Andover Husky Invite

Andover Husky Invite
1 Kasson-Mantorville 208.0
2 Princeton 181.5
3 Plainview-Elgin-Millville 165.0
4 Andover 155.0
5 Rogers 153.0
6 Royalton-Upsala 120.0
7 St. Paul Como Park 52.5
8 Minneapolis South 44.0

Brackets/Results on

1st Place – Tyler Wells of Princeton
2nd Place – Luke Swanson of Kasson-Mantorville
3rd Place – Isaac Walch of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Michael Zimmerman of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Navarro Kornwolf of Rogers
6th Place – Jorge Nieto of St. Paul Como Park
1st Tyler Wells (Princeton) 2-0, Fr. over Luke Swanson (Kasson-Mantorville) 2-1, 8th. (TF-1.5 2:29 (22-7))
3rd Isaac Walch (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 4-1, So. over Michael Zimmerman (Royalton-Upsala) 2-2, Fr. (Dec 7-2)
5th Navarro Kornwolf (Rogers) 2-5, 8th. over Jorge Nieto (St. Paul Como Park) 0-3, Sr. (M. For.)
1st Place – Max Ricks of Rogers
2nd Place – Ethan Ballweber of Princeton
3rd Place – Dominic Mann of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Bleah Paw of St. Paul Como Park
5th Place – Alex Bultman of Andover
6th Place – Riley Boland of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
1st Max Ricks (Rogers) 5-0, So. over Ethan Ballweber (Princeton) 2-1, Fr. (Fall 1:38)
3rd Dominic Mann (Kasson-Mantorville) 3-1, 8th. over Bleah Paw (St. Paul Como Park) 3-2, Jr. (Fall 1:16)
5th Alex Bultman (Andover) 2-2, Fr. over Riley Boland (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 0-4, So. (Fall 1:44)
1st Place – John Babineau of Andover
2nd Place – Parker Adkins of Princeton
3rd Place – Cole Jordan of Rogers
4th Place – Ty Cassidy of Rogers
5th Place – Joseph Kennedy of Kasson-Mantorville
6th Place – Kareem Alkhaleefa of Minneapolis South
1st John Babineau (Andover) 3-0, Sr. over Parker Adkins (Princeton) 1-1, Fr. (Fall 4:48)
3rd Cole Jordan (Rogers) 3-1, Fr. over Ty Cassidy (Rogers) 1-2, Fr. (Fall 2:59)
5th Joseph Kennedy (Kasson-Mantorville) 2-2, 8th. over Kareem Alkhaleefa (Minneapolis South) 1-3, So. (Fall 1:52)
1st Place – Will Gorecki of Royalton-Upsala
2nd Place – Chris Dietl of Rogers
3rd Place – Austin Michel of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Keyan Laganiere of Kasson-Mantorville
5th Place – Brady Strasser of Andover
6th Place – Tusun Lee of St. Paul Como Park
1st Will Gorecki (Royalton-Upsala) 3-0, Fr. over Chris Dietl (Rogers) 3-3, So. (Dec 4-3)
3rd Austin Michel (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 3-2, So. over Keyan Laganiere (Kasson-Mantorville) 2-2, Fr. (Fall 0:29)
5th Brady Strasser (Andover) 2-2, Jr. over Tusun Lee (St. Paul Como Park) 1-4, Sr. (Fall 1:50)
1st Place – Landen Parent of Princeton
2nd Place – Ryan Lund of Rogers
3rd Place – Giovanni Ruffo of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Dominic Michel of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
5th Place – Jackson Armour of Andover
6th Place – RJ Walker of Andover
1st Landen Parent (Princeton) 3-0, Jr. over Ryan Lund (Rogers) 3-3, So. (Fall 0:38)
3rd Giovanni Ruffo (Kasson-Mantorville) 3-1, Jr. over Dominic Michel (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 2-2, Fr. (Fall 3:43)
5th Jackson Armour (Andover) 1-2, Fr. over RJ Walker (Andover) 1-3, Fr. (Dec 3-2)
1st Place – Kyle Boeke of Princeton
2nd Place – Cooper Hofschulte of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
3rd Place – Marshall Packer of Rogers
4th Place – Thomas Jones of Andover
5th Place – Stone Frasl of St. Paul Como Park
6th Place – Caden Dyke of Kasson-Mantorville
1st Kyle Boeke (Princeton) 3-0, Jr. over Cooper Hofschulte (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 2-1, Jr. (MD 12-4)
3rd Marshall Packer (Rogers) 3-3, Sr. over Thomas Jones (Andover) 1-2, Sr. (Dec 5-4)
5th Stone Frasl (St. Paul Como Park) 4-2, Jr. over Caden Dyke (Kasson-Mantorville) 0-3, Jr. (TF-1.5 2:17 (16-1))
1st Place – Tanner Paulson of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Jacob Leibold of Royalton-Upsala
3rd Place – Riley Paetznick-Huhtala of Princeton
4th Place – Kael Lamb of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
5th Place – Chase Patterson of Andover
6th Place – Laquan Burks of St. Paul Como Park
