2019 InterMat Classic

2019 InterMat Classic Results. October 19th at Edina High School in Edina, Minn.

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

1st Place – Landon Robideau of STMA
2nd Place – Alan Koehler of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Nolan Reiter of Big Lake
4th Place – Matt Randolph of Scott West
5th Place – Robert Flege of Aquinas
6th Place – Austin Laudenbach of Apple Valley
1st: Landon Robideau (STMA) 4-0, 7th. over Alan Koehler (Prior Lake) 3-1, Fr. (Dec 5-2)
3rd: Nolan Reiter (Big Lake) 4-1, Fr. over Matt Randolph (Scott West) 3-2, 8th. (MD 11-1)
5th: Robert Flege (Aquinas) 4-2, Fr. over Austin Laudenbach (Apple Valley) 2-3, Fr. (Inj. 0:00)
1st Place – Shane Corrigan of De Pere
2nd Place – Max Ricks of Rogers
3rd Place – Aaron Lorentz of Perham
4th Place – Elijah Wald of Wayzata
5th Place – Preston Kratochvil of LAW
6th Place – Andrew Joedeman of Litchfield
1st: Shane Corrigan (De Pere) 3-0, So. over Max Ricks (Rogers) 2-1, So. (Dec 4-0)
3rd: Aaron Lorentz (Perham) 3-1, Sr. over Elijah Wald (Wayzata) 2-2, Fr. (Dec 6-1)
5th: Preston Kratochvil (LAW) 3-2, 8th. over Andrew Joedeman (Litchfield) 1-3, Jr. (Dec 8-6)
1st Place – Christian Noble of Big Lake
2nd Place – Colton Bornholdt of New Prague
3rd Place – Spencer Johnson of Sartell
4th Place – Gavin Hilyar of Elk River
5th Place – Alex Joedeman of Litchfield
6th Place – Jacob Uribe of Edina
1st: Christian Noble (Big Lake) 4-0, So. over Colton Bornholdt (New Prague) 2-1, Fr. (Fall 1:30)
3rd: Spencer Johnson (Sartell) 3-1, So. over Gavin Hilyar (Elk River) 2-2, So. (Dec 8-4)
5th: Alex Joedeman (Litchfield) 3-2, Jr. over Jacob Uribe (Edina) 1-3, Sr. (Fall 0:58)
1st Place – Julian Valtierrez of Taft
2nd Place – Matthew Hogue of Stillwater
3rd Place – Jed Wester of STMA
4th Place – Teagan Block of Prior Lake
5th Place – Calvin Lonnquist of Wayzata
6th Place – Tanner Gerber of Cameron
1st: Julian Valtierrez (Taft) 5-0, Sr. over Matthew Hogue (Stillwater) 3-1, Jr. (SV-1 13-8)
3rd: Jed Wester (STMA) 5-1, 8th. over Teagan Block (Prior Lake) 5-2, Jr. (Dec 3-0)
5th: Calvin Lonnquist (Wayzata) 3-2, Fr. over Tanner Gerber (Cameron) 2-3, So. (Dec 6-4)
1st Place – Pierson Manville of Shakopee
2nd Place – Ryan Henningson of Winona
3rd Place – Kyler Wong of Wayzata
4th Place – Ty Althoff of Watertown
5th Place – Brendan Howes of Anoka
6th Place – Logan Henningson of Winona
1st: Pierson Manville (Shakopee) 4-0, 8th. over Ryan Henningson (Winona) 3-1, Sr. (Dec 6-2)
3rd: Kyler Wong (Wayzata) 3-1, Fr. over Ty Althoff (Watertown) 4-2, Sr. (Dec 7-5)
5th: Brendan Howes (Anoka) 2-2, So. over Logan Henningson (Winona) 2-3, Fr. (MD 13-2)
1st Place – Charlie Pickell of Mankato West
