Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational

2022 Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational results. Saturday, December 3 at Milwaukee, WI.

Brackets/Results on

1 Augsburg 174.0
2 Wisconsin-Platteville 102.5
3 Triton College 93.0
4 Wisconsin-Whitewater 69.5
5 Chicago 64.5
6 Wisconsin-Oshkosh 64.0
7 Wisconsin-Eau Claire 59.5
8 Cornell College 52.0
9 Central 46.5
10 Concordia (WI) 46.0
11 Eureka 45.0
12 Aurora University 32.5
13 MSOE 20.5
14 Albion 0.0
15 Carthage College 0.0
16 Elmhurst 0.0
17 Lakeland 0.0
18 Wheaton (IL) 0.0

1st Place – Anthony Schickel of Triton College
2nd Place – Luc Valdez of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
3rd Place – Tyler Klein of Wisconsin-Whitewater
4th Place – Wyatt Kaczrowski of Augsburg
5th Place – Jake Jozwiak of Eureka
6th Place – Jayden Rael of Cornell College
1st Anthony Schickel (Triton College) decision over Luc Valdez (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) (Dec 8-4)
3rd Tyler Klein (Wisconsin-Whitewater) fall over Wyatt Kaczrowski (Augsburg) (Fall 6:40)
5th Jake Jozwiak (Eureka) decision over Jayden Rael (Cornell College) (Dec 6-5)

1st Place – Elon Rodriguez of Triton College
2nd Place – Brock Beck of Central
3rd Place – Griffin Seyfried of Chicago
4th Place – Evan Husko of Cornell College
5th Place – Justin Fortugno of Wisconsin-Whitewater
6th Place – Gaige Owens of Eureka
1st Elon Rodriguez (Triton College) won in sudden victory – 1 over Brock Beck (Central) (SV-1 4-2)
3rd Griffin Seyfried (Chicago) decision over Evan Husko (Cornell College) (Dec 3-2)
5th Justin Fortugno (Wisconsin-Whitewater) medical forfeit over Gaige Owens (Eureka) (MFF)

1st Place – Sam Stuhl of Augsburg
2nd Place – Ethan Pogorzelski of Wisconsin-Whitewater
3rd Place – Brady Gross of Augsburg
4th Place – Maddux Blakely of Wisconsin-Platteville
5th Place – Nathan Berta of Eureka
6th Place – Pierre Baldwin of Central
1st Sam Stuhl (Augsburg) tech fall over Ethan Pogorzelski (Wisconsin-Whitewater) (TF 17-0)
3rd Brady Gross (Augsburg) fall over Maddux Blakely (Wisconsin-Platteville) (Fall 4:51)
5th Nathan Berta (Eureka) medical forfeit over Pierre Baldwin (Central) (MFF)

1st Place – Forfeit Forfeit of Unattached
2nd Place – Charlie Stuhl of Augsburg
2nd Place – Cole Becker of Augsburg
3rd Place – Lucas Jagodzinske of Augsburg
4th Place – Drake Campbell of Triton College
5th Place – Brendan Connolly of Chicago
6th Place – Kyler Neuberger of Wisconsin-Platteville
1st Cole Becker (Augsburg) and Charlie Stuhl (Augsburg) (DFF)
3rd Lucas Jagodzinske (Augsburg) fall over Drake Campbell (Triton College) (Fall 4:20)
5th Brendan Connolly (Chicago) forfeit over Kyler Neuberger (Wisconsin-Platteville) (FF)

1st Place – Tyler Shilson of Augsburg
2nd Place – Gabriel Smith of Cornell College
3rd Place – Aiden Brosinski of Wisconsin-Platteville
4th Place – Blake Jagodzinske of Augsburg
5th Place – Cody Welker of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
6th Place – Curtis Brock of Wisconsin-Platteville
1st Tyler Shilson (Augsburg) tech fall over Gabriel Smith (Cornell College) (TF 15-0)
3rd Aiden Brosinski (Wisconsin-Platteville) decision over Blake Jagodzinske (Augsburg) (Dec 7-4)
5th Cody Welker (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) forfeit over Curtis Brock (Wisconsin-Platteville) (FF)

1st Place – Cooper Willis of Augsburg
2nd Place – Kendall Norfleet of Triton College
3rd Place – Forfeit Forfeit of Unattached
4th Place – Matt Rogge of Augsburg
4th Place – Jonathon Harvey of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
5th Place – Tanner Kroells of Augsburg
6th Place – Jason Hermann of Central
1st Cooper Willis (Augsburg) decision over Kendall Norfleet (Triton College) (Dec 4-2)
3rd Jonathon Harvey (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) and Matt Rogge (Augsburg) (DFF)
5th Tanner Kroells (Augsburg) decision over Jason Hermann (Central) (Dec 4-3)

1st Place – Forfeit Forfeit of Unattached
2nd Place – Carter Sorenson of Augsburg
2nd Place – Adam Sylvester of Augsburg
3rd Place – Luke Silva of Aurora Universtiy
4th Place – Jonathan Pullen of Concordia (WI)
5th Place – Jeivan Ross of Triton College
6th Place – Preston Carlisle of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
1st Adam Sylvester (Augsburg) and Carter Sorenson (Augsburg) (DFF)
3rd Luke Silva (Aurora Universtiy) fall over Jonathan Pullen (Concordia (WI)) (Fall 0:52)
5th Jeivan Ross (Triton College) fall over Preston Carlisle (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) (Fall 1:29)

1st Place – Forfeit Forfeit of Unattached
2nd Place – Bentley Schwanebeck-Ostermann of Augsburg
2nd Place – Brian Ramos of Augsburg
3rd Place – Evan Danowski of Wisconsin-Whitewater
4th Place – Kasey Ross of Wisconsin-Platteville
5th Place – Wyatt Haynes of Chicago
6th Place – Thomas Culp of Eureka
1st Brian Ramos (Augsburg) and Bentley Schwanebeck-Ostermann (Augsburg) (DFF)
3rd Evan Danowski (Wisconsin-Whitewater) decision over Kasey Ross (Wisconsin-Platteville) (Dec 5-2)
5th Wyatt Haynes (Chicago) medical forfeit over Thomas Culp (Eureka) (MFF)

1st Place – Parker Venz of Augsburg
2nd Place – Gunnar Garriques of Chicago
3rd Place – Tyler Hannah of Wisconsin-Platteville
4th Place – Dakota Treleven of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
5th Place – Sam Melton of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
6th Place – Beau Yineman of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
1st Parker Venz (Augsburg) fall over Gunnar Garriques (Chicago) (Fall 3:51)
3rd Tyler Hannah (Wisconsin-Platteville) fall over Dakota Treleven (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) (Fall 3:49)
5th Sam Melton (Wisconsin-Eau Claire) medical forfeit over Beau Yineman (Wisconsin-Oshkosh) (MFF)

1st Place – Tyler Kim of Augsburg
2nd Place – Dalton Sell of Concordia (WI)
3rd Place – Brett Schoenherr of Wisconsin-Platteville
4th Place – Cam’ron Harper of Aurora Universtiy
5th Place – Robert Beese of Augsburg
6th Place – Wyatt Ripp of Wisconsin-Platteville
1st Tyler Kim (Augsburg) fall over Dalton Sell (Concordia (WI)) (Fall 5:13)
3rd Brett Schoenherr (Wisconsin-Platteville) tech fall over Cam’ron Harper (Aurora Universtiy) (TF 16-0)
5th Robert Beese (Augsburg) decision over Wyatt Ripp (Wisconsin-Platteville) (Dec 6-1)