The Clash XX 2023 Brackets

The Clash XX National High School Duals Brackets have been released. The Clash will take place at the La Crosse Center in La Crosse, Wisc. on January 6th and 7th.

Day one qualifying brackets:

Bracket A

9 AM start

Bracket B

9 AM start

Bracket C

4 PM start

Bracket D

4 PM start

Thirteen Minnesota teams are scheduled to compete:

Class AAA No. 1 St. Michael-Albertville
Class AAA No. 2 Stillwater
Class AAA No. 5 AAA Hastings
Class AAA No. 6 Apple Valley
Class AAA No. 10 Shakopee
Class AAA No. 12 Rochester Mayo
Class AAA L&M Faribault

Class AA No. 2 Becker
Class AA No. 3 New Prague
Class AA L&M Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Class A No. 1 Jackson County Central
Class A No. 2 Dover-Eyota
Class A L&M Caledonia/Houston

This year’s event also includes a girl’s team tournament on Friday, January 6th, and a girl’s individual tournament on Saturday, January 7th

Girls Team Bracket:

The Clash XX will be streamed LIVE on Flowrestling.

Visit to find out more information about The Clash XX.

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?