Edina Wrestling Invitational

Edina Wrestling Invitational
1 Lake City 193.0
2 Farmington 138.5
3 Andover 122.5
4 Grand Rapids 122.0
5 Royalton-Upsala 119.5
6 Cannon Falls 105.0
7 Bloomington Kennedy 94.0
8 Sibley East 93.5
9 St. Thomas Academy 81.0
10 St. Croix Lutheran 35.0
11 Edina 33.0
12 Spectrum 23.0

Final Brackets

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Drayden Morton of Sibley East
2nd Place – Hunter Frost of Farmington
3rd Place – Colten Black of Cannon Falls
4th Place – Sam Costanzo of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Evan Bennerotte of Cannon Falls
6th Place – Gavin Gould of Spectrum
1st: Drayden Morton (Sibley East) 2-0, Fr. over Hunter Frost (Farmington) 2-1, Fr. (MD 15-4)
3rd: Colten Black (Cannon Falls) 2-1, 8th. over Sam Costanzo (Royalton-Upsala) 0-2, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)
5th: Evan Bennerotte (Cannon Falls) 1-1, 8th. over Gavin Gould (Spectrum) 0-2, Fr. (Fall 5:05)
1st Place – Derek Steele of Sibley East
2nd Place – Jonathan Harvey of Lake City
3rd Place – Preston Carlisle of Cannon Falls
4th Place – Will Gorecki of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Zach Wilke of Grand Rapids
6th Place – Colton Zwiefel of St. Thomas Academy
1st: Derek Steele (Sibley East) 3-0, So. over Jonathan Harvey (Lake City) 4-1, Fr. (MD 11-0)
3rd: Preston Carlisle (Cannon Falls) 2-1, Fr. over Will Gorecki (Royalton-Upsala) 1-2, 8th. (Dec 10-8)
5th: Zach Wilke (Grand Rapids) 2-1, Fr. over Colton Zwiefel (St. Thomas Academy) 2-2, Fr. (Dec 6-4)
1st Place – John Babineau of Andover
2nd Place – Mason West of Lake City
3rd Place – Dusty Wilke of Grand Rapids
4th Place – Connor Wakefield of Grand Rapids
5th Place – Sam Bute of St. Thomas Academy
6th Place – Andrew Connell of Cannon Falls
1st: John Babineau (Andover) 3-0, Jr. over Mason West (Lake City) 5-1, Jr. (Fall 5:49)
3rd: Dusty Wilke (Grand Rapids) 2-1, Fr. over Connor Wakefield (Grand Rapids) 1-2, Fr. (For.)
5th: Sam Bute (St. Thomas Academy) 3-2, Sr. over Andrew Connell (Cannon Falls) 2-2, So. (Fall 1:23)
1st Place – Levi Anderson of Cannon Falls
2nd Place – Aaron Meincke of Lake City
3rd Place – Nash Nelson of Lake City
4th Place – Alexander Walker of St. Croix Lutheran
5th Place – Mason Scott of Bloomington Kennedy
6th Place – Garrett Berg of Farmington
1st: Levi Anderson (Cannon Falls) 4-0, Jr. over Aaron Meincke (Lake City) 2-1, Fr. (MD 19-11)
3rd: Nash Nelson (Lake City) 5-1, Jr. over Alexander Walker (St. Croix Lutheran) 1-2, Sr. (Fall 3:40)
5th: Mason Scott (Bloomington Kennedy) 3-1, . over Garrett Berg (Farmington) 2-2, So. (Fall 1:05)
1st Place – Luke Skifton of Lake City
2nd Place – Luke Becker of Lake City
3rd Place – Seth Nebel of Edina
4th Place – Allen Everson of Bloomington Kennedy
5th Place – Aiden Han-Lindemyer of Farmington
6th Place – Tim Jobe of Grand Rapids
1st: Luke Skifton (Lake City) 5-0, So. over Luke Becker (Lake City) 4-2, . (Fall 1:00)
3rd: Seth Nebel (Edina) 2-1, So. over Allen Everson (Bloomington Kennedy) 1-2, . (Dec 4-3)
5th: Aiden Han-Lindemyer (Farmington) 3-1, Fr. over Tim Jobe (Grand Rapids) 1-2, Fr. (Fall 2:54)
1st Place – Lincoln Carpenter of Sibley East
2nd Place – Jacob Leibold of Royalton-Upsala
3rd Place – Caydon Lehman of Grand Rapids
4th Place – Joe Kozlowski of Lake City
5th Place – Wyatt Lahr of Royalton-Upsala
6th Place – Thomas Deboer of Spectrum
1st: Lincoln Carpenter (Sibley East) 4-0, Jr. over Jacob Leibold (Royalton-Upsala) 3-1, Fr. (Dec 11-4)
3rd: Caydon Lehman (Grand Rapids) 2-1, Fr. over Joe Kozlowski (Lake City) 3-2, So. (Fall 1:42)
5th: Wyatt Lahr (Royalton-Upsala) 3-1, Sr. over Thomas Deboer (Spectrum) 2-2, So. (Inj. 0:48)
1st Place – Luke Peterson of Farmington
2nd Place – Nate Burdick of Grand Rapids
3rd Place – Harold Schumacher of Lake City
4th Place – Gabe Gorecki of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Jacob Draxler of St. Thomas Academy
6th Place – Dillen Anderson of Cannon Falls
1st: Luke Peterson (Farmington) 3-0, Jr. over Nate Burdick (Grand Rapids) 2-1, Jr. (Fall 3:04)
