2019 Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner will be on May 4th

The 2019 Minnesota Wrestling Coaches Association David Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Dinner will take place May 4th in Benson, Minn. Inductees will be Marty Aho, Chad Erikson, Brad Gibson, Maury Meyer, Doug Paulson, Dennis Schermerhorn, Bill Schmidt, and Wes Tessman.

Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Marty Aho, Contributor
Chad Erikson, Athlete
Brad Gibson, Athlete
Maury Meyer, Coach
Doug Paulson, Contributor
Dennis Schermerhorn, Contributor
Bill Schmidt, Contributor
Wes Tessman, Coach

Ticket Order Form (pdf)

McKinney’s on Southside (banquet)
Country Inn (attached hotel)
300 14th St. South
Benson, MN 56215
Phone: (320) 843-4395 (rooms) · Fax: (320)843-4655
Toll-Free Hotel Reservations: 1-866-843-4394 or try Benson Inn, 320-842-6990

4:00 PM Social *
5:00 PM Dinner
5:30 PM Induction Ceremony
* Cash Bar

Price of Dinner: $33.00

Make checks Payable to: MWCA

Send Order Form to:
Steve Ricard
405 15th St. North
Benson, MN 56215

320-843-4508 (h)
320-843-2710 (w)
320-444-0569 (cell)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?