5th: Benjamin Shaw (Blaine) 4-5, Jr. over Charlie Parece (Benilde St. Margarets) 0-3, Fr. (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – Eli Hunt of St. Peter
2nd Place – Beau Nelson of Dassel-Cokato
3rd Place – Gavin Eicher of Rogers
4th Place – Eric Rasmussen of Delano
5th Place – Gbolahan Oyetunde of Park Center
6th Place – Nick Hinsch of St. Croix Lutheran
1st: Eli Hunt (St. Peter) 4-0, Jr. over Beau Nelson (Dassel-Cokato) 1-1, So. (Fall 0:50)
3rd: Gavin Eicher (Rogers) 3-3, Sr. over Eric Rasmussen (Delano) 5-6, Jr. (Dec 3-0)
5th: Gbolahan Oyetunde (Park Center) 1-2, Jr. over Nick Hinsch (St. Croix Lutheran) 6-5, Jr. (Dec 3-2)
1st Place – Jacob Schmitz of Dassel-Cokato
2nd Place – Garrison Solliday of St. Thomas Academy
3rd Place – Jack Russell of Delano
4th Place – Sam Dahl of Rogers
5th Place – Nick Goth of Becker
6th Place – Nathan Pettis of St. Peter
1st: Jacob Schmitz (Dassel-Cokato) 3-0, Sr. over Garrison Solliday (St. Thomas Academy) 1-1, So. (MD 15-4)
3rd: Jack Russell (Delano) 6-1, Sr. over Sam Dahl (Rogers) 2-4, Sr. (Dec 3-1)
5th: Nick Goth (Becker) 5-2, Sr. over Nathan Pettis (St. Peter) 0-4, So. (Fall 2:51)
1st Place – Philip Skeps of St. Thomas Academy
2nd Place – Brayden Weber of Becker
3rd Place – Edward Hajas of Delano
4th Place – Valentino Ogiemwonyi of St. Croix Lutheran
5th Place – Josh DeBoer of Dassel-Cokato
6th Place – Dylan Matter of Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran
1st: Philip Skeps (St. Thomas Academy) 9-0, . over Brayden Weber (Becker) 5-1, So. (MD 13-4)
3rd: Edward Hajas (Delano) 9-1, Jr. over Valentino Ogiemwonyi (St. Croix Lutheran) 4-2, So. (Fall 0:53)
5th: Josh DeBoer (Dassel-Cokato) 2-2, Jr. over Dylan Matter (Watertown-Mayer/Mayer Lutheran) 3-5, Sr. (Fall 4:59)
1st Place – Matt Baker of Delano
2nd Place – Spencer Poll of Delano
3rd Place – Dylan Broulliard of Blaine
4th Place – Jordan Klein of St. Thomas Academy
5th Place – Hayden Thole of St. Peter
6th Place – Jason Flores of Park Center
1st: Matt Baker (Delano) 9-1, Jr. over Spencer Poll (Delano) 2-1, Jr. (Inj. 0:00)
3rd: Dylan Broulliard (Blaine) 8-4, Sr. over Jordan Klein (St. Thomas Academy) 6-3, Sr. (Fall 0:59)
5th: Hayden Thole (St. Peter) 1-3, Sr. over Jason Flores (Park Center) 1-3, Sr. (Dec 8-4)