2021 MSHSL Section 1AAA Individual

2021 MSHSL Individual Section 1AAA. Thursday, March 18 at Rochester Century.

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

2nd – Jackson Barron of Northfield
2nd – Nick Korman of Albert Lea
4th – Bo Bokman of Faribault
4th – Trey Hiatt of Owatonna

2nd – JT Hausen of Faribault
2nd – Aivin Wasmoen of Albert Lea
4th – Ryan Sullivan of Farmington
4th – Jack Sorenson of Owatonna

2nd – Cael Robb of Owatonna
2nd – Elliot Viland of Faribault
4th – Beau Murphy of Northfield
4th – Logan Davis of Albert Lea

2nd – Chase Murphy of Northfield
2nd – Kanin Hable of Owatonna
4th – Calder Sheehan of Rochester Mayo
4th – Joey Flores of Albert Lea

2nd – Jake Messner of Northfield
2nd – Aiden Han-Lindemyer of Farmington
4th – Logan Henningson of Winona
4th – Riku Kobayashi of Rochester Mayo

2nd – Cameron Davis of Albert Lea
2nd – Sam Holman of Northfield
4th – Marshall Peters of Rochester Mayo
4th – Darius Jordan of Rochester JM

2nd – Hunter Frost of Farmington
2nd – Gavin Anderson of Northfield
4th – Gael Ramirez of Faribault
4th – Ian Funk of Rochester Mayo

2nd – Chase Vought of Farmington
2nd – Jacob Reinardy of Owatonna
4th – Owen Murphy of Northfield
4th – Cason Larson of Rochester Mayo

2nd – Landen Johnson of Owatonna
2nd – Austin Hamel of Farmington
4th – Ethan Smith of Rochester Mayo
4th – Carter Seeley of Northfield

2nd – Cole Han-Lindemyer of Farmington
2nd – Caleb Talamantes of Albert Lea
4th – Logan Burger of Rochester Mayo
4th – Brenan Winkels of Austin

2nd – Matt Seykora of Owatonna
2nd – Jayce Barron of Northfield
4th – George Soto of Faribault
4th – Andrew Meyer of Winona

2nd – Parker Venz of Farmington
2nd – Andrew Nirk of Owatonna
4th – Sam Allen of Rochester Mayo
4th – Nathan Miller of Rochester Century

2nd – Dedric Burger of Rochester Mayo
2nd – Mason Pagel of Northfield
4th – Abe Stockwell of Owatonna
4th – Andrew Keeler of Farmington

2nd – Zander Rusert of Winona
2nd – Tanner Olson of Farmington
4th – Nicolas Lambert-Ruble of Austin
4th – Ethan Peper of Rochester Mayo