Elk River Invite

Elk River Invite
1 Hutchinson 198.0
2 Saint Croix Falls 173.0
3 Andover 158.0
4 Elk River 148.0
5 Prior Lake 138.0
6 Hibbing 101.5
7 Eagan 86.5
8 Somerset 53.0
9 Proctor-Hermantown 43.0
10 Osseo 12.0

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Ian Lessard of Elk River
2nd Place – Dylan St. Germain of Eagan
3rd Place – LIam Collins of Prior Lake
4th Place – Kaiden Hahn of Saint Croix Falls
5th Place – Henry Watson of Andover
1st Ian Lessard (Elk River) 7-0, Fr. over Dylan St. Germain (Eagan) 23-4, So. (Fall 1:51)
3rd LIam Collins (Prior Lake) 9-3, 8th. over Kaiden Hahn (Saint Croix Falls) 12-10, Fr. (MD 10-1)
5th Henry Watson (Andover) 18-10, Fr. over () , . (Bye)

1st Place – Brandon Board of Andover
2nd Place – Logan Schwanz of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Cole Steffen of Saint Croix Falls
4th Place – Jackson Ebner of Elk River
5th Place – Owen Trondson of Prior Lake
1st Brandon Board (Andover) 24-0, Jr. over Logan Schwanz (Hutchinson) 19-3, So. (Dec 6-0)
3rd Cole Steffen (Saint Croix Falls) 16-9, Jr. over Jackson Ebner (Elk River) 10-11, So. (Fall 5:34)
5th Owen Trondson (Prior Lake) 8-14, Fr. over () , . (Bye)

1st Place – Christian Jelle of Hibbing
2nd Place – Elias Houle of Andover
3rd Place – Kody Fleck of Saint Croix Falls
4th Place – Landin Laakso of Proctor-Hermantown
5th Place – Cooper Lucarelli of Proctor-Hermantown
6th Place – Logan Egge of Hutchinson
1st Christian Jelle (Hibbing) 14-1, Fr. over Elias Houle (Andover) 21-8, So. (Fall 5:18)
3rd Kody Fleck (Saint Croix Falls) 21-6, Jr. over Landin Laakso (Proctor-Hermantown) 14-12, Jr. (Dec 5-2)
5th Cooper Lucarelli (Proctor-Hermantown) 14-11, 8th. over Logan Egge (Hutchinson) 4-11, So. (Dec 6-4)

1st Place – Finn Bloomquist of Prior Lake
2nd Place – Max Martin of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Alex Artmann of Elk River
4th Place – Carson Wilkie of Andover
5th Place – Ryan Sabrowsky of Somerset
6th Place – Lucas Amelse of Eagan
1st Finn Bloomquist (Prior Lake) 14-10, Jr. over Max Martin (Hutchinson) 18-4, So. (Dec 8-6)
3rd Alex Artmann (Elk River) 20-6, Sr. over Carson Wilkie (Andover) 1-2, Fr. (Fall 3:10)
5th Ryan Sabrowsky (Somerset) 13-4, Fr. over Lucas Amelse (Eagan) 4-15, Jr. (Fall 3:52)

1st Place – Kellen Kelly of Saint Croix Falls
2nd Place – Ben Brennan of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Raydon Bipes of Hutchinson
4th Place – Thomas Krueger of Eagan
5th Place – Noah Borg of Andover
6th Place – Blake Fox of Somerset
1st Kellen Kelly (Saint Croix Falls) 23-3, Jr. over Ben Brennan (Prior Lake) 12-7, Sr. (MD 10-2)
3rd Raydon Bipes (Hutchinson) 14-6, So. over Thomas Krueger (Eagan) 18-12, Sr. (Dec 6-2)
5th Noah Borg (Andover) 4-9, Jr. over Blake Fox (Somerset) 16-12, Fr. (MD 11-0)

1st Place – Kaden Clark of Saint Croix Falls
2nd Place – Jaxon Mikolyzk of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Will Grant of Andover
4th Place – Dylan Peters of Elk River
5th Place – Cooper Kuehn of Somerset
6th Place – Karson Thissen of Eagan
1st Kaden Clark (Saint Croix Falls) 22-4, Sr. over Jaxon Mikolyzk (Prior Lake) 17-9, Jr. (MD 9-1)
3rd Will Grant (Andover) 10-12, So. over Dylan Peters (Elk River) 9-10, Fr. (Dec 8-3)
5th Cooper Kuehn (Somerset) 13-10, So. over Karson Thissen (Eagan) 9-17, Jr. (MD 11-0)

1st Place – Griffin Marko of Saint Croix Falls
2nd Place – Treyton Card of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Brayden Hilyar of Elk River
4th Place – Dominic Berg of Prior Lake
5th Place – Ethan Fischer of Somerset
6th Place – Aiden Thissen of Eagan
1st Griffin Marko (Saint Croix Falls) 16-3, So. over Treyton Card (Hutchinson) 15-4, Sr. (Dec 5-1)
3rd Brayden Hilyar (Elk River) 21-8, So. over Dominic Berg (Prior Lake) 15-12, Fr. (Dec 8-4)
5th Ethan Fischer (Somerset) 21-9, Fr. over Aiden Thissen (Eagan) 5-11, Sr. (Fall 1:50)

