NWHOF to induct 8 new members at the Minnesota Chapter Banquet on April 27th

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame and Minnesota Chapter will honor Paul Marquart as their Outstanding American from Minnesota. Lifetime Service inductees are Randy Baker, Jim Bartels, Paul Bengston, Paul Cyr, Lyle Freudenberg, Neal Skaar, and Randy Zimmer.

The Hall of Fame Banquet will be held Saturday, April 27, 2019, at the Austin Holiday Inn Conference Center, right off I-90, Exit 178A. Social hour will be from 2:00-3:00 pm. Dinner, silent auction, and program will be from 3:00-6:30 pm.

Past honorees should bring their Green Jackets for the Parade of Green Jackets.

Minnesota Chapter Banquet Registration Form – please complete the appropriate sections and return to the address listed. Register online at mn-nwhof.ticketleap.com. Tickets may also be purchased through Spencer Yohe at syohe@acegroup.cc or 320-766-1934.

State chapter inductees are permanently honored at the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Museum in Stillwater, Oklahoma. View all National Wrestling Hall of Fame – Minnesota Chapter inductees online at nwhof.org/minnesota.

View short biographies of the honorees HERE.

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?