Elk River Invite

Elk River Invite
1 Hutchinson 194.5
2 Prior Lake 149.5
3 Wayzata 145.0
4 Dassel-Cokato 121.5
5 Rogers 109.5
6 Osseo 99.0
7 Princeton 95.0
8 Albany 91.0
9 Elk River 90.0
10 Hibbing 88.0
11 Annand-M Lk Lightning 73.0
12 Fridley 65.0
13 Minneapolis Washburn 40.5
14 Zimmerman 23.5
15 Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted 19.0

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Cal Lonnquist of Wayzata
2nd Place – Teagan Block of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Max Ricks of Rogers
4th Place – Grant Peirce of Hutchinson
5th Place – Parker Adkins of Princeton
6th Place – Zayne Brown of Annand-M Lk Lightning
1st: Cal Lonnquist (Wayzata) 24-6, 8th. over Teagan Block (Prior Lake) 16-6, So. (Fall 1:32)
3rd: Max Ricks (Rogers) 18-5, Fr. over Grant Peirce (Hutchinson) 19-8, Jr. (Dec 7-3)
5th: Parker Adkins (Princeton) 18-9, 8th. over Zayne Brown (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 12-7, So. (Dec 8-3)
1st Place – Kyler Wong of Wayzata
2nd Place – Patrick Lockwood of Minneapolis Washburn
3rd Place – Adam Cherne of Wayzata
4th Place – Jed Wester of Annand-M Lk Lightning
5th Place – Eli Williams of Elk River
6th Place – John Lundstrom of Osseo
1st: Kyler Wong (Wayzata) 23-5, 8th. over Patrick Lockwood (Minneapolis Washburn) 13-2, Sr. (Dec 6-3)
3rd: Adam Cherne (Wayzata) 22-3, 8th. over Jed Wester (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 16-4, 7th. (Fall 4:30)
5th: Eli Williams (Elk River) 11-9, Jr. over John Lundstrom (Osseo) 18-6, Fr. (SV-1 8-6)
1st Place – Cael Swensen of Wayzata
2nd Place – Francis Fuenffinger of Hibbing
3rd Place – Colton Pool of Elk River
4th Place – Sam Essendrup of Rogers
5th Place – Kaleb Adkins of Princeton
6th Place – Joe Montplaisir of Zimmerman
1st: Cael Swensen (Wayzata) 28-3, So. over Francis Fuenffinger (Hibbing) 20-2, Sr. (Dec 7-3)
3rd: Colton Pool (Elk River) 11-6, Jr. over Sam Essendrup (Rogers) 16-5, Jr. (MD 11-2)
5th: Kaleb Adkins (Princeton) 17-9, Jr. over Joe Montplaisir (Zimmerman) 12-6, So. (Fall 1:40)
1st Place – Kyle Boeke of Princeton
2nd Place – Jude Link of Dassel-Cokato
3rd Place – Tristian Lang of Hutchinson
4th Place – Brendan McGraw of Prior Lake
5th Place – Rufus Summerville of Osseo
6th Place – Cayden Kelly of Rogers
1st: Kyle Boeke (Princeton) 28-2, So. over Jude Link (Dassel-Cokato) 17-7, Fr. (MD 13-5)
3rd: Tristian Lang (Hutchinson) 17-4, So. over Brendan McGraw (Prior Lake) 9-6, So. (MD 14-0)
5th: Rufus Summerville (Osseo) 13-6, Sr. over Cayden Kelly (Rogers) 6-13, So. (Dec 8-1)
1st Place – Zack Wells of Princeton
2nd Place – Chase Bloomquist of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Payton Jepsen of Hutchinson
4th Place – Dominic Heim of Wayzata
5th Place – Jack White of Osseo
6th Place – Kelly Omann of Rogers
1st: Zack Wells (Princeton) 26-3, So. over Chase Bloomquist (Prior Lake) 14-5, Jr. (MD 11-3)
3rd: Payton Jepsen (Hutchinson) 13-11, Jr. over Dominic Heim (Wayzata) 13-14, 7th. (Fall 2:55)
5th: Jack White (Osseo) 14-10, Jr. over Kelly Omann (Rogers) 3-3, 8th. (MD 14-3)
1st Place – Tate Card of Hutchinson
2nd Place – David Platt of Hibbing
3rd Place – Joe Gardas of Zimmerman
4th Place – Colton Strain of Elk River
5th Place – Cole Edwards of Prior Lake
6th Place – Jack Cornell of Osseo
1st: Tate Card (Hutchinson) 21-4, Sr. over David Platt (Hibbing) 23-6, So. (MD 16-4)
3rd: Joe Gardas (Zimmerman) 19-4, Fr. over Colton Strain (Elk River) 9-12, So. (Dec 6-0)
5th: Cole Edwards (Prior Lake) 7-8, Fr. over Jack Cornell (Osseo) 9-11, Sr. (Dec 5-0)
1st Place – Prestin Bradley of Dassel-Cokato
2nd Place – Wil Yasseri of Rogers
3rd Place – Gabe Allen of Fridley
4th Place – Josh Marshall of Princeton
5th Place – Colton Sund of Prior Lake
6th Place – Cole Moulzolf of Albany
1st: Prestin Bradley (Dassel-Cokato) 21-4, Sr. over Wil Yasseri (Rogers) 19-4, So. (MD 14-4)
3rd: Gabe Allen (Fridley) 17-5, Sr. over Josh Marshall (Princeton) 8-10, Jr. (Fall 5:13)
5th: Colton Sund (Prior Lake) 9-9, So. over Cole Moulzolf (Albany) 1-2, Fr. (Fall 1:41)