1st Tanner Paulson (Kasson-Mantorville) 2-0, Sr. over Jacob Leibold (Royalton-Upsala) 2-1, So. (MD 11-3)
3rd Riley Paetznick-Huhtala (Princeton) 2-1, Fr. over Kael Lamb (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 2-2, Jr. (MD 13-5)
5th Chase Patterson (Andover) 2-2, Fr. over Laquan Burks (St. Paul Como Park) 1-4, Sr. (Fall 1:51)
1st Place – Zack Wells of Princeton
2nd Place – Cael Marx of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
3rd Place – Wil Yasseri of Rogers
4th Place – Brayden Conrad of Royalton-Upsala
5th Place – Robin Spitzer of Minneapolis South
6th Place – Kaelyb Sears of St. Paul Como Park
1st Zack Wells (Princeton) 3-0, Jr. over Cael Marx (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 3-1, Jr. (TF-1.5 5:06 (20-5))
3rd Wil Yasseri (Rogers) 6-2, Jr. over Brayden Conrad (Royalton-Upsala) 2-2, Jr. (Fall 2:57)
5th Robin Spitzer (Minneapolis South) 6-3, Jr. over Kaelyb Sears (St. Paul Como Park) 3-3, Jr. (Fall 0:38)
1st Place – Joe Stucky of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
2nd Place – Carlos Ruffo of Kasson-Mantorville
3rd Place – Gabe Gorecki of Royalton-Upsala
4th Place – Josh Marshall of Princeton
5th Place – Rio Starr of Minneapolis South
6th Place – Dylan Baker of Kasson-Mantorville
1st Joe Stucky (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 4-0, Sr. over Carlos Ruffo (Kasson-Mantorville) 3-1, Sr. (Dec 4-3)
3rd Gabe Gorecki (Royalton-Upsala) 3-1, So. over Josh Marshall (Princeton) 2-2, Sr. (MD 9-1)
5th Rio Starr (Minneapolis South) 2-2, So. over Dylan Baker (Kasson-Mantorville) 1-3, Jr. (M. For.)
1st Place – Kail Wynia of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Mitchell Nowlan of Andover
3rd Place – Ross Meskimen of Rogers
4th Place – Dereck Boyum of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
5th Place – Zach Marshall of Princeton
6th Place – Braden Nienaber of Princeton
1st Kail Wynia (Kasson-Mantorville) 3-0, So. over Mitchell Nowlan (Andover) 2-1, Jr. (Dec 12-7)
3rd Ross Meskimen (Rogers) 5-3, Jr. over Dereck Boyum (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 3-2, Jr. (Fall 0:59)
5th Zach Marshall (Princeton) 2-2, So. over Braden Nienaber (Princeton) 1-3, Sr. (MD 12-2)
1st Place – Bennett Berge of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Danny Reynolds of Andover
3rd Place – Malachi Kolhoff of Princeton
4th Place – Kaden Olsen of Princeton
5th Place – Alex Rahman of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
6th Place – Isaac Kasella of Royalton-Upsala
1st Bennett Berge (Kasson-Mantorville) 3-0, So. over Danny Reynolds (Andover) 1-1, Sr. (MD 13-5)
3rd Malachi Kolhoff (Princeton) 3-1, Jr. over Kaden Olsen (Princeton) 2-2, So. (Fall 3:43)
5th Alex Rahman (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 2-2, Jr. over Isaac Kasella (Royalton-Upsala) 1-3, Sr. (Fall 1:58)
1st Place – Aidan Winter of Andover
2nd Place – Jackson Kennedy of Kasson-Mantorville
3rd Place – Evan Braesch of Rogers
4th Place – Sullivan Lucy of St. Paul Como Park
5th Place – Nate Beberg of Andover
6th Place – Austin Wensmann of Royalton-Upsala
1st Aidan Winter (Andover) 3-0, Jr. over Jackson Kennedy (Kasson-Mantorville) 2-1, Jr. (Dec 6-5)
3rd Evan Braesch (Rogers) 5-2, Sr. over Sullivan Lucy (St. Paul Como Park) 4-2, Jr. (Dec 4-3)
5th Nate Beberg (Andover) 2-2, So. over Austin Wensmann (Royalton-Upsala) 2-3, Jr. (Dec 5-0)
1st Place – Gage Louden of Royalton-Upsala
2nd Place – Owen Bradford of Kasson-Mantorville
3rd Place – Jason Anderson of Rogers
4th Place – Colton Patterson of Andover
1st Gage Louden (Royalton-Upsala) 2-0, . over Owen Bradford (Kasson-Mantorville) 1-1, So. (Fall 4:41)
3rd Jason Anderson (Rogers) 1-1, Jr. over Colton Patterson (Andover) 0-2, Sr. (Fall 3:19)
5th () , . over () , . (Bye)
1st Place – Logan Wingert of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
2nd Place – Jadin Decora of Minneapolis South
3rd Place – Vincent Johnson of Andover
4th Place – Justus Deloach of St. Paul Como Park
5th Place – Eric Sherer of Andover
1st Logan Wingert (Plainview-Elgin-Millville) 3-0, Sr. over Jadin Decora (Minneapolis South) 1-1, Sr. (Fall 1:05)
3rd Vincent Johnson (Andover) 2-1, Sr. over Justus Deloach (St. Paul Como Park) 1-2, So. (For.)
5th Eric Sherer (Andover) 0-2, Jr. over () , . (Bye)