1st Place – Daunte Sasse-Doering of Elk River
2nd Place – Eddie Tristan of Hutchinson
3rd Place – Alex Hoff of Saint Croix Falls
4th Place – Rylan Baker of Eagan
5th Place – John Graham of Prior Lake
6th Place – Aidan Wiegert of Andover
1st Daunte Sasse-Doering (Elk River) 20-4, Jr. over Eddie Tristan (Hutchinson) 10-9, Sr. (Fall 2:56)
3rd Alex Hoff (Saint Croix Falls) 6-5, Fr. over Rylan Baker (Eagan) 7-11, Jr. (Dec 6-1)
5th John Graham (Prior Lake) 14-12, So. over Aidan Wiegert (Andover) 5-9, Fr. (Fall 3:55)

1st Place – Bryson Larrabee of Hibbing
2nd Place – Garrett Nelson of Andover
3rd Place – Luke Hoag of Hutchinson
4th Place – Jake Tuchscherer of Eagan
5th Place – Zach Hopkins of Elk River
6th Place – Matthew Grassie of Osseo
1st Bryson Larrabee (Hibbing) 17-3, Sr. over Garrett Nelson (Andover) 14-9, Sr. (Fall 5:35)
3rd Luke Hoag (Hutchinson) 19-4, So. over Jake Tuchscherer (Eagan) 16-12, Jr. (Fall 1:51)
5th Zach Hopkins (Elk River) 2-5, So. over Matthew Grassie (Osseo) 2-12, Sr. (Dec 10-6)

1st Place – Jay Rickertsen of Hutchinson
2nd Place – Aidan McGowan of Prior Lake
3rd Place – Jackson Armour of Andover
4th Place – Matheo Ngbemeneh of Somerset
5th Place – Wyatt Lease of Elk River
6th Place – Quinn Schnabel of Proctor-Hermantown
1st Jay Rickertsen (Hutchinson) 18-5, Sr. over Aidan McGowan (Prior Lake) 12-9, Sr. (Dec 6-5)
3rd Jackson Armour (Andover) 13-9, Sr. over Matheo Ngbemeneh (Somerset) 15-12, So. (Fall 2:40)
5th Wyatt Lease (Elk River) 12-8, Fr. over Quinn Schnabel (Proctor-Hermantown) 9-18, Sr. (M. For.)

1st Place – Zak McPhee of Proctor-Hermantown
2nd Place – Cooper Hendrickson of Hibbing
3rd Place – Brady Andersen of Hutchinson
4th Place – Nolan Israelson of Andover
5th Place – Daniel Greenberg of Elk River
6th Place – Joe Petherbridge of Saint Croix Falls
1st Zak McPhee (Proctor-Hermantown) 24-0, Jr. over Cooper Hendrickson (Hibbing) 14-5, Jr. (MD 13-0)
3rd Brady Andersen (Hutchinson) 13-6, Sr. over Nolan Israelson (Andover) 16-6, Sr. (Dec 5-2)
5th Daniel Greenberg (Elk River) 12-12, Sr. over Joe Petherbridge (Saint Croix Falls) 11-16, So. (MD 8-0)

1st Place – Hayden VanderVoort of Hutchinson
2nd Place – Thomas Hagen of Hibbing
3rd Place – Mayson Utgard of Saint Croix Falls
4th Place – Kaden Hallgren-Draves of Saint Croix Falls
5th Place – Anthony Carrico of Somerset
6th Place – Will Johnson of Elk River
1st Hayden VanderVoort (Hutchinson) 18-1, Sr. over Thomas Hagen (Hibbing) 16-5, Sr. (Dec 9-2)
3rd Mayson Utgard (Saint Croix Falls) 9-5, Jr. over Kaden Hallgren-Draves (Saint Croix Falls) 4-4, So. (Fall 0:26)
5th Anthony Carrico (Somerset) 17-10, Sr. over Will Johnson (Elk River) 7-7, So. (Fall 0:35)

1st Place – Brock Zurn of Prior Lake
2nd Place – Tramaine Davis of Andover
3rd Place – Ian Larrabee of Hibbing
4th Place – Cole Will of Eagan
5th Place – Vayo Kamara of Osseo
6th Place – Evan Peirce of Hutchinson
1st Brock Zurn (Prior Lake) 16-7, So. over Tramaine Davis (Andover) 22-5, So. (Dec 7-2)
3rd Ian Larrabee (Hibbing) 16-3, So. over Cole Will (Eagan) 16-12, So. (Dec 6-0)
5th Vayo Kamara (Osseo) 13-7, Sr. over Evan Peirce (Hutchinson) 13-8, So. (Dec 9-4)

1st Place – Kasey Johnson of Saint Croix Falls
2nd Place – Riley Carrigan of Hutchinson
3rd Place – John Lassila of Elk River
4th Place – Jack Pena of Andover
5th Place – Javon Hannah of Eagan
6th Place – Logan Bockman of Saint Croix Falls
1st Kasey Johnson (Saint Croix Falls) 20-5, Jr. over Riley Carrigan (Hutchinson) 12-9, Sr. (Fall 1:48)
3rd John Lassila (Elk River) 4-3, Sr. over Jack Pena (Andover) 8-16, Fr. (Fall 2:00)
5th Javon Hannah (Eagan) 13-13, Sr. over Logan Bockman (Saint Croix Falls) 3-5, So. (Fall 2:51)