Mitchell Jerry Opbroek Invitational

Mitchell Jerry Opbroek Invitational
1 Rapid City Stevens 133.0
2 East Ridge 127.5
3 Watertown 126.0
4 Pierre 108.0
5 Mitchell 86.5
6 Howard 65.5
7 Wagner 65.0
8 Sturgis 64.0
9 Parkston 62.0

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Matt Hogue of East Ridge
2nd Place – Riley Weber of Parkston
3rd Place – Kaden Olson of Sturgis
4th Place – Jack Schoenhard of Rapid City Stevens
1st: Matt Hogue (East Ridge) 21-9, So. over Riley Weber (Parkston) 9-2, Jr. (Dec 4-1)
3rd: Kaden Olson (Sturgis) 22-5, Fr. over Jack Schoenhard (Rapid City Stevens) 23-11, Fr. (Dec 3-1)
1st Place – Landen Fischer of Rapid City Stevens
2nd Place – Kelton Olson of Sturgis
3rd Place – Lane Miller of Howard
4th Place – Connor Schneider of Watertown
1st: Landen Fischer (Rapid City Stevens) 19-8, Sr. over Kelton Olson (Sturgis) 23-7, Fr. (Inj. 0:11)
3rd: Lane Miller (Howard) 20-4, So. over Connor Schneider (Watertown) 22-7, So. (MD 14-1)
1st Place – Ty Althoff of Watertown
2nd Place – Logen Fischer of Rapid City Stevens
3rd Place – Lance Soukup of Wagner
4th Place – Bryce Palmer of Mitchell
1st: Ty Althoff (Watertown) 23-2, Jr. over Logen Fischer (Rapid City Stevens) 27-12, Sr. (Dec 6-3)
3rd: Lance Soukup (Wagner) 17-5, Jr. over Bryce Palmer (Mitchell) 5-11, 8th. (MD 10-0)
1st Place – Cody Stockman of Rapid City Stevens
2nd Place – Bradyn Lhotak of Wagner
3rd Place – Jace Bench-Bresher of Pierre
4th Place – Mason Stoick of Watertown
1st: Cody Stockman (Rapid City Stevens) 17-10, Sr. over Bradyn Lhotak (Wagner) 15-7, So. (Fall 1:38)
3rd: Jace Bench-Bresher (Pierre) 11-3, Jr. over Mason Stoick (Watertown) 20-8, Jr. (Dec 6-2)
1st Place – Ryder Rogotzke of East Ridge
2nd Place – Ryan McGinnis of Mitchell
3rd Place – Tyson Johnson of Pierre
4th Place – Declan Malone of Rapid City Stevens
1st: Ryder Rogotzke (East Ridge) 8-0, 8th. over Ryan McGinnis (Mitchell) 12-8, Jr. (Fall 5:55)
3rd: Tyson Johnson (Pierre) 15-4, So. over Declan Malone (Rapid City Stevens) 23-12, Jr. (Dec 3-0)
1st Place – Hunter Lyden of East Ridge
2nd Place – Jack Van Camp of Pierre
3rd Place – Peyton Johnston of Watertown
4th Place – Rocky Berg of Parkston
1st: Hunter Lyden (East Ridge) 31-2, Fr. over Jack Van Camp (Pierre) 15-4, Jr. (Fall 3:41)
3rd: Peyton Johnston (Watertown) 9-4, Jr. over Rocky Berg (Parkston) 9-3, Sr. (Dec 4-3)
1st Place – Cade Hinkle of Pierre
2nd Place – Royce Hogue of East Ridge
3rd Place – Reese Jacobs of Sturgis
4th Place – Grant Wirkus of Watertown
1st: Cade Hinkle (Pierre) 15-4, Jr. over Royce Hogue (East Ridge) 24-8, Jr. (Dec 5-3)
3rd: Reese Jacobs (Sturgis) 20-10, 8th. over Grant Wirkus (Watertown) 9-6, Sr. (Dec 4-1)
1st Place – Cooper Voorhees of Rapid City Stevens
2nd Place – Roman Rogotzke of East Ridge
3rd Place – Jake Werner of Watertown
4th Place – Cole Gehrke of Mitchell
1st: Cooper Voorhees (Rapid City Stevens) 29-1, Jr. over Roman Rogotzke (East Ridge) 25-4, So. (Dec 12-5)
3rd: Jake Werner (Watertown) 22-4, Sr. over Cole Gehrke (Mitchell) 5-6, Sr. (Dec 10-9)
1st Place – Lucas Bietz of Parkston
2nd Place – Nate Allen of Rapid City Stevens
3rd Place – Brett Konst of Sturgis
4th Place – Joe VanOverschelde of Mitchell
1st: Lucas Bietz (Parkston) 17-1, Sr. over Nate Allen (Rapid City Stevens) 19-11, Sr. (Dec 11-4)
3rd: Brett Konst (Sturgis) 18-9, Jr. over Joe VanOverschelde (Mitchell) 14-7, Fr. (Dec 7-5)
1st Place – Maguire Raske of Pierre
2nd Place – Sam Stroup of Watertown
3rd Place – Caleb Brink of Rapid City Stevens
4th Place – Ethan Pittman of East Ridge
1st: Maguire Raske (Pierre) 15-5, So. over Sam Stroup (Watertown) 23-5, Jr. (Dec 8-3)
3rd: Caleb Brink (Rapid City Stevens) 22-11, Jr. over Ethan Pittman (East Ridge) 14-11, Jr. (Dec 2-1)
1st Place – Jayden Hartford of Watertown
2nd Place – Isaac Feldhaus of Howard
3rd Place – Max Schoenfelder of Mitchell
4th Place – Ryan Brink of Rapid City Stevens
1st: Jayden Hartford (Watertown) 19-5, Jr. over Isaac Feldhaus (Howard) 21-8, Jr. (MD 13-5)
3rd: Max Schoenfelder (Mitchell) 12-9, Sr. over Ryan Brink (Rapid City Stevens) 17-9, So. (SV-1 3-1)
1st Place – EJ Leetch of Howard
2nd Place – Gage Gehring of Pierre
3rd Place – Slayton Neugebauer of Parkston
4th Place – Connor Wirtjes of Watertown
1st: EJ Leetch (Howard) 22-2, Sr. over Gage Gehring (Pierre) 14-6, Sr. (Dec 8-4)
3rd: Slayton Neugebauer (Parkston) 15-6, Sr. over Connor Wirtjes (Watertown) 17-13, So. (Dec 5-4)
1st Place – KJ St. Pierre of Wagner
2nd Place – Carter Max of Mitchell
3rd Place – James Lees of Pierre
4th Place – Clayton Smith of Sturgis
1st: KJ St. Pierre (Wagner) 15-2, Jr. over Carter Max (Mitchell) 19-2, Sr. (Dec 10-9)
3rd: James Lees (Pierre) 11-7, Sr. over Clayton Smith (Sturgis) 16-13, Jr. (Fall 3:38)
1st Place – Marco Cavallaro of East Ridge
2nd Place – Dawson Lensing of Wagner
3rd Place – Beau Foote of Mitchell
4th Place – Lincoln Stahl of Watertown
1st: Marco Cavallaro (East Ridge) 20-5, Sr. over Dawson Lensing (Wagner) 15-4, Sr. (Dec 7-2)
3rd: Beau Foote (Mitchell) 16-2, Fr. over Lincoln Stahl (Watertown) 13-4, Jr. (Dec 3-2)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?