3rd: Harold Schumacher (Lake City) 2-1, Jr. over Gabe Gorecki (Royalton-Upsala) 1-2, Fr. (Fall 1:04)
5th: Jacob Draxler (St. Thomas Academy) 3-1, So. over Dillen Anderson (Cannon Falls) 1-2, So. (Fall 0:29)
1st Place – Kellen Schauer of Grand Rapids
2nd Place – Damion Thiesen of Royalton-Upsala
3rd Place – Chase Vought of Farmington
4th Place – Joe Jeans of Bloomington Kennedy
5th Place – Peter Fitterer of Cannon Falls
6th Place – Ethan Aune of Spectrum
1st: Kellen Schauer (Grand Rapids) 3-0, Sr. over Damion Thiesen (Royalton-Upsala) 2-1, Sr. (Fall 2:29)
3rd: Chase Vought (Farmington) 2-1, So. over Joe Jeans (Bloomington Kennedy) 1-2, . (Fall 3:39)
5th: Peter Fitterer (Cannon Falls) 2-1, Sr. over Ethan Aune (Spectrum) 1-2, Sr. (MD 9-0)
1st Place – Derek Meincke of Lake City
2nd Place – Austin Hamel of Farmington
3rd Place – Brendin Morlan of Grand Rapids
4th Place – Billy Reineccius of Bloomington Kennedy
5th Place – Chris Modrak of Cannon Falls
6th Place – Aiden Olson of Royalton-Upsala
1st: Derek Meincke (Lake City) 5-0, Jr. over Austin Hamel (Farmington) 2-1, So. (Dec 4-3)
3rd: Brendin Morlan (Grand Rapids) 2-1, Sr. over Billy Reineccius (Bloomington Kennedy) 1-2, . (Fall 1:28)
5th: Chris Modrak (Cannon Falls) 2-1, Sr. over Aiden Olson (Royalton-Upsala) 1-2, So. (Fall 3:00)
1st Place – Isaac Grams of Bloomington Kennedy
2nd Place – Mitchell Nowlan of Andover
3rd Place – Parker Venz of Farmington
4th Place – Michael Kenney of St. Thomas Academy
5th Place – Thomas Frank of Lake City
6th Place – Riley Keenan of Cannon Falls
1st: Isaac Grams (Bloomington Kennedy) 3-0, . over Mitchell Nowlan (Andover) 3-1, So. (Fall 1:47)
3rd: Parker Venz (Farmington) 3-1, So. over Michael Kenney (St. Thomas Academy) 1-3, Sr. (Fall 1:23)
5th: Thomas Frank (Lake City) 3-2, Jr. over Riley Keenan (Cannon Falls) 3-2, Fr. (Fall 1:47)
1st Place – Danny Reynolds of Andover
2nd Place – Luke Weierke of Farmington
3rd Place – Jacob Hernandez of Sibley East
4th Place – Austin Wensman of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Gage Louden of Royalton-Upsala
6th Place – Nick Hinsch of St. Croix Lutheran
1st: Danny Reynolds (Andover) 3-0, Jr. over Luke Weierke (Farmington) 2-1, Jr. (Fall 0:59)
3rd: Jacob Hernandez (Sibley East) 2-1, So. over Austin Wensman (Royalton-Upsala) 1-2, So. (Dec 6-3)
5th: Gage Louden (Royalton-Upsala) 2-1, Jr. over Nick Hinsch (St. Croix Lutheran) 2-2, Jr. (Fall 1:27)
1st Place – Max Balow of Lake City
2nd Place – Aidan Winter of Andover
3rd Place – Edmund Gbieor of Andover
4th Place – Riley O’Neill of Bloomington Kennedy
5th Place – Ben Quast of Sibley East
6th Place – Seth Goodreau of Farmington
1st: Max Balow (Lake City) 5-0, Fr. over Aidan Winter (Andover) 1-1, So. (Fall 3:31)
3rd: Edmund Gbieor (Andover) 1-1, . over Riley O’Neill (Bloomington Kennedy) 1-2, . (Fall 1:45)
5th: Ben Quast (Sibley East) 1-1, So. over Seth Goodreau (Farmington) 0-2, Jr. (Dec 6-0)
1st Place – Philip Skeps of St. Thomas Academy
2nd Place – Ivan Vargas of Lake City
3rd Place – Elijah Lewis of St. Croix Lutheran
4th Place – Will Davis of Edina
5th Place – Aaron Block of Royalton-Upsala
6th Place – Kaimana Lorick of Bloomington Kennedy
1st: Philip Skeps (St. Thomas Academy) 4-0, Sr. over Ivan Vargas (Lake City) 4-1, Sr. (MD 10-1)
3rd: Elijah Lewis (St. Croix Lutheran) 1-1, Sr. over Will Davis (Edina) 1-2, Jr. (Fall 1:33)
5th: Aaron Block (Royalton-Upsala) 2-1, So. over Kaimana Lorick (Bloomington Kennedy) 0-2, . (Fall 3:46)
1st Place – Austin Surgenor of Andover
2nd Place – Mason Novitzki of Royalton-Upsala
3rd Place – Jordan Klein of St. Thomas Academy
4th Place – Jacob Kettlehodt of Spectrum
5th Place – Ziek Riendeau of Grand Rapids
6th Place – Cody Sisco of Grand Rapids
1st: Austin Surgenor (Andover) 3-0, Sr. over Mason Novitzki (Royalton-Upsala) 1-1, So. (Fall 1:12)
3rd: Jordan Klein (St. Thomas Academy) 3-1, Sr. over Jacob Kettlehodt (Spectrum) 0-2, Sr. (Fall 0:15)
5th: Ziek Riendeau (Grand Rapids) 1-1, Sr. over Cody Sisco (Grand Rapids) 0-2, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.