NWHOF-MN Chapter Banquet Rescheduled to September 13

The National Wrestling Hall of Fame Minnesota Chapter Banquet originally set for April 25, 2020, has been moved to Sunday, September 13, 2020. The event will still be held at the Austin Holiday Inn Conference Center in Austin, Minn.

New Times:

  • Social Hour – 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
  • Dinner and DVD – 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Banquet Program, Plaques, Jackets, and Inductions – 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Honorees are Bud Heidgerken as their Outstanding American from Minnesota. Brian Bakke will receive the State Medal of Courage Award from Minnesota. Honorees for the Lifetime Service Award are Tom Beyer, Mary Davis, Larry Goodnature, Mark Jensen, Don Kuusinen, Bill Schmidt, and the late Father Otto Weber. More info

For additional or refund information please contact Spencer Yohe.
Phone 320-766-1934 | Home 1-507-495-3213 | spenceryohe@gmail.com | syohe@acegroup.cc

Minnesota Chapter Banquet Registration Form – please complete the appropriate sections and return to the address listed or register online at mn-nwhof.ticketleap.com.

State chapter inductees are permanently honored at the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Museum in Stillwater, Oklahoma. View all National Wrestling Hall of Fame – Minnesota Chapter inductees online at nwhof.org/minnesota.

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?