2022 State Tournament Teams Are Set

24 high school section team champions were crowned this week as the MSHSL section dual team tournaments came to a close. Eight teams in each class (A, AA, and AAA) will compete for the dual meet state championship on March 3rd at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul.

Follow post-season high school action at High School Tournament Time.

Class A Section Champions

1A – Dover-Eyota
2A – Maple River/USC
3A – Jackson County Central
4A – Kimball Area

5A – Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
6A – West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville
7A – Royalton/Upsala
8A – United North Central

Class AA Section Champions

1AA – Kasson-Mantorville
2AA – Watertown-Mayer
3AA – Fairmont/Martin County West
4AA – Simley

5AA – Totino-Grace
6AA – Becker
7AA – Mora
8AA – Thief River Falls

Class AAA Section Champions

1AAA – Northfield
2AAA – Apple Valley
3AAA – Hastings
4AAA – Stillwater Area

5AAA – St. Michael-Albertville
6AAA – Shakopee
7AAA – Anoka
8AAA – Willmar