1st Place – Cale Luthens of Hutchinson
2nd Place – Tyler Benson of Elk River
3rd Place – Adam Neuman of Annand-M Lk Lightning
4th Place – Christian Johnson of Dassel-Cokato
5th Place – Jesse Reiner of Hutchinson
6th Place – Scott Gray of Prior Lake
1st: Cale Luthens (Hutchinson) 22-6, So. over Tyler Benson (Elk River) 13-6, Sr. (Dec 3-2)
3rd: Adam Neuman (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 16-8, So. over Christian Johnson (Dassel-Cokato) 7-12, Sr. (MD 10-0)
5th: Jesse Reiner (Hutchinson) 6-5, Jr. over Scott Gray (Prior Lake) 4-12, Sr. (Dec 5-0)
1st Place – Cayden Homme of Wayzata
2nd Place – Jordan Stenzel of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Will O’Brien of Dassel-Cokato
4th Place – Nolan Erickson of Rogers
5th Place – Logan Edwards of Prior Lake
6th Place – Jack Klug of Annand-M Lk Lightning
1st: Cayden Homme (Wayzata) 19-6, So. over Jordan Stenzel (Hutchinson) 20-6, Sr. (SV-1 4-2)
3rd: Will O’Brien (Dassel-Cokato) 11-8, So. over Nolan Erickson (Rogers) 14-7, Sr. (Fall 3:34)
5th: Logan Edwards (Prior Lake) 9-8, Sr. over Jack Klug (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 8-6, So. (Fall 4:22)
1st Place – Jacob Meissner of Osseo
2nd Place – Alex Nelson of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Peyton Linn of Albany
4th Place – Michael Ude of Fridley
5th Place – Beau Nelson of Dassel-Cokato
6th Place – Austin Carnicom of Minneapolis Washburn
1st: Jacob Meissner (Osseo) 20-1, Fr. over Alex Nelson (Hutchinson) 21-7, Jr. (MD 13-5)
3rd: Peyton Linn (Albany) 18-10, Jr. over Michael Ude (Fridley) 14-5, So. (Fall 4:42)
5th: Beau Nelson (Dassel-Cokato) 11-11, So. over Austin Carnicom (Minneapolis Washburn) 11-6, So. (Dec 11-6)
1st Place – Jacob Schmitz of Dassel-Cokato
2nd Place – Christian Kurth of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Nick Phillips of Fridley
4th Place – Jagger Greenwood of Hibbing
5th Place – Riley Rakotz of Albany
6th Place – Joseph Schanus of Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
1st: Jacob Schmitz (Dassel-Cokato) 22-2, Sr. over Christian Kurth (Hutchinson) 21-2, Sr. (Dec 7-3)
3rd: Nick Phillips (Fridley) 14-4, Sr. over Jagger Greenwood (Hibbing) 14-10, Jr. (Dec 7-2)
5th: Riley Rakotz (Albany) 14-12, Jr. over Joseph Schanus (Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted) 9-10, Jr. (Fall 5:16)
1st Place – Calvin Sund of Prior Lake
2nd Place – Gabe Zierden of Albany
3rd Place – Josh Franklin of Fridley
4th Place – Zack Neuman of Hibbing
5th Place – Donovan Skawiniak of Rogers
6th Place – Ross Meskimen of Rogers
1st: Calvin Sund (Prior Lake) 19-0, Sr. over Gabe Zierden (Albany) 25-4, Sr. (Dec 5-2)
3rd: Josh Franklin (Fridley) 16-3, So. over Zack Neuman (Hibbing) 20-6, Sr. (Dec 8-4)
5th: Donovan Skawiniak (Rogers) 13-4, Sr. over Ross Meskimen (Rogers) 1-2, So. (Fall 2:15)
1st Place – Cody Kurth of Hutchinson
2nd Place – Lafayette Bade of Elk River
3rd Place – Jagger Schack of Osseo
4th Place – Henry Kantzes of Minneapolis Washburn
5th Place – Kessler Kenning of Annand-M Lk Lightning
6th Place – Evan Braesch of Rogers
1st: Cody Kurth (Hutchinson) 21-5, Jr. over Lafayette Bade (Elk River) 13-2, Sr. (Dec 5-2)
3rd: Jagger Schack (Osseo) 19-2, So. over Henry Kantzes (Minneapolis Washburn) 19-4, Sr. (Dec 7-2)
5th: Kessler Kenning (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 13-7, So. over Evan Braesch (Rogers) 10-5, Jr. (Fall 2:50)
1st Place – Wyatt Mergen of Albany
2nd Place – Jac Carver of Wayzata
3rd Place – TJ Gonsor of Prior Lake
4th Place – Assane Ngom of Osseo
5th Place – Cole Patch of Annand-M Lk Lightning
6th Place – Isaac Omland of Osseo
1st: Wyatt Mergen (Albany) 15-11, Sr. over Jac Carver (Wayzata) 16-12, Jr. (Fall 0:16)
3rd: TJ Gonsor (Prior Lake) 4-1, Sr. over Assane Ngom (Osseo) 4-8, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)
5th: Cole Patch (Annand-M Lk Lightning) 16-8, Sr. over Isaac Omland (Osseo) 12-9, Jr. (Fall 2:30)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?