2nd Place – Charlie Dojan of Irondale
3rd Place – Landon Parent of Princeton
4th Place – Cody Minor of Ashwaubenon
5th Place – Roman Gilbert of Eastview
6th Place – Kelby Armstrong of Minot
1st: Charlie Pickell (Mankato West) 4-0, Sr. over Charlie Dojan (Irondale) 2-1, Jr. (TF-1.5 4:39 (18-3))
3rd: Landon Parent (Princeton) 5-1, Jr. over Cody Minor (Ashwaubenon) 4-2, Sr. (Dec 4-2)
5th: Roman Gilbert (Eastview) 3-2, Sr. over Kelby Armstrong (Minot) 2-3, Sr. (Fall 0:59)
1st Place – Jerry Simes of Litchfield
2nd Place – Brandt Bombard of North Branch
3rd Place – Sam Fernholz of Sartell
4th Place – Gabe Bellefeuille of Perham
5th Place – Kade Sammons of Windom Area
6th Place – Tyler Jensen of Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
1st: Jerry Simes (Litchfield) 4-0, Jr. over Brandt Bombard (North Branch) 4-1, So. (Dec 3-2)
3rd: Sam Fernholz (Sartell) 4-1, Sr. over Gabe Bellefeuille (Perham) 3-2, Sr. (Dec 8-1)
5th: Kade Sammons (Windom Area) 4-2, Jr. over Tyler Jensen (Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa) 4-3, So. (Dec 8-4)
1st Place – Cole Becker of STMA
2nd Place – Canon Swanson of Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
3rd Place – Jude Link of Dassel Cokato
4th Place – David Platt of Hibbing
5th Place – Alex Kowalchyk of Coon Rapids
6th Place – Ryan Cripe of Lakeville South
1st: Cole Becker (STMA) 4-0, So. over Canon Swanson (Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa) 3-1, Sr. (Fall 8:30)
3rd: Jude Link (Dassel Cokato) 5-1, So. over David Platt (Hibbing) 3-2, Jr. (Fall 4:30)
5th: Alex Kowalchyk (Coon Rapids) 3-2, Jr. over Ryan Cripe (Lakeville South) 2-3, Sr. (Dec 2-1)
1st Place – Ben Durocher of Wrightstown
2nd Place – Ryder Rogotzke of Stillwater
3rd Place – Bryce Dagel of Eden Prairie
4th Place – Royce Hogue of Stillwater
5th Place – Reid Lawrence of Mahtomedi
6th Place – Logan Heimbruch of New London
1st: Ben Durocher (Wrightstown) 4-0, Sr. over Ryder Rogotzke (Stillwater) 3-1, Fr. (Dec 7-6)
3rd: Bryce Dagel (Eden Prairie) 4-1, Jr. over Royce Hogue (Stillwater) 3-2, Sr. (Dec 10-9)
5th: Reid Lawrence (Mahtomedi) 3-2, Sr. over Logan Heimbruch (New London) 2-3, Sr. (MD 11-3)
1st Place – Bryce FitzPatrick of Mahtomedi
2nd Place – Colby Mennis of Madison Central
3rd Place – Adam Sylvester of Totino Grace
4th Place – Kail Wynia of Kasson-Mantoville
5th Place – Hunter Mashl of De Pere
6th Place – Anthony Arens of Totino Grace
1st: Bryce FitzPatrick (Mahtomedi) 3-0, Sr. over Colby Mennis (Madison Central) 3-1, Sr. (Dec 11-10)
3rd: Adam Sylvester (Totino Grace) 4-1, Jr. over Kail Wynia (Kasson-Mantoville) 4-2, So. (Dec 8-4)
5th: Hunter Mashl (De Pere) 4-2, Sr. over Anthony Arens (Totino Grace) 1-3, Jr. (MD 10-2)
