St. Cloud State Places 8 Wrestlers on NSIC Winter All-Academic List

Donovan and Vos earn Team of Excellence recognition

BURNSVILLE, Minn. – St. Cloud State had eight wrestlers earn All-Academic honors from the Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference for the winter season, it was announced on Wednesday.

Devin Donovan and Garrett Vos were named to the NSIC All-Academic Team of Excellence, which recognizes individuals with a cumulative grade point average of 3.60 or higher.

Joseph Bianchini, Bryce Fitzpatrick, Kaleb Haase, Dominic Murphy, Cameron Riggs, and Noah Ryan earned NSIC All-Academic honors, which recognizes individuals with a cumulative GPA of 3.20 or higher.

Additionally, to qualify the student-athlete must be a member of the varsity traveling team, have reached sophomore athletic and academic standing at her/his institution (true freshmen, red-shirt freshmen, and ineligible athletic transfers are not eligible), and must have completed at least one full academic year at that institution.

NSIC All-Academic Team of Excellence
Devin Donovan
Garrett Vos

NSIC All-Academic
Joseph Bianchini
Bryce Fitzpatrick
Kaleb Haase
Dominic Murphy
Cameron Riggs
Noah Ryan

Check out Huskies Wrestling at and on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

View More College News