2021 MSHSL Section 1AA Individual

2021 MSHSL Individual Section 1AA. Wednesday, March 17 at Cannon Falls.

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

2nd Place – Brandon Morvari of Simley
2nd Place – Gavin Peterson of Cannon Falls
4th Place – Luke Swanson of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Thomas Holmquist of St. Thomas Academy.

2nd Place – Luke Williams of Pine Island
2nd Place – Calvin Singewald of Cannon Falls
4th Place – Peyton Spychalla of Simley
4th Place – Tyler Kreidemacher of Lewiston-Altura-Rushford-Peterson.

2nd Place – Reid Nelson of Simley
2nd Place – Colton Zwiefel of St. Thomas Academy
4th Place – Jordan Zibrowski of Lewiston-Altura-Rushford-Peterson
4th Place – Jon Laures of Stewartville.

2nd Place – Cash Raymond of Simley
2nd Place – Jacob Thompson of Byron
4th Place – Carter Jonsgaard of Lewiston-Altura-Rushford-Peterson
4th Place – Lucas Larson of Stewartville.

2nd Place – Kaiden Schrandt of Simley
2nd Place – Luke Skifton of Lake City
4th Place – Dominic Mann of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Tanner Elzen of Stewartville.

2nd Place – Chase DeBlaere of Simley
2nd Place – Maxwell Petersen of Byron
4th Place – Cooper Hofschulte of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Henry Paulson of Kasson-Mantorville.

2nd Place – Logan Vaughan of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Jonathan Harvey of Lake City
4th Place – Jacob Draxler of St. Thomas Academy
4th Place – Garrett Olson of Plainview-Elgin-Millville.

2nd Place – Ryan Sokol of Simley
2nd Place – Cael Marx of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Preston Carlisle of Cannon Falls
4th Place – Joe Kozlowski of Lake City.

2nd Place – Cael Berg of Simley
2nd Place – Cole Glazier of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Kael Lamb of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Dominic Goihl-Krier of Lake City.

2nd Place – Kail Wynia of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Travis Smith of Simley
4th Place – Dereck Boyum of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – William Wharton of Byron.

2nd Place – Bennett Berge of Kasson-Mantorville
2nd Place – Vincent Mueller of St. Thomas Academy
4th Place – Landan Duval of Simley
4th Place – Austin Freerksen of Byron.

2nd Place – Quayin Short of Simley
2nd Place – Martin Prieto of Plainview-Elgin-Millville
4th Place – Christian Sackett of Stewartville
4th Place – Riley Keenan of Cannon Falls.

2nd Place – Gavin Nelson of Simley
2nd Place – Anthony Moe-Tucker of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Garrison Solliday of St. Thomas Academy
4th Place – Jaxson Klusmann of Pine Island.

2nd Place – Bennett Tabor of Simley
2nd Place – Reed Parrish of Kasson-Mantorville
4th Place – Max Balow of Lake City
4th Place – Caden King of Stewartville.