1st Place – Jaden Dukes of Lakeville South
2nd Place – Mitchell Nowlan of Andover
3rd Place – Gavin Osterhaus of Burnsville
4th Place – Hayden LeMonds of STMA
5th Place – Nathan Langer of Eastview
6th Place – Jaime Ruiz of Kennedy
1st: Jaden Dukes (Lakeville South) 2-0, Sr. over Mitchell Nowlan (Andover) 1-1, Jr. (MD 11-3)
3rd: Gavin Osterhaus (Burnsville) 3-1, Sr. over Hayden LeMonds (STMA) 2-2, Sr. (Dec 2-1)
5th: Nathan Langer (Eastview) 1-2, Jr. over Jaime Ruiz (Kennedy) 0-3, Sr. (Fall 1:43)
1st Place – Danny Reynolds of Andover
2nd Place – Roman Rogotzke of Stillwater
3rd Place – Wyatt Lidberg of STMA
4th Place – Cayden Homme of Wayzata
5th Place – Brian Ramos of Perham
6th Place – Jagger Greenwood of Hibbing
1st: Danny Reynolds (Andover) 3-0, Sr. over Roman Rogotzke (Stillwater) 1-1, Jr. (Dec 8-6)
3rd: Wyatt Lidberg (STMA) 2-1, Sr. over Cayden Homme (Wayzata) 1-2, Jr. (Dec 3-1)
5th: Brian Ramos (Perham) 2-2, So. over Jagger Greenwood (Hibbing) 0-3, Sr. (Dec 11-6)
1st Place – Joey Johnson of Shakopee
2nd Place – Aiden Winter of Andover
3rd Place – Christian Sackett of Stewartville
4th Place – Carlos Perez of Lane Tech
5th Place – Kaylon King of Washburn
6th Place – Brennan Hirtz of Eden Prairie
1st: Joey Johnson (Shakopee) 3-0, Jr. over Aiden Winter (Andover) 2-1, Jr. (Fall 1:11)
3rd: Christian Sackett (Stewartville) 2-1, So. over Carlos Perez (Lane Tech) 1-2, So. (Fall 4:15)
5th: Kaylon King (Washburn) 2-2, Sr. over Brennan Hirtz (Eden Prairie) 1-3, Sr. (Fall 2:49)
No wrestlers
1st Place – Kaleb Haase of Redwood Valley
2nd Place – Ryan Fitz of Mound Westonka
3rd Place – Vincent Johnson of Andover
4th Place – Sawyer Wilson of Somerset
5th Place – Denis Tokin of Woodbury
Round 1
Ryan Fitz (Mound Westonka) 3-1, Sr. over Denis Tokin (Woodbury) 0-4, Jr. (Fall 1:51)
Vincent Johnson (Andover) 2-2, Sr. over Sawyer Wilson (Somerset) 1-3, . (Fall 4:00)
Round 2
Kaleb Haase (Redwood Valley) 4-0, Sr. over Vincent Johnson (Andover) 2-2, Sr. (Fall 1:09)
Ryan Fitz (Mound Westonka) 3-1, Sr. over Sawyer Wilson (Somerset) 1-3, . (Fall 3:53)
Round 3
Kaleb Haase (Redwood Valley) 4-0, Sr. over Sawyer Wilson (Somerset) 1-3, . (Fall 1:40)
Vincent Johnson (Andover) 2-2, Sr. over Denis Tokin (Woodbury) 0-4, Jr. (Fall 3:20)
Round 4
Kaleb Haase (Redwood Valley) 4-0, Sr. over Denis Tokin (Woodbury) 0-4, Jr. (Fall 1:30)
Ryan Fitz (Mound Westonka) 3-1, Sr. over Vincent Johnson (Andover) 2-2, Sr. (Fall 2:51)
Round 5
Kaleb Haase (Redwood Valley) 4-0, Sr. over Ryan Fitz (Mound Westonka) 3-1, Sr. (Dec 7-3)
Sawyer Wilson (Somerset) 1-3, . over Denis Tokin (Woodbury) 0-4, Jr. (Fall 1:40)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?