Mora Invite

Mora Invite
1 Mora 217.5
2 Andover 173.0
3 Aitkin 164.5
4 Rush City-Braham 127.0
5 Mille Lacs Raiders 126.0
6 Hibbing 98.0
7 Sartell-Saint Stephen 93.0
8 Albany 75.5
9 Spectrum 39.5
10 Nash-Kee- Greenway 13.0
11 Mora Extra 0.0

Results on TrackWrestling

1st Place – Brady Wadel of Andover
2nd Place – Vincent Schmid of Mille Lacs Raiders
3rd Place – Tucker Gould of Rush City-Braham
4th Place – Stratton Nelson of Mora
5th Place – Jack Hendrickson of Sartell-Saint Stephen
6th Place – Cooper Reemts of Spectrum
1st Brady Wadel (Andover) 19-7, Fr. over Vincent Schmid (Mille Lacs Raiders) 9-4, 8th. (Fall 4:31)
3rd Tucker Gould (Rush City-Braham) 16-7, So. over Stratton Nelson (Mora) 8-11, 8th. (Fall 1:08)
5th Jack Hendrickson (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 3-7, 8th. over Cooper Reemts (Spectrum) 3-6, 8th. (Fall 2:33)

1st Place – Brandon Board of Andover
2nd Place – Anthony Nelson of Mora
3rd Place – Creeden Spengler of Mille Lacs Raiders
4th Place – Nathan Kollmann of Albany
5th Place – Alex Hendrickson of Sartell-Saint Stephen
6th Place – Emerson Umbreit of Rush City-Braham
1st Brandon Board (Andover) 19-0, Jr. over Anthony Nelson (Mora) 13-9, Sr. (Fall 4:22)
3rd Creeden Spengler (Mille Lacs Raiders) 9-1, So. over Nathan Kollmann (Albany) 4-10, So. (Fall 2:58)
5th Alex Hendrickson (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 6-6, Fr. over Emerson Umbreit (Rush City-Braham) 9-13, 8th. (Fall 2:41)

1st Place – Christian Jelle of Hibbing
2nd Place – Zach Remer of Mille Lacs Raiders
3rd Place – Mason Nelson of Mora
4th Place – Elias Houle of Andover
5th Place – Landon Luckoff of Rush City-Braham
6th Place – Jack Pesta of Sartell-Saint Stephen
1st Christian Jelle (Hibbing) 8-1, Fr. over Zach Remer (Mille Lacs Raiders) 9-2, So. (Dec 2-0)
3rd Mason Nelson (Mora) 18-6, Jr. over Elias Houle (Andover) 17-7, So. (Dec 6-3)
5th Landon Luckoff (Rush City-Braham) 6-12, 8th. over Jack Pesta (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 1-12, Jr. (Fall 2:50)

1st Place – Donovan Schmid of Mille Lacs Raiders
2nd Place – John Pelarski of Aitkin
3rd Place – Levi Honzik of Andover
4th Place – Tyler Bertram of Andover
5th Place – Julian Morris of Sartell-Saint Stephen
6th Place – Jimmy Carlisle of Albany
1st Donovan Schmid (Mille Lacs Raiders) 13-0, Jr. over John Pelarski (Aitkin) 10-6, So. (Fall 1:00)
3rd Levi Honzik (Andover) 3-1, . over Tyler Bertram (Andover) 10-10, Jr. (Fall 6:24)
5th Julian Morris (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 3-11, 8th. over Jimmy Carlisle (Albany) 9-9, Jr. (Inj. 0:00)

1st Place – Nathan Nelson of Mora
2nd Place – Jackson Cline of Aitkin
3rd Place – Carson Holthaus of Albany
4th Place – Noah Borg of Andover
5th Place – Carter Adickes of Mille Lacs Raiders
6th Place – Brandon Seburg of Andover
1st Nathan Nelson (Mora) 16-4, Jr. over Jackson Cline (Aitkin) 6-1, Jr. (Fall 3:15)
3rd Carson Holthaus (Albany) 12-5, Sr. over Noah Borg (Andover) 2-2, . (Fall 3:33)
5th Carter Adickes (Mille Lacs Raiders) 10-4, Fr. over Brandon Seburg (Andover) 14-9, So. (For.)

1st Place – Landon Umbreit of Rush City-Braham
2nd Place – Carter Gmahl of Mora
3rd Place – Kaden Brooks of Sartell-Saint Stephen
4th Place – Nathan Trotter of Aitkin
5th Place – Will Grant of Andover
6th Place – Cam Wilkes of Mille Lacs Raiders
1st Landon Umbreit (Rush City-Braham) 20-3, Sr. over Carter Gmahl (Mora) 11-3, So. (Dec 8-4)
3rd Kaden Brooks (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 17-7, Sr. over Nathan Trotter (Aitkin) 7-7, Jr. (Dec 7-2)
5th Will Grant (Andover) 7-11, So. over Cam Wilkes (Mille Lacs Raiders) 8-5, Sr. (Fall 2:44)

1st Place – Kenny Erickson of Aitkin
2nd Place – Brock Folkema of Mora
3rd Place – Owen Carlson of Albany
4th Place – Isaak Coolidge of Rush City-Braham
5th Place – Jesse Farrell of Spectrum
6th Place – Tucker Strecker of Mille Lacs Raiders
1st Kenny Erickson (Aitkin) 8-3, Jr. over Brock Folkema (Mora) 12-7, Jr. (Dec 5-0)
3rd Owen Carlson (Albany) 15-3, Jr. over Isaak Coolidge (Rush City-Braham) 21-6, Jr. (Fall 3:14)
5th Jesse Farrell (Spectrum) 12-7, Jr. over Tucker Strecker (Mille Lacs Raiders) 2-3, Sr. (Fall 3:25)

1st Place – Walker Jones of Aitkin
2nd Place – Mason Plumski of Albany
3rd Place – Avery Nelson of Mora
4th Place – Addan Schmidt of Spectrum
5th Place – Kellen Gorman of Rush City-Braham
6th Place – Landyn Remer of Mille Lacs Raiders
1st Walker Jones (Aitkin) 10-5, Jr. over Mason Plumski (Albany) 11-7, Jr. (Dec 9-2)
3rd Avery Nelson (Mora) 14-4, Sr. over Addan Schmidt (Spectrum) 15-5, Jr. (Fall 2:44)
5th Kellen Gorman (Rush City-Braham) 8-14, Jr. over Landyn Remer (Mille Lacs Raiders) 8-6, So. (Fall 4:25)

1st Place – Connor Gmahl of Mora
2nd Place – Bryson Larrabee of Hibbing
3rd Place – Hudson Mann of Mille Lacs Raiders
4th Place – Garrett Nelson of Andover
5th Place – Ethan Schmidt of Spectrum
6th Place – Kaden Gorman of Rush City-Braham
1st Connor Gmahl (Mora) 18-4, Sr. over Bryson Larrabee (Hibbing) 9-3, Sr. (MD 16-3)
3rd Hudson Mann (Mille Lacs Raiders) 6-2, Sr. over Garrett Nelson (Andover) 10-8, Sr. (Dec 5-3)
5th Ethan Schmidt (Spectrum) 9-6, Jr. over Kaden Gorman (Rush City-Braham) 9-13, Sr. (Dec 13-11)

1st Place – Jack Grell of Aitkin
2nd Place – Jesse Eklund of Rush City-Braham
3rd Place – Connor Plumski of Albany
4th Place – Bailey Geist of Mille Lacs Raiders
5th Place – Theo Brown of Sartell-Saint Stephen
6th Place – Karson Mackedanz of Mora
1st Jack Grell (Aitkin) 7-2, Sr. over Jesse Eklund (Rush City-Braham) 11-6, Jr. (TF-1.5 3:04 (19-4))
3rd Connor Plumski (Albany) 10-9, 8th. over Bailey Geist (Mille Lacs Raiders) 7-4, Jr. (Fall 3:00)
5th Theo Brown (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 3-3, Jr. over Karson Mackedanz (Mora) 3-4, So. (SV-1 10-8)

1st Place – Jacob Williams of Aitkin
2nd Place – Cooper Hendrickson of Hibbing
3rd Place – Jared Yates of Mora
4th Place – John Cacioppo of Rush City-Braham
5th Place – george johnson of Andover
6th Place – Nate Jorgenson of Spectrum
1st Jacob Williams (Aitkin) 8-4, So. over Cooper Hendrickson (Hibbing) 10-3, Jr. (Dec 3-2)
3rd Jared Yates (Mora) 11-9, So. over John Cacioppo (Rush City-Braham) 8-8, So. (Dec 1-0)
5th george johnson (Andover) 13-12, Jr. over Nate Jorgenson (Spectrum) 4-14, So. (Dec 7-0)

1st Place – Nolan Israelson of Andover
2nd Place – Thomas Hagen of Hibbing
3rd Place – Brock Peterson of Mora
4th Place – Peyton Allen of Sartell-Saint Stephen
5th Place – Dulton Bengtson of Rush City-Braham
6th Place – Grayson Hepfl of Spectrum
1st Nolan Israelson (Andover) 11-4, Sr. over Thomas Hagen (Hibbing) 7-3, Sr. (Dec 7-5)
3rd Brock Peterson (Mora) 12-5, Jr. over Peyton Allen (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 6-9, Fr. (Fall 2:26)
5th Dulton Bengtson (Rush City-Braham) 14-10, So. over Grayson Hepfl (Spectrum) 7-8, Jr. (Fall 1:52)

1st Place – Tramaine Davis of Andover
2nd Place – Ian Larrabee of Hibbing
3rd Place – Mason Marx of Nash-Kee- Greenway
4th Place – Dyllon Adams of Mora
5th Place – Donovan Lund of Sartell-Saint Stephen
6th Place – Jace Allerton of Rush City-Braham
1st Tramaine Davis (Andover) 17-4, So. over Ian Larrabee (Hibbing) 9-2, So. (Dec 6-2)
3rd Mason Marx (Nash-Kee- Greenway) 7-3, Sr. over Dyllon Adams (Mora) 14-8, Sr. (Dec 7-5)
5th Donovan Lund (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 4-2, Sr. over Jace Allerton (Rush City-Braham) 6-17, So. (Fall 0:34)

1st Place – Craig Ashton of Aitkin
2nd Place – Tucker Mugg of Sartell-Saint Stephen
3rd Place – Ben Everson of Mora Extra
4th Place – Curtis Maegi of Mora
5th Place – Jacob Petrich of Hibbing
1st Craig Ashton (Aitkin) 13-2, Sr. over Tucker Mugg (Sartell-Saint Stephen) 8-6, Sr. (Fall 0:48)
3rd Ben Everson (Mora Extra) 2-1, . over Curtis Maegi (Mora) 10-9, So. (For.)
5th Jacob Petrich (Hibbing) 1-5, So. over () , . (Bye)