West Central Area Tri

West Central Area-Ashby-Brandon-Evansville 55 New York Mills 15
106: Aiden Meech (NYM) over Evan Dingwall (WCAA) (Dec 8-7)
113: Owen Gruchow (WCAA) over Carlyle Tumberg (NYM) (Fall 1:22)
120: Tucker McGee (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
126: Creed Mursu (NYM) over (WCAA) (For.)
132: Carter Lohse (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
138: Adam Lohse (WCAA) over Austin Geiser (NYM) (MD 15-1)
145: Kolby Peters (WCAA) over Jay Mindermann (NYM) (Dec 8-6)
152: Hunter Gruchow (WCAA) over Joe Mann (NYM) (Fall 1:44)
160: Simon Snyder (NYM) over Solomon Wales (WCAA) (Dec 4-3)
170: Jon Rinerson (NYM) over Jeremy Blascyk (WCAA) (Dec 10-9)
182: Anthony Sykora (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
195: Gavin Flint (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)
220: Justin Blascyk (WCAA) over Bode Roberts (NYM) (Def.)
285: Blake Flint (WCAA) over (NYM) (For.)

West Central Area-Ashby-Brandon-Evansville 50 Benson 24
106: Gavin Olson (BENS) over Evan Dingwall (WCAA) (Dec 7-2)
113: Owen Gruchow (WCAA) over Tate Kobbermann (BENS) (Fall 0:33)
120: Max Nygaard (BENS) over Tucker McGee (WCAA) (Dec 8-2)
126: My Tah Wah (BENS) over (WCAA) (For.)
132: Carter Lohse (WCAA) over Darin Hippe (BENS) (Dec 8-4)
138: Adam Lohse (WCAA) over (BENS) (For.)
145: Kolby Peters (WCAA) over Derek Johnson (BENS) (Fall 1:45)
152: Hunter Gruchow (WCAA) over Jaiden Zimmerman (BENS) (TF 21-5 0:00)
160: Solomon Wales (WCAA) over Alex Whitcup (BENS) (Fall 1:38)
170: Preston Mcgee (BENS) over Jeremy Blascyk (WCAA) (Fall 1:17)
182: Anthony Sykora (WCAA) over AJ Klassen (BENS) (Fall 1:04)
195: Thomas Dineen (BENS) over Gavin Flint (WCAA) (Fall 1:07)
220: Justin Blascyk (WCAA) over (BENS) (For.)
285: Will Rustan (WCAA) over Johnny Kobberman (BENS) (Fall 6:00)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?