2021 MSHSL Section 3AAA Individual

2021 MSHSL Individual Section 3AAA. Thursday, March 18 at Henry Sibley.

Brackets/Results on TrackWrestling.com

2nd – Blake Beissel of Hastings
2nd – Gunner Mullen of Park
4th – Jayvion Yang of St Paul Harding
4th – Hayden Christianson of East Ridge

2nd – Alex Braun of Woodbury
2nd – Creed Peterson of Hastings
4th – JJ Bachtle of Park
4th – Thomas Krueger of Eagan

2nd – Zachary Silvis of Park
2nd – Jack Bainbridge of Hastings
4th – Ernest Moindi of Henry Sibley
4th – Nay Seya of St Paul Harding

2nd – Skylar Little Soldier of Hastings
2nd – Caden Thell of Henry Sibley
4th – Brad Little of Woodbury
4th – Jonathan Yang of St Paul Harding

2nd – Will Bents of Woodbury
2nd – Jesse Gaboury of Henry Sibley
4th – Pedro Cervantes of St Paul Harding
4th – Dylan Wiebusch of Park

2nd – Riley Kane of East Ridge
2nd – Derrick Steinke of Hastings
4th – Allen Lainfiesta of St Paul Harding
4th – Myles Belmore of Henry Sibley

2nd – Josh Route of Hastings
2nd – Cade Johnson of Woodbury
4th – Myles Lee of St Paul Harding
4th – Cael Viesselman of East Ridge

2nd – Aiden Erickson of Hastings
2nd – Austin Kalina of Eagan
4th – Enock Moindi of Henry Sibley
4th – Logan Calumpit of East Ridge

2nd – Nolan Myers of Hastings
2nd – Tanner Holt of East Ridge
4th – Sebastian Zamorano of Woodbury
4th – Jon Wollan of Henry Sibley

2nd – Jericho Cooper of Hastings
2nd – Donald McKenzie of Henry Sibley
4th – Alex Carr of Park
4th – Cam Steffel of East Ridge

2nd – Samuel O’Connor of Hastings
2nd – Allen Mancera of Woodbury
4th – Ethan Taylor of St Paul Harding
4th – Mee Soe of St Paul Central

2nd – Ahmed Abdelal of Woodbury
2nd – Blake Clemons of Hastings
4th – Zach Jacobson of Eagan
4th – Saint Paul Vang of St Paul Harding

2nd – Denis Tokin of Woodbury
2nd – Austin Leflay of Hastings
4th – Jack Kelley of Eagan
4th – JC Melendez of Park

2nd – Diego Villeda of Eagan
2nd – Thomas Moesenthin of Woodbury
4th – Tyler Miller of Hastings
4th – Doug Sabin of Park