Andover 63 Champlin Park 12

Andover 63 Champlin Park 12
106: Elias Houle (ANDO) over (CHPA) (For.)
113: Ben Hyland (ANDO) over (CHPA) (For.)
120: Brandon Board (ANDO) over Hudson Tetrick (CHPA) (Fall 0:59)
126: Tyler Bertram (ANDO) over (CHPA) (For.)
132: Bryson Swenson (ANDO) over Nikabu Bagana (CHPA) (Fall 4:48)
138: AJ Nabozny (CHPA) over Brady Strasser (ANDO) (Fall 3:15)
145: Jackson Armour (ANDO) over Babasso Bagana (CHPA) (Fall 2:05)
152: Cole Borg (ANDO) over Thomas Saygbay (CHPA) (Dec 5-4)
160: Chase Patterson (ANDO) over Matthew Knight (CHPA) (Dec 4-0)
170: Dominic Hoffman (ANDO) over Victor Ortiz (CHPA) (Fall 0:29)
182: Dj Myles (CHPA) over (ANDO) (For.)
195: Josh Surgenor (ANDO) over Calvin Heitzman (CHPA) (Fall 0:20)
220: Nate Beberg (ANDO) over Gavin Rosstedt (CHPA) (Dec 1-0)
285: Eric Sherer (ANDO) over Isaiah Wong (CHPA) (Fall 0:15)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?