Worthington Tri

Worthington 40, Quad County 36
106: Mario Gradillas (QUCO) over Saul Galvez (WORT) (Dec 7-6)
113: Alex Galvez (WORT) over Colton Baumgartner (QUCO) (MD 10-2)
120: Dalton Larson (WORT) over (QUCO) (For.)
126: Oscar Galvez (WORT) over Griffin Howard (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
132: Ethan Meyer (WORT) over Blaine Carroll (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
138: Tarrick Rupp (QUCO) over Moo Bleh (WORT) (Fall 3:30)
145: Miat Htoo (WORT) over Gage Wilke (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
152: Chase Byrne (WORT) over Gage Corner (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
160: Owen Chervany (QUCO) over Levi Hennings (WORT) (Dec 9-7)
170: Nolan Hildahl (QUCO) over Eh Day Htoo (WORT) (Fall 3:48)
182: Hunter Ridler (QUCO) over Evan Neuberger (WORT) (Fall 4:54)
195: Jacob Savig (QUCO) over Win Lwe Aung (WORT) (Fall 0:00)
220: Mason Schutz (WORT) over Owen Slettedahl (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
285: Austin Sweep (QUCO) over Kasey Gerhard (WORT) (Fall 0:00)

Redwood Valley 50 Quad County 27
106: Mario Gradillas (QUCO) over (RWV) (For.)
113: Gavin Brandt (RWV) over (QUCO) (For.)
120: Tucker Amberg (RWV) over Colton Baumgartner (QUCO) (Dec 10-6)
126: Austin Ourada (RWV) over Blaine Carroll (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
132: Lucas Fuhr (RWV) over Tarrick Rupp (QUCO) (TF 20-4 0:00)
138: Lincoln Ourada (RWV) over Gage Wilke (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
145: Max Dillon (RWV) over Gage Corner (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
152: Andrew Hernandez (RWV) over Ivan Barrera (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
160: Zachary Guggisburg (RWV) over Owen Chervany (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
170: Nolan Hildahl (QUCO) over Jax Hennen (RWV) (Fall 0:00)
182: Hunter Ridler (QUCO) over Jamen Hennen (RWV) (Dec 5-4)
195: Jacob Savig (QUCO) over Evan Reinke (RWV) (Fall 0:00)
220: Andres Vetsouvahn (RWV) over Owen Slettedahl (QUCO) (Fall 0:00)
285: Austin Sweep (QUCO) over Griffin Evans (RWV) (Fall 0:00)

Worthington 56 Redwood Valley 18
106: Saul Galvez (WORT) over (RWV) (For.)
113: Alex Galvez (WORT) over Gavin Brandt (RWV) (Fall 0:00)
120: Dalton Larson (WORT) over Tucker Amberg (RWV) (MD 12-2)
126: Oscar Galvez (WORT) over Austin Ourada (RWV) (Dec 12-7)
132: Ethan Meyer (WORT) over Lucas Fuhr (RWV) (Dec 15-8)
138: Lincoln Ourada (RWV) over Moo Bleh (WORT) (Fall 0:00)
145: Miat Htoo (WORT) over Max Dillon (RWV) (MD 12-4)
152: Zachary Guggisburg (RWV) over Levi Hennings (WORT) (Fall 4:00)
160: Chase Byrne (WORT) over Andrew Hernandez (RWV) (Fall 2:00)
170: Jamen Hennen (RWV) over Eh Day Htoo (WORT) (Fall 2:00)
182: Evan Neuberger (WORT) over Jax Hennen (RWV) (Fall 0:00)
195: Mason Schutz (WORT) over Evan Reinke (RWV) (Fall 0:00)
220: Win Lwe Aung (WORT) over Andres Vetsouvahn (RWV) (Fall 4:00)
285: Kasey Gerhard (WORT) over Griffin Evans (RWV) (Fall 2:00)

Would you like to receive the latest Minnesota wrestling news in